Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 303 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Pass on this hotel

By

February 13, 2017

Room was horrible and front desk did nothing to accommodate us!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Club

By

February 13, 2017

club

It was an overall great stay! Every need I had while I was there met. The staff was very accommodating and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. We hope that you will come back after we complete our renovations. We are pleased to hear that your stay was great and you found our staff to be helpful. Again, thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

February 08, 2017

club

Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel was very clean from the lobby to our room. The staff was friendly and willing to do the extra little things to make our stay comfortable. Would definitely stay there again upon returning to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will be sure to pass along your kind feedback to our staff. We hope that you will visit us again after we complete our renovation. Again, thank you, we appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay was wonderful

By

February 01, 2017

club

Great bed, room, breakfast and the staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

Great facilities clean rooms, comfortable bed. Nice free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay - Quiet

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, very nice- Breakfast very good! Parking good, well lit- Enjoyed my stay in Corydon!

Read More
Read Less

very happy

By

January 16, 2017

club

ill stay again very clean and great enviroment i will refer my friends and family to stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. A positive experience is what we strive to achieve with every guest. I will be sure to pass on your compliments of our cleanliness to our staff. We look forward to your return visit after completion of our upcoming renovation.
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

January 09, 2017

club

My stay was pleasant. Comfy bed, good internet, clean room, hdtv, and good breakfast. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We take great pride in providing a pleasant guest experience. We hope that you will stay with us again after our upcoming renovation is completed. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience staying here

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were friendly and we enjoyed the pool. Everything went smoothly. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a wonderful experience for our guests. We hope that you will visit us again after our upcoming renovations are completed. Again, thank you for your stay and feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stop For Business - Updates Coming

By

December 12, 2016

This hotel is clean and comfortable. It needs some freshening up, which seems to be coming next year. There's a board up in the lobby that shows some new materials and plans for the hotel. I recommend it, especially for the Corydon market. No big issues, have stayed there in the past and will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind feedback on our hotel. We are planning a major renovation that is set to start in January and hope that you will visit us again after this in completed. Again, thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving

By

November 30, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay. Will stay here the next time we are in Indiana.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind feedback on our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are going to start renovation on the property soon and invite you to stay with us again to see what improvements we will make. Again, thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel appearance

By

November 16, 2016

club

We were informed that they are about to start a renovation of the hotel and it needs it - they did have colors swatches, material, etc. out on a billboard type thing,
Hotel staff very pleasant when checking in and provided us information on where to dine close to the facility.
Again, once this place is renovated it will be very nice, however, it was very clean, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come visit us after our renovation is completed. Again, thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less