Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 325 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Small Town stop

By

May 22, 2017

club

Hotel had just been redone. Great condition, very pleasant surprise. Everything was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful service, although a bit pricey

By

May 20, 2017

I came in around 10pm after driving over 500 miles, and the lovely young woman on duty was exceptionally helpful and courteous. The room was nice and clean. My husband made the reservation for me while I was driving, so I was surprised when I saw the price for the room, even with the AAA discount. But perhaps it was typical for this area. Nice breakfast choices, different from the usual.

Read More
Read Less

A Cut Above

By

May 19, 2017

club

This hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was always greeted promptly at the front desk. There are several restaurants within 2 blocks of the hotel. Convenient access to Walmart and other stores. Enjoyed my stay.....

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!!!

By

May 19, 2017

Excellent hotel! Brand-new beautiful rooms! Staff is extraordinary. Susan was especially helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

May 10, 2017

Nice, clean, and peaceful. The staff was very friendly. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, room was clean, bed was comfortable. The only problem was the chlorine in the pool... made us all sick it was too much. We enjoyed our stay though.

Read More
Read Less

1st time out of town trip

By

May 10, 2017

club

My first time out of town in some years and I forgot how wonderful holiday inn express was. Great room, service, staff and having a room across the hall from the swimming pool and complimentary free breakfast every morning made my stay GREAT!!! I will visit this hotel again real soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great service nice pool!

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great hotel! We had a great time! Nice service and great pool.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good night's sleep

By

May 03, 2017

Comfortable reading, sleeping conditions. Quiet air conditioner/heating device which is a big plus. Great mattress. Also provided a great breakfast and enjoyed having a later check-out time of noon!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 28, 2017

club

Nice hotel, i cannot wait until the remold is complete.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We learned a great deal when dealing with reservations on line vs telephoning the hotel directly.
If there are special requests it is better to contact the hotel you are staying at directly to let them know what you require as the on line reservation does not forward this information to the hotel staff. This may cause problems that are not the hortel staff's fault. But they can be aware of your special requests and can more readly accomadate you with early notification. Much easier for both the Guest and The Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation NOT a set back

By

April 17, 2017

Even though the hotel is under renovation, you would not know it except by the shipping containers in the parking lot. The lobby and breakfast area are clean; the front dest person was very nice and greated us promptly. The rooms are clean and a standard epress room. The matress could have used updating, which i am sure will happen. The pool was open and clean; the water was warm. When we went there were no towels, so I had to take some from the gym. The only thing lacking was no tables in the pool area to set your things. The breakfast bar was well stocked and typical to the express. The lady working the bar kept everything stocked up so there wa no waiting for anything. Over all a good stay, you could not here any work going on in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less