Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clemson - Univ Area

1381 Tiger Boulevard , Clemson, South Carolina 29631

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 873 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

873ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    689
  • 4 Bintang
    138
  • 3 Bintang
    31
  • 2 Bintang
    9
  • 1 Bintang
    6

One night stay

By

Juni 28, 2020

club

Check in and out was efficient and my room was clean. Because of Covid-19, breakfast was very limited. Good value for one night stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Juni 27, 2020

Clean facility and friendly staff, good location, WiFi and tv

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ok stay if passing through.

By

Juni 22, 2020

platinumelite

The bad: Very thin ceilings and floors. We had very noisy guests above our room. Kids running at all times of night. Never experienced that at other IHG properties. Elevator u button randomly worked on main floor. Front desk associate gladly went to the basement to send the elevator up. Room was very cramped. Air conditioning was either hot or cold. There was no in between. Pool/Gym was closed at this location, despite other IHG hotels having them open.

The great: staff was extremely friendly! Interactions with both front desk clerks at check in/out were awesome. Parking lot was fairly empty so you can get a great parking spot. With COVID-19, breakfast bar was closed. Had a good selection for grab and go.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

clean room comfortable bed

By

Juni 22, 2020

platinumelite

bad time for a visit with everything that is going on. service was great but breakfast was a waste of time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

returning guest. excellent stay.

By

Juni 16, 2020

despite the Covid 19 limitation of breakfast items, there was still an excellent selection of quality items for the grab n go breakfast. I wish the in-room coffee was a little better. Beds are always comfortable and place clean so will continue to use this location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express Clemson

By

Mei 18, 2020

Clean room. Comfortable bed. Due to Covid-19 no hot breakfast. Cleaned room twice per week.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

House hunting

By

Mei 05, 2020

club

The speed of check in was amazing. When we went to the Room there was only a shower no bath tubs. As I was getting ready for check out about 9:30 a housekeeper walked into the Room without knocking on the door.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

wonderful customer service!

By

April 23, 2020

Our stay was due to being displaced and the entire staff made it feel like home. They were helpful and sympathetic during the stay asking if we were OK and just checking when we came in how we were doing. It was my birthday that week as well and Ashley helped make it special along with Kim making it feel like home.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Passing through

By

April 13, 2020

club

Bed was comfy and the room was clean. Towels and toilet paper were limited. I understand taking the hot breakfast items away, but they could have offered additional replacements. Fruit or instant oatmeal would’ve been nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent experience

By

April 03, 2020

club

Had a great stay very quiet and peaceful in the evenings. Will stay here again anytime.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed but not so hot breakfast

By

April 01, 2020

club

Comfortable bed, the highlight of my night after all the walking and trekking done during the day.
Corona virus scare stole my joy of waking up to a hot breakfast with a variety of choices. Only cold items available.
Coming back from our outings one day, we found the bathroom sink with the run off of the morning coffee still there, it was not even wiped! I was dissapointed to say the least. Also I miss the shower cap that was provided before. I don't always want to have my hair wet when taking a shower, thank goodness I brought my own.
Everything else was great. Comfortable bed, variety of pillows with different firmness, coffee in room, clean towels, nice stay overall.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Guest experience

By

Maret 22, 2020

club

Hotel was nice and a decent price. The room could've been cleaned better though.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit