Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown

629 Euclid Avenue , Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2800 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1957
  • 4 Stars
    521
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    82

Great downtown location

By

July 29, 2021

club

Room was charming with real wood floors and staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view but nothing else was any good

By

July 28, 2021

club

Room was not cleaned, and the hotel staff is not helpful.

Read More
Read Less

nice location, AC did not work

By

July 28, 2021

this hotel is at a great location. it was right downtown near all the action, bars, and restaurants. We got a suite and it was perfect for the amount of people staying with us. the ac in the room did not work and was never fixed. also didnt have breakfast available on sunday morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

Drove in during an Indians game so traffic was nuts but were able to valet. The room was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was super friendly and helpful, especially the woman helping with breakfast. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Wood floors look great but cause issues

By

July 27, 2021

club

Location of hotel was great, check in easy. But: there are some beautiful wooden floors that make for terrible acoustics. We could hear everything in the adjacent room, including the person having an argument with another guest asking him to turn his music down. (We were on his side almost! The music was not loud at all, but you could in fact hear it pretty easily.) Hallway noise was also prominent- we were several doors away from the elevator and could still hear dings, etc..

Hotel needs to invest in better soundproofing on the doors between the rooms (we could clearly see light coming through the bottom of the door, so no wonder sound was getting through) and doors to the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 25, 2021

Great location, easy walk to the ball field, close to Restraunt’s and Rock

Read More
Read Less

Close to most attractions

By

July 25, 2021

platinumelite

Nice if you’re doing short stays. The surrounding area is full with pan handlers be careful at night.

No breakfast, no pool

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location

By

July 25, 2021

We chose to stay here on our way to the Rock n Roll Hall of Fame. Perfect location -- walking distance to a great brewery and the RNR HOF.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 25, 2021

club

Loved it only thing wish there was a smoking area so didn’t have to go outside

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall

By

July 22, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay . Everything was well cleaned . Nice staff just overall perfect

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Downtown Cleveland

By

July 22, 2021

Excellent choice. The rooms are amazing! The staff was curious. I loved that we cod valet park with in and out privileges. The only drawback was there's no pool!
However, the comfortability of the stay compensated for that!

Read More
Read Less

Friends getaway

By

July 21, 2021

club

At 4:00 in the morning there was a man drunk screaming up and down the hallway pounding on the walls then once he got into the room next to us he was throwing things and screaming at the lady in the room. I called the front desk and they said that they were taking care of it and quickly hung up on me.
Then we paid for valet parking and it took them an hour and a half to get us our vehicle. It was so unorganized those kids were running around with their head cut off but had no system at all. I was completely disappointed in the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less