Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 267 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Corydon, IN

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Attentive to all our needs and requests. Great hospitality from front desk to breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your kind feedback on our hotel and staff. We strive to make every guest experience a positive one. Hearing that we exceeded the expectations of a Platinum IHG Rewards Member is even better! We hope that you will stay with us again after our upcoming renovations.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

August 06, 2016

club

Conveniently located for this area, this quiet hotel provides good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you found the hotel to your expectations and hope that you will visit us again. We are renovating later this year and would enjoy having you come back to our property. Again, thank you for your stay and feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 03, 2016

Stayed two nights and found staff and facilities better than average. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found everything to be above average. We hope that you will visit us again after our upcoming renovation. Again, thank you for your business and kind review of our property and staff.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 02, 2016

The front desk staff was Great. Easy check in. I had requested a first floor room close to the parking lot and even after a late arrival I got exactly what I requested

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. We strive to accommodate every guest request and make your stay a success. We hope that you will visit us again after our renovation in November. Again, thank you for your business and feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

July 24, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very helpful and attentive in everything they did. That in itself made for a much better stay, but the facilities and food were great too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind feedback on our staff and your stay. I will be sure that they see this review and how appreciated that they are. We hope that you will visit us after our renovation is complete. Again, thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 17, 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff was super friendly and helped us with discount tickets provided at the desk. The room itself was clean, bed was soft and comfy, though there was a little light from the street lamps outside that we couldn't shut out during the night. Bathroom was a little small, but still fully functioning and clean. Other than that, fantastic hotel! Would definitely recommend to others who want a place to relax for a reasonable price! Also, breakfast was pretty tasty too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our property. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope that you will come back after our renovation later this year. Again, thank you for your stay and kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 13, 2016

Very accommodating staff. Clean, cool room. Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review of our property and staff. A positive guest experience is what we strive to achieve. We hope that you will visit us again soon. We are going to start our renovation of the hotel in November and would love to have you see the improvements we make. Again, thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

All you need for a good night's sleep

By

July 11, 2016

I am still looking forward to the day, the breakfast menu includes non-GMO, fresh, whole foods instead of the now standard highly processed non-food.

Times are changing, please provide full fat organic milk, organically grown coffee, and some non-processed food items.

Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay. We hope that we will be able to incorporate some non-GMO food selection into our breakfast choices soon. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope that you will stay with us soon. Again, thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

In the middle of a remodel

By

July 08, 2016

club

Room was ok and in need of remodeling which was happening at the time of our visit. My daughter stepped in gum in the parking lot twice and caused us to have to stop and work on getting it off of her shoes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the gum in the parking lot. We do hope that you will visit us again after our renovation is complete. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

poor room

By

July 06, 2016

I will not be staying there again when I return in the fall of 2017. Staff was great, the room was the worst I have ever stayed in. We will be contacting one of the other motels there in the area. We saw several and will be contacting them, due to that visit will be longer.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Nlipps, Thank you for posting a feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know you found our staff commendable. However, we would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the room accommodation during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Again, your comments are greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is always my first choice to stay if available.

Read More
Read Less

Old, not a great value, and Internet is non-existent.

By

July 05, 2016

For the price paid this hotel was not worth it. The internet doesn't work well at all, the hallway was musty, and without getting into detail this hotel needs a serious upgrade. The one bringht spot was the staff. They were very friendly. Stayed in a brand new HIE for 30 dollars less than the price here. Owners need to invest some in this property.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear astout23, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered and overall cleanliness of our hotel, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less