Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clemson - Univ Area

1381 Tiger Boulevard , Clemson, South Carolina 29631

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 898 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good for business stay

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Quiet and comfortable bed need more text need more text need more text

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

11 November 2020

My room was clean and the staff was great. I have stayed here on a few occasions and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

National Beauty Pageant

By

11 November 2020

club

Front desk very friendly, helpful and AMAZING!! Very clean room!!

Read More
Read Less

Always nice to stay here

By

08 November 2020

This is my Home away from Home when I come to this area.
The Staff here is always pleasant and are willing to advise on places to eat and have some fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as expected

By

25 October 2020

club

This location was convenient to my training class. Over all I liked the hotel. Covid has made things awkward but the hotel is doing a good job adjusting to the new reality. I missed the hot breakfast, they had a good selection of danish, breakfast bars, and bananas for self service.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent traveler from FL

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

Great property near Clemson University. The property is clean, beautiful and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Calming location

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel, great staff, good location, ample parking, walking distance to eateries

Read More
Read Less

Solid

By

04 October 2020

Hotel was solid. Nothing great but it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

26 September 2020

Great Stay. Highly recommended
Clean rooms and excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Close to Clemson University

By

22 September 2020

Hotel was a 2 minute drive to my son’s dorm! Made move in day a lot easier! Hotel was great! Clean, friendly and close to everything! Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Very impressed

By

21 September 2020

Staff was friendly, hotel was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices were okay, but due to Covid, I understand the limitations.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

18 September 2020

Front desk advised me, as a college student, that i was not allowed to make reservations unless i was 21, but yet they let me check in

Read More
Read Less