Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clemson - Univ Area

1381 Tiger Boulevard , Clemson, South Carolina 29631

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 992 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed

By

May 08, 2022

A great hotel way fro. The street. Straight forward hotel great for a business or a short trip with family.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

May 05, 2022

We had to come here on business and everything was perfect. The staff was super nice breakfast is great the only downside was the pool were still closed. The workout room was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great hotel!

By

May 02, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. I was very happy with my stay and would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 08, 2021

club

Very nice clean room and the front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Left my pillow and called when we got home and a nice young man immediately went up to our room and found it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 02, 2021

club

Nice place. Breakfast sausage as way over cooked. Not edible. Some black mold in shower. Other than that, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel very clean, quiet.

By

November 27, 2021

Everyone from time we checked in and out were Extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Always greeted and smiles from everyone. The breakfast bar was great in morning. Love beds Very comfortable. Room extremely clean
Keurig coffee maker in room a plus.. refrigerator and microwave. Everything we. Needed to be comfortable. Even gave me a deodorant.. I forgot mine.
They asked if we needed directions Helped look up different places for us.
This Location is The Best. All staff very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend This location on Tiger Blvd. Lisa and Aliish?

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

November 22, 2021

The room/bathroom was clean, bed comfortable…only stayed one night. It was quiet while we were there. Only issue was that the refrigerator had mold in it. Think maybe because it had been turned down and there was some moisture inside? Overall, all was good and we would stay again. Have to pick right time as I think price is a little high. Only thing in the area is Clemson University.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay in Clemson

By

November 18, 2021

This property met all of our expectations and the staff were particularly attentive and pleasant to interact with.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

November 17, 2021

I thought this hotel was great. From the cleanliness to the helpful and friendly staff. This is absolutely where I will stay next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 15, 2021

club

We stayed one night and were impressed with the staff and the cleanliness. We did encounter a problem but it was remedied quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Clemson stay

By

November 10, 2021

The 2 problems we had were that they have no USB ports to charge your devices. The second was not the hotel but a couple in the room around us fought every night from 10 to 11:30.

Read More
Read Less

Clemson visit

By

November 08, 2021

club

Great value, right near Clemson, wonderful room and will be back if my daughter gets into Clemson. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less