Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown

629 Euclid Avenue , Cleveland, Ohio 44114

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2845 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2845opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1986
  • 4 Estrellas
    530
  • 3 Estrellas
    137
  • 2 Estrellas
    108
  • 1 Estrellas
    84

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS OVER AND ABOVE

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

MICHAEL THE MANAGER TOOK CARE OF ME EVERYTIME I CALLED ANSWERED QUESTIONS AND MADE ME AND MY FAMILY FEEL LIKE WE WHERE HIS ONLY GUEST. COMING DOWN FOR A FAMILY REUNION.
SHANTE WAS GREAT AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, VALET WAS GREAT AND ANOTHER LADY DIDNT GET HER NAME CHECKED US OUT WAS VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFULL. ROOMS WHERE CLEAN
WE WILL BE BACK

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

14 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Overall experience was fine. Room was spacious. Some noise because we were by the elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loving Getaway

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

Pillows to soft
Mattress to soft
No ice
lack of enough chairs
No one to make beds
whirlpools need update and way to high to get into

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It Rocks

By

13 septiembre 2021

This was my first (but not last) trip to Cleveland. I've stayed in many IHG properties before. The staff at this location are, hands down, the friendliest and most professional of every place I've been before. The front lobby manager (Michael, I think) was delightful and helpful when I checked in. And all the other staff, at the front desk, security booth, breakfast area, and the valet, were welcoming and cheerful. The location was perfect for walking thru downtown and to the Rock Hall. The hotel was clean and the location felt safe. I highly recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great 1 night stay

By

13 septiembre 2021

We've stayed at this location previously and will continue to return. We love the large rooms and beautiful views down Euclid Ave.
The beds are very comfy and the shower is wonderful.
The breakfast is top notch and the server there was very helpful and polite.

The only negative is that one of the elevators was down and it took longer to reach our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elegant hotel, Nice staffs.

By

12 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Michael in the front desk and the lady preparing breakfast were super nice!
My hotel room is very spacious and has high ceiling. Bedding is very comfortable. My room was quiet. I had good sleep during the stay.
Expect Valet parking to be busy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, bigger than expected

By

12 septiembre 2021

Room was large, loved the wooden floors instead of carpet, very clean. Desk and valet staff were very friendly and courteous. Nice hot breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gorgeous hotel with friendly staff

By

11 septiembre 2021

We were greeted my friendly valet drivers and hotel staff. Would definitely book another stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another nice experience

By

08 septiembre 2021

We have stayed here before for both business and visiting our son, sometimes on the same visit. Comfortable, spacious room, nice TV, loved the shower! Kudos to front desk clerk who immediately phoned the room after I left my credit card down there when we checked in. Valets were good dudes. Breakfast was even a little better than the usual HIE fare. We will continue to stay there in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Can't wait to come back. The jacuzzi rooms are amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Our experience at this hotel was very positive! Each and every staff member we encountered was very pleasant and helpful. We were extremely happy with the cleanliness of the room, especially after reading and searching for a hotel and had read so many reviews of other hotels in the surrounding area that were rated poorly. The room was very clean, a nice size, and included a refrigerator. Breakfast area was very clean, staff very cheery, and offered a nice variety. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

08 septiembre 2021

Excellent staff and service great large rooms and very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información