Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Corydon

249 Federal Drive Nw , Corydon, Indiana 47112

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 869 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    34

Spa room not available

By

July 29, 2021

Spa room was booked and there was no spa in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 26, 2021

Nice clean hotel. Pool was open until 11pm which was great because we arrived late. Great variety of food for breakfast. Biscuits and gravy and bacon was great! Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

July 26, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and customer service was great. There is a Culver's and Dairy Queen right by. Also not far from Indiana Caverns.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 21, 2021

Our bed was very uncomfortable but my brother had a nice soft one. No coffee available in the mornings and on second day breakfast was not ready to go

Read More
Read Less

Construction workers hoarded breakfast items

By

July 18, 2021

club

Stayed here while visiting family. Stayed here because we expected the breakfast quality to be better than other places in town. Were extremely disappointed because construction workers staying there would arrive at breakfast when it opened and eat their breakfast then clean everything else out, including all of the creamers, taking it with them. There was nothing left for anybody else staying there and the person responsible for restocking did not arrive until 7. We moved to the HI Express in Jeffersonville, IN later in the week and they handled it much better by having a hotel staff member get the breakfast items for each person, eliminating the hoarding by inconsiderate a--holes.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay!

By

July 16, 2021

club

If you get the opportunity to stat here, I would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good water pressure, friendly staff, smells musty.

By

July 15, 2021

Overall it was an OK experience, the staff was awesome, the property just doesn't live up the the standard I would accustom to Holiday Inn express, I could have stayed at another property for less and had the same peeling wallpaper, water stains and musty smell. It did have awesome water pressure and the pool was open late, so that was nice, but over all I'm not sure why I spent a little more to stay here when the experience just wasn't any better. Seems like the property has a poor remodel job 10 years ago. Mismatched wallpaper covering holes where they obviously had to cut into the wall to fix things, chipped door paint, poor caulk jobs around everything. Water stains on the walls from leaking pipes, damp musty smell.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, pleasant staff

By

July 14, 2021

We had a pleasant stay; i would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. On our second night, the motel was fully-booked, yet you would not know it by observing the staff - calm, collected, purposeful, and considerate.

Read More
Read Less

nice location, quiet

By

July 14, 2021

I just needed a place to relax, and have a quiet night's rest. this was the place for me. I actually used ride share transportation from the airport to this location. So it was a surprise that I had shopping, restaurants and more within walking distance.
I was also pleasantly surprised to have a full hot breakfast, finally after months of grab and go sack breakfasts during the pandemic.

thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but that’s about it

By

July 09, 2021

Peeling wallpaper, rust in the shower, poor water pressure, shower door stuck and very poor lighting in the room. Freezer in the mini fridge needs defrosting. The list goes on. Room 204. Breakfast stops at 9:30 but really at 9:15. Probably will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 02, 2021

club

We had a great stay, breakfast crew did a nice job maintaining fresh food. Pool was a bit on the warm side but clean. Kids had fun in the water. Clean room and well maintained the entire viait

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

June 30, 2021

Friendly, helpful front desk staff.

The maintenance man responded very promptly to the air conditioner problems.

Read More
Read Less