Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clemson - Univ Area

1381 Tiger Boulevard , Clemson, CAROLINA DEL SUR 29631

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 879 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

879opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    693
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Friendly staff and easy check in

By

11 agosto 2020

Very nice hotel with friendly staff and front desk people. No problems were encountered during the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable room

By

07 agosto 2020

club

Check-in was easy, and all of the proper COVID precautions were in place. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

04 agosto 2020

Our visit was wonderful as it always is. I always do these surveys but I never seem to win any points or any other perks. It becomes very discouraging.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

29 julio 2020

club

We have stayed at the hotel several times while in Clemson visiting our daughter. The staff is always friendly. Comfortable beds, updated rooms and breakfast. It is located in a convenient location and away from the noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for What we needed!

By

28 julio 2020

Perfect for what we needed! I needed to get my Clemson student moved into her apartment and the location, and staff were great and very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experience

By

09 julio 2020

club

Everything was great and very clean. Only drawback was the variety of breakfast items. I realize it is due to Corona Virus but still disappointed with minimal choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

28 junio 2020

club

Check in and out was efficient and my room was clean. Because of Covid-19, breakfast was very limited. Good value for one night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 junio 2020

Clean facility and friendly staff, good location, WiFi and tv

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay if passing through.

By

22 junio 2020

platinumelite

The bad: Very thin ceilings and floors. We had very noisy guests above our room. Kids running at all times of night. Never experienced that at other IHG properties. Elevator u button randomly worked on main floor. Front desk associate gladly went to the basement to send the elevator up. Room was very cramped. Air conditioning was either hot or cold. There was no in between. Pool/Gym was closed at this location, despite other IHG hotels having them open.

The great: staff was extremely friendly! Interactions with both front desk clerks at check in/out were awesome. Parking lot was fairly empty so you can get a great parking spot. With COVID-19, breakfast bar was closed. Had a good selection for grab and go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room comfortable bed

By

22 junio 2020

platinumelite

bad time for a visit with everything that is going on. service was great but breakfast was a waste of time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

returning guest. excellent stay.

By

16 junio 2020

despite the Covid 19 limitation of breakfast items, there was still an excellent selection of quality items for the grab n go breakfast. I wish the in-room coffee was a little better. Beds are always comfortable and place clean so will continue to use this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Clemson

By

18 mayo 2020

Clean room. Comfortable bed. Due to Covid-19 no hot breakfast. Cleaned room twice per week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información