Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 927 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

927opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    454
  • 4 Estrellas
    318
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great location for Chester city break

By

23 julio 2017

club

Have stayed here before and will stay again . Clean comfortable rooms , good variety of food on offer at breakfast staff polite and helpful . Free parking and close to city / shops

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay.

By

23 julio 2017

club

Great location, clean comfortable room, very good value for money. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. Would definitely stay again. Added bonus there was available car parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

22 julio 2017

club

We had a lovely two days stay here. The members of staff at reception were very helpful and our registering in was done very quickly. We had a lovely room overlooking the racecourse. It was very comfortable and clean and met with all our requirements. The hotel is in a prime location for shops and restaurants, only a ten minute walk into the centre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

21 julio 2017

platinumelite

Rooms a little warm if facing the racecourse. Breakfast was good. All in all, I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value for money

By

20 julio 2017

club

We had stayed here several times so much we have joined the IHG to gain points. T
he hotel is placed perfectly with the walk into Chester centre l as than 5mins.
Our room had been refurbished; was decorated beautifully and spotless. There is no air conditioning but there was a fan.
The staff are extremely helpful. Parking was free which was a bonus. Would highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with great location

By

20 julio 2017

club

The hotel staff was really nice the room view I stayed in 317 and it overlooked the racecourse. The room was very modern and had great facility's. With a wide range to choose from at breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Hotel

By

17 julio 2017

club

Hotel was within walking distance of Chester which is a beautiful city. Food not as good as in our previous Holiday Inn Express in Preston South. I would still come back as overall it is a nice hotel in a great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff were excellent

By

14 julio 2017

club

We were re-located there after a disaster at a neighbouring holiday inn where the aircon unit had leaked all over the carpet and they could not find another room in that hotel. On arrival at HIE Chester Racecourse we were treated very very well and settled into our new room there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really good hotel

By

13 julio 2017

Just been refurbished and a good job done there. Rooms facing racecourse can be a bit warm in the sun. No aircon but a fan is provided. Highly recommended hotel. Lots nice restaurants in walking distance. Breakfast is ample.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money.

By

12 julio 2017

club

This is our 3RD stay at Chester Holiday Inn, so obviously, we have enjoyed our most recent and previous stays. There is a consistency with the good standard of comfort in the guest room and Inn in general.
Also we have found the staff to be pleasant and helpful when booking dinner for us at The White Horse, Chester Race course. There is nothing I could suggest to make our stay more comfortable except 'please don't let existing standards slip'

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good

By

09 julio 2017

club

A great place to stay and very near the town . the breakfast could be better. the staff are great and all ways willing to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed Feelings

By

07 julio 2017

platinumelite

My visit was during the summer on a hot day. The first thing you notice when entering the bedroom is the lack of air conditioning.
A small desk fan was provided but this was as effective as an asthmatic kitten!
Opening the window let in very little air, but did allow an enormous amount of noise from the street below to fill the room.
The bed was very low with an extremely soft mattress that gave the impression that it had seen better days rather than by design.
Most Expresses give you the choice to leave a small light on in the bathroom so you can find it in the dark of night without too much disturbance to your sleep. Unfortunately the bathroom had only full power from all 4 (very bright) downlighters.
Having said all this, the staff were excellent, and so was the cleanliness of the room and hotel, The breakfast was typical express fayre which was hot and plentiful.
I recommend this hotel because of its location and staff, but I'm afraid some of the comforts that we have come to expect from the Expresses are missing, and it's a shame.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información