Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 698 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

698opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    251
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

One night in Chester

By

09 agosto 2016

club

One night stay in this hotel, and thankfully on a warm day, the room cooled down once we opened the window and left it open while we went into Chester for a bite to eat. The room was recently re-decorated and is has a lovely fresh feel, with a excellent bathroom. Noise levels within the hotel were minimal, and the public areas good.
Would recommend this hotel with excellent views of racecourse, but this side of the hotel has the train track, and the afternoon sun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

chester

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Poor quality breakfast with lack of choices. Bed was uncomfortable and room was noisy next to rail line very hot couldn't open window due to noise. Been here previously and had a better stay will think carefully before returning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of aircon, no recognition

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Room need aircon, especially during the summer. Room was too hot to sleep!

Hotel looks a bit tired, even the refurbished rooms aren't great. Location is great for racecourse, not is on a busy main road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant and well located

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Lovely views across the racecourse and nicely located for a walk around the city walls. We also appreciated the guests' discount at the racecourse's excellent restaurant!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for Chester

By

29 julio 2016

club

Ideally located and ease of parking is paramount in Chester Within walking distance of the town Great location for sightseeing and shopping Check out the The White Horse Pub located within the racecourse for a great location and food Get 10% off your bill if you stay at the Holiday Inn and mention that you are a guest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel Location and service

By

26 julio 2016

club

Hotel was in a great location for the city centre. Also received a good quality service for breakfast and front room staff were efficient and friendly. The room was newly refurbished, which was very clean and updated to good standard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us at the Holiday Inn Express Chester Racecourse. We are very lucky to be located just a five minute walk from the city centre for our guests to explore the wonderful city of Chester. I am delighted to hear that you experienced our high standards of customer service and will be sure to pass these comments on to the team. Once again thank you for your recent review and we hope to welcome you back soon to experience a newly refurbished room with new bed. Kind regards Lucy Hammond Revenue and Sales Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice well located hotel

By

26 julio 2016

club

very nice convenient hotel to visit Chester. I would highly recommend it to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Issue raised but ignored

By

26 julio 2016

nice hotel and great location. unfortunately my personal experience was poor. issue raised by email and no response received. check out was a mess as charged incorrectly and given tickets to racing which belonged to someone else. female staff member at check out NOT interested. Male Manager did lightly apologise for the situation. Could not use this hotel again as a result which is disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

24 julio 2016

Lovely location. Excellent service from the whole team. I was poorly whilst I was there and the reception team organised for my wife to have food from a local take out as they do not serve food here at night. Already planning to go back here

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us at the Holiday Inn Express Chester Racecourse. We are very lucky to be located just a five minute walk from the city centre for our guests to explore the wonderful city of Chester. I am delighted to hear that you experienced our high standards of customer service and will be sure to pass these comments on to the team. Once again thank you for your recent review and we hope to welcome you back soon to experience a newly refurbished room with new bed. Kind regards Lucy Hammond Revenue and Sales Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFUL CHESTER

By

18 julio 2016

club

WE PICKED THIS HOTEL FOR ITS LOCATION AND WE WERE NOT DISAPPOINTED,IT WAS GREAT TO RELAX AFTER TOURING WALES AND WHERE BETTER THAN THE CITY OF CHESTER,THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS VERY CLEAN AND TIDY,EVEN THE CAR PARK ATTENDANT WAS PLEASANT AND VERY HELPFUL,
IF ANYTHING COULD HAVE MADE THE STAY BETTER IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A ROOM WITH A BETTER VIEW,POSSINLY TOP FLOOR,ESPECIALLY AS WE WERE STAYING FOR THREE NIGHTS.
BUT OVERALL A VERY PLEASANT STAY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price and central location

By

14 julio 2016

Nice clean hotel and a great location and reasonably priced.Bit disappointed with the breakfast and had to wait for ages for the ice machine to make ice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

12 julio 2016

club

Attended wedding at racecourse, Very handy for racecourse and city. Beds could do with being more comfortable and bathrooms had no facecloths and only had liquid hand soap no block soap to wash face. No air-conditioning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información