Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 312 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

312opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Comfortable stay

By

26 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Overall a great stay- quiet during my stay / comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for the price

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Beds could be a little more comfortable but everything rise was satisfactory! Recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you very much for your kind feedback of our property. We are currently under renovation and will be updating all of our guest rooms and mattresses. We do hope that you will come back to visit us again after the renovations are completed. Again, thank you for your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice relaxing and clean.

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Great clean room.
Friendly staff.
Recommend to all passing through.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be accommodating. We hope that you will come back to visit us. Our renovations will be completed by this summer and we invite you back to stay at our updated property.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent shower head

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The room was inviting and comfortable. The clerk did not let us know you had a swimming pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you found the showerhead and room to your standards. My apologies that you were not informed of the pool upon check in. We do hope that you will come back to visit us after our renovations are completed. Again, thank you for your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good time

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Had 3 kids and staff was awesome with them. Made the trip so much easier

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback on our location. We are pleased that you found our staff to be accommodating. We hope that you will come back to visit us after our renovations are completed. Again, thank you for your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelent

By

08 marzo 2017

platinumelite

WE was just trying to get away and it was a good overnight relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
We are happy to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your review of our hotel. We take great pride in providing our IHG members with an exceptional stay. We hope that you will visit us again after the completion of our ongoing renovations. Thank you for your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OVERNIGHT STAY

By

08 marzo 2017

club

VERY CLEAN FACILITY AND FRIENDLY STAFF - NICE BREAKFAST SELECTION AND GREAT COFFEE

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind feedback on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff strives to provide a positive guest experience and take pride when we receive a glowing review. We hope that you will come back again after our hotel has completed its ongoing renovations. Again, thank you for your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Teri's review

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, quiet, and very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back and see us after our upcoming renovation is completed. Again, thank you for your kind feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, great service

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Overall excellent experience. The staff were friendly and professional. Room was great, clean, quiet, comfortable. Bed and bedding were EXCELLENT. Breakfast was good, but would have preferred waffles to pancakes! Seriously, if THAT's my only "complaint" that should say a lot about how good this experience was!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
We are very pleased with your kind feedback of our property. We strive to offer a positive guest experience and I will pass these kudos along to our staff. We hope you will come back to visit us again after our upcoming renovations are completed. Again, thank you for your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pass on this hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

Room was horrible and front desk did nothing to accommodate us!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Club

By

13 febrero 2017

club

It was an overall great stay! Every need I had while I was there met. The staff was very accommodating and friendly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. We hope that you will come back after we complete our renovations. We are pleased to hear that your stay was great and you found our staff to be helpful. Again, thank you for your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel was very clean from the lobby to our room. The staff was friendly and willing to do the extra little things to make our stay comfortable. Would definitely stay there again upon returning to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will be sure to pass along your kind feedback to our staff. We hope that you will visit us again after we complete our renovation. Again, thank you, we appreciate your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información