Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 825 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

825opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    396
  • 4 Estrellas
    282
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Good night at Chester HI

By

23 marzo 2017

Good value, good night, newly refurbished , friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely setting

By

23 marzo 2017

If your lucky to get a room overlooking the racecourse and wake up on a spring day with blue skies it is the perfect start to your day, The hotel can be busy and Chester is quite a lively place so reception and bar are open all hours. Noise in room is not a problem, heating is controlled in the room so switch off before bed and get a good nights sleep. Only downside is being an express hotel bar selection is limited and breakfast is a buffet style with limited choice but still catering for hot and cold food so should still meet most peoples needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Stayed here for a long weekend. Excellent location, less than a ten minute walk to the centre of Chester for shops, bars, eateries etc. perfect for the racecourse as right on the doorstep with a couple of great pub restaurants within a two minute walk. Free ample parking on site which is a real bonus. Newly refurbished rooms, all amenities, rooms clean and comfortable, great nights sleep. friendly and informative staff. Good selection of breakfast foods including fruits, pastries and hot foods although not full english. Bar service excellent, even help with orders for takeaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good friendly service

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Had a good night's sleep at this well located hotel. Easy to walk into town and free car parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pity about the lift

By

12 marzo 2017

I have stayed at this hotel before. A good location in the city centre and right on the racecourse. I arrived late on a Sunday evening and although I was promptly attended to, I got the impression that I was interrupting a social conversation between two male members of staff. I was told my room on the third floor and asked if I had stopped before. I stated yes and knew how to find room. What I did not know was when I went through to the lift area that the lift was out of order. This meant I had to climb 3 flights of stairs. Although capable of climbing stairs, surely if there is a problem with the lift 2 things should have happened. 1) guests put on lower floors, the hotel was nowhere near full. 2) Tell guests on check in that lift is not working. A printed notice stuck next to left is not personal service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, but breakfast could be better.

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Overall, I was impressed by the professional service offered by front desk and all staff encountered.

Room was adequate for an overnight stay, clean and tidy.

Disappointed that bacon was not offered at the breakfast buffet - this a staple in most hotel chains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mini Break

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Nice hotel for mini break , good value and well positioned in Chester to get round , would be fantastic on a sunny race day !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyable stay

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Free parking, close to city centre and friendly staff. Room was clean, bathroom has a great shower. Shame breakfast doesn't have bacon, but 2 types of sausages was an ok compromise. Good value stay and 5 mins from centre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Super location. Comfortable hotel with loads of perking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay at HI Express Chester

By

28 febrero 2017

Once again the staff were courteous and accommodating the rooms were comfortable and met all our needs. The breakfast was varied and freshly prepared. Overall a very comfortable stay and would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us at the Holiday Inn Express Chester Racecourse. We are very lucky to be located just a five minute walk from the city centre for our guests to explore the wonderful city of Chester. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast sourced with award winning sausages, you will be pleased to hear that bacon will be added as part of the brand standards breakfast later in the year. I am also pleased to hear that you experienced our high standards of customer service and will be sure to pass these comments on to the team, who I am sure will be delighted Once again thank you for your recent review and we hope to welcome you back soon to experience a newly refurbished room with new bed once again. Kind regards Lucy Hammond Revenue and Sales Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sort Breakfast out!

By

27 febrero 2017

club

Overall a good business hotel but breakfast choice needs sorting!
What there is the quality is ok but BACON and fried or poached eggs needs to be a choice

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us at the Holiday Inn Express Chester Racecourse. We are very lucky to be located just a five minute walk from the city centre for our guests to explore the wonderful city of Chester. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our breakfast sourced with award winning sausages, you will be pleased to hear that bacon will be added as part of the brand standards breakfast later in the year. Once again thank you for your recent review and we hope to welcome you back soon to experience a newly refurbished room with new bed once again. Kind regards Lucy Hammond Revenue and Sales Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chester Race Course

By

26 febrero 2017

Very good location, excellent staff and well appointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us at the Holiday Inn Express Chester Racecourse. We are very lucky to be located just a five minute walk from the city centre for our guests to explore the wonderful city of Chester. I am pleased to hear that you experienced our high standards of customer service and will be sure to pass these comments on to the team, who I am sure will be delighted Once again thank you for your recent review and we hope to welcome you back soon to experience a newly refurbished room with new bed once again. Kind regards Lucy Hammond Revenue and Sales Executive
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us at the Holiday Inn Express Chester Racecourse. We are very lucky to be located just a five minute walk from the city centre for our guests to explore the wonderful city of Chester. I am pleased to hear that you experienced our high standards of customer service and will be sure to pass these comments on to the team, who I am sure will be delighted Once again thank you for your recent review and we hope to welcome you back soon to experience a newly refurbished room with new bed once again. Kind regards Lucy Hammond Revenue and Sales Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información