Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown

629 Euclid Avenue , Cleveland, Ohio 44114

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2544 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2544opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1802
  • 4 Estrellas
    477
  • 3 Estrellas
    118
  • 2 Estrellas
    87
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

In dire need to renovation

By

06 agosto 2020

Room and bathroom were in bad shape. Our room smelled like smoke

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quarto excelente,limpeza excelente.

By

05 agosto 2020

Frigobar estava vazio. Aconselho manter pelo menos algumas garrafas de água.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best

By

01 agosto 2020

club

One of the best I’ve been too so far , very clean and great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

31 julio 2020

club

Awesome it sas pdaceful ami reallg enjoyedvmt delf bery muvh inmoght stay one more night actuallyy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

30 julio 2020

club

Nice clean and relaxing! I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the city who needs a relaxing place to go away from home !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, amazing staff throughout and whirpool tub was great

By

29 julio 2020

club

what a great hotel. nicely located down town. staff went above and beyond for us throughout whole hotel. Our room was clean and spacious and came with all the amenities you could want. the price was great too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Garden suite

By

29 julio 2020

club

The hotel staff was very prompt and friendly. The staff gave great instructions on how to use the key card on the elevator, and they were very efficient in setting expectations for the valet services. Our room had tall vaulted ceilings with a very spacious open layout. The garden hot tub was huge, we were both able to sit in the tub and completely relax without feeling bunched up. The bedding was clean,crisp, and unimaginably comfortable, I was very shocked as to how much i enjoyed my rest during my stay.

My only drawback is that prior to Covid this hotel chain had a full range continental breakfast that I had some expectation of partially getting when we returned. My expectations were not met at all. They went from fresh pancakes,sausage, and eggs to dry cereal and distasteful pastry items.

Other than that, my stay was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and lovely tub

By

27 julio 2020

club

My boyfriend and I had a lovely staycation. We will be back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and hot tub was great

By

25 julio 2020

club

I have been to other hotels with Jacuzzis before.So far for what I can afford this one's my favorite.Bed was comfortable,room was big,microwave and mini fridge in a lil area away from the sleeping area with a counter and sink to prepare food .Hot tub and shower never ran out of hot water.Regular sized bottles in shower.Nice to not have to ask for more in my 3 day stay there.Even had a pool table and a lil arcade which I really liked.I def recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Free Breakfast

By

24 julio 2020

club

No breakfast Buffett Con just to get you to book online get there whole different experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

23 julio 2020

Stayed overnight here on our way to Williamsburg, VA. Great location in Cleveland. Comfortable, friendly staff clean and quiet.
Would stay again for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Me

By

22 julio 2020

club

The litte getaway was ok the workless rude got talk to crazy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información