Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 453 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 27, 2017

club

The room was very clean, the service was great and the bed was very comfortable. I do not normally stay at Holiday Inn Express but my experience was very positive. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff and the rooms were very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

No curtains

By

April 25, 2017

club

Everything was fine but it would be nice if the curtains closed to block out the street lights

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

April 22, 2017

Good location, great breakfast, clean and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

A Great HIExpress Motel

By

April 19, 2017

club

We recently spend a night at the HIExpress in Clemson, SC to attend a dedication at Southern Wesleyan University in Central, SC. We couldn't have asked for better accommodations than this motel provided. From the initial greeting by the front desk staff to the attendant at breakfast, all staff were friendly and everything was spotless. The bed was very comfortable and clean; nice hand and bath towels, great wifi. Upon arriving, the room was cold and the buttons on the wall unit didn't seem to work. Upon calling the front desk, I was informed they didn't work and there was a thermostat on the wall near the bed (which we had missed) and it worked perfectly. Of course, my wife liked the temperature as it was but I was cold. Otherwise an uneventful and pleasant stay. Well done staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 14, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The courtesy of the staff, the quality of the accommodations, and the excellent breakfast we're certainly commendable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable bed

By

April 12, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of restaurants in a 2 mile radius. Beds and pillow were excellent. Free Wi-Fi and endless tv channels.
Breakfast bar was plentiful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great! I enjoyed my time at the hotel. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

April 11, 2017

very clean, good people work here, have fun it is a good place to stay,

Read More
Read Less

Always pleased

By

April 10, 2017

My recent stay was a pleasurable one. This year there was an enjoyable quiet since all of the college rowing teams were gone by the time I arrived.
This particular location is just like any other Holiday Inn. Staff is always courteous and prompt to take care of anything and extremely helpful.
The room is just like any other room at any other Holiday Inn. So, you know what to expect, and that's to be able to relax and enjoy where you're at.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

The Best Clemson Hotel

By

April 08, 2017

Holiday Inn Express Clemson is exceptionally well-maintained and super clean! The Owner is extraordinarily gracious and accommodating. She has trained her Staff to be professional, courteous and kind. On numerous occasions, the Staff has gone out of their way to attend to my special requests. I have been a guest there many times over the past 5 years that my son has been attending Clemson and I would say the same thing about each and every visit! It has truly been my home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased with This Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

club

I was in Clemson for a business/leisure stay. I was very pleased with the quality of the Holiday Inn Express. By booking through the IHG Rewards Club website, I paid a very fair price for my overnight stay. The hotel accommodated my need to check in early and the young woman who checked me in could not have been nicer. My room was very quiet, even with a hotel full of kids, and the bed was excellent. The breakfast is typical continental fare, but did include scrambled eggs, sausage and Canadian bacon. Overall, a positive experience - I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less