Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 433 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Convenient, reasonable and clean

By

25 February 2017

We booked on the phone last minute to a very friendly and helpful concierge. The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was good. Convenient relaxing way to wrap up our college tour.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

24 February 2017

We stayed at this location due to proximity to Shriner's Children's Hospital in Greenville. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean and comfortable. Overall a very pleasant stay. My single suggestion would be to possibly add a non-dairy milk to the breakfast selection. Though there was coffee, juice and water as well. Very nice hotel. We've stayed a few times and when we come up for appointments at Shriner's Children's Hospital we plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, friendly

By

23 February 2017

club

Had an excellent stay, the hotel is clean, quiet, and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable andclean

By

23 February 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the holiday inn. We will use this place again in the future. The breakfasts here have gotten better with the added protein and healthier choices.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice in the area

By

22 February 2017

club

I love staying here. The staff are very friendly, sensitive to my needs, and extremely accommodating. The hotel is quiet and I rest very well here. It is very clean. Always look forward to staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Room size was nice!

By

21 February 2017

We slept very well! Staff as a whole was very accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and everything clean! The breakfast foods were fresh and warm when necessary! We were in Clemson to visit our daughter who is a student at Clemson Univ. we will be back in area again...am considering staying at your hotel again. Hopefully rates will be a bit better!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

21 February 2017

club

Clean and updated hotel! Friendly staff!
Very comfortable room and beds. Able to request specific type of pillow - firm, soft. Bathroom was super clean!

Read More
Read Less

Just Right!

By

15 February 2017

club

Many hotels try to do too much and, in doing so, lose focus on the basics...Holiday Inn Express, Clemson is clean, friendly, good value - the way it has been since our first visit 6 years ago. A special note to the housekeeping staff for a job well done. The common areas and gym are well maintained - great attention to detail. The front desk staff could not be more accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

15 February 2017

club

Would stay again. It's clean and looks new and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

13 February 2017

I work nights sometimes and they always find me a quiet room preferably in the basement.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for the wonderful compliments. It is always our pleasure to accommodate each guest in any way possible. We are glad that you have been satisfied with your stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

11 February 2017

Great place. Will always stay here when in this area!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to enter a review for our property. We appreciate you allowing us to serve you during your trip. It is our hope that you will again choose the Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

09 February 2017

The best hotel I've ever stayed in. The staff was amazing. The breakfast bar was by far the best I've ever had, real eggs, fresh coffee and hot cinnamon buns OMG!!! It was Awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for this review. It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay. We hope you will once again choose the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less