Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 334 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Room and service

By

23 junio 2017

club

Our room was clean and had everything we needed. The service was great, I did not have reservations, but was greeted in the same way as when I have made reservations as a rewards member. To me this means they are a friendly place to visit. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful remodeled room

By

21 junio 2017

This hotel is currently under a remodel. We stayed on the third floor which was just finished and the updated rooms are beautiful. My only complaint was there was no mirror in the room except for the bathroom. Maybe this is yet to come? They were currently working on the second floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly renovated rooms

By

20 junio 2017

club

We were able to stay in a newly renovated room. Even though the hotel was under renovation it was quiet and the new rooms were really nice. The lobby area had an odd smell but the new floor was great. Comfortable beds. Pool area was nice too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

19 junio 2017

club

While staying at Cordon, the hotel was under remodeling so it was a bit out of sorts. But the staff was great! Very friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly renovated rooms

By

13 junio 2017

I got a room out of the 3rd floor and they were nicely done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

12 junio 2017

club

Misty and her staff were very friendly,helpful as well as upbeat and positive. Misty is the hotel front desk manager, she had reserved me and my wife on the 3rd floor cannot remember which room it was. But the 3rd floor had been completely renovated. The carpet as soon as you walk in is breathtaking. The room once you enter it is even more breathtaking, it has a modern look to it, a new TV new bathroom lighting which is awesome awesome bed frames with usb outlets to where you can charge your mobile devices and such, new relaxation couch inside the king size rooms. I am sure there is a lot of other new things that I did not mention but to keep it plain and short the overnight stay was just AWESOME!



Keep up the good work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleaning and food

By

01 junio 2017

club

When the hotel staff came in to make our beds they forgot to give us a clean bag for the ice bucket and give us a extra makeup remover and then on Memorial day when we were checking out we wanted just a small breakfast and they were out of almost everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the money

By

26 mayo 2017

club

I was here on business and everyone was curteous and rooms were great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs lots of work

By

26 mayo 2017

Rooms need updated badly and repairs made. Also, cleaning of the rooms initially needs to be done better. The room was not the cleanest I've seen and I travel a lot. More attention to detail cleaning needs done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small Town stop

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Hotel had just been redone. Great condition, very pleasant surprise. Everything was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful service, although a bit pricey

By

20 mayo 2017

I came in around 10pm after driving over 500 miles, and the lovely young woman on duty was exceptionally helpful and courteous. The room was nice and clean. My husband made the reservation for me while I was driving, so I was surprised when I saw the price for the room, even with the AAA discount. But perhaps it was typical for this area. Nice breakfast choices, different from the usual.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Cut Above

By

19 mayo 2017

club

This hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was always greeted promptly at the front desk. There are several restaurants within 2 blocks of the hotel. Convenient access to Walmart and other stores. Enjoyed my stay.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información