Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown

629 Euclid Avenue , Cleveland, Ohio 44114

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2571 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2571opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1817
  • 4 Estrellas
    480
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Great service and location

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

Rooms are very big! Loved being in downtown Cleveland!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

21 septiembre 2020

This is a great location right downtown, walking distance to casino and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No thanks

By

21 septiembre 2020

It was nasty not clean at all. The bathroom still had others hair in the tub and sink. The fridge had food left in it. The windows looking out where filthy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location! Amazing building.

By

20 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Close to everything. Great rooms. Huge spaces throughout. Great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor choice-not worthy of hi express name

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

Terrible bed; no regular hot breakfast available other than sausage, white omelette, fruit and cereal so had to go out elsewhere for breakfast; Difficulty checking in by staff; Valet staff was the only pleasant event

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heheh

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

Dhdjdj djdjdj dndjdj d djdjd
Jdjfj kdjfjxj sndjdj
Sksndnxnnd
Dndnxj

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a very happy customer

By

16 septiembre 2020

Not a very happy customer You asked me my review on the room and I told you the review on the room was not good now you asked me to redo it because I told you my review was not good I was very unhappy with the Service your receptionist was rude and not friendly I did not like how the rest room was set up nor the Jacuzzi I just did not like the Room or the receptionist you asked me for my opinion and I gave it to you was very unhappy will not be returning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place!!

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

Nice clean place with great staff.. i would most definitely stay again..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staycation!!

By

11 septiembre 2020

club

I booked the whirlpool suite for my husband's birthday due to us needing a night away and alone during this pandemic and man was the room great! Everything was so comfortable. I think I left something in the room that I will inquire about but I highly recommended! Also Shake Shack is right next door!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms fine, but service poor.

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

The hotel and rooms themselves are just fine. However, the staff seemed very difficult to work with in terms of consistency. We were told that I could check in for my brother in law who wouldn't be there until late in the evening. The girl asked me for the card that was on hold for the room. However, since my brother in law booked the room, he had the card with him. The desk shouldn't have told him I could check in for them if they needed his card. There was also a really long wait every time I went to the front desk. There was never anyone present at the desk. Also, when we called for early check-in leading up to our stay, we were given a lot of vague answers. We kept being told to call back a week before. Then we were told to call back a day before. And then we were told to call the day of. Nothing was a huge problem, but just super annoying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland

By

08 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Was a nice stay, hotel has a good location downtown

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

07 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I checked in while wife waited for valet. He simply stood there and watched while a 67 year old lady unloaded everything in the car.
Nobody bothered to clean room after the first night. Called and ask for clean towels, and no offer to clean it then or apologies. No USB plugs in the entire room
The bedding and pillows were excellent!! Other staff were friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información