Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 297 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

very happy

By

January 16, 2017

club

ill stay again very clean and great enviroment i will refer my friends and family to stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. A positive experience is what we strive to achieve with every guest. I will be sure to pass on your compliments of our cleanliness to our staff. We look forward to your return visit after completion of our upcoming renovation.
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

January 09, 2017

club

My stay was pleasant. Comfy bed, good internet, clean room, hdtv, and good breakfast. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We take great pride in providing a pleasant guest experience. We hope that you will stay with us again after our upcoming renovation is completed. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience staying here

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were friendly and we enjoyed the pool. Everything went smoothly. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a wonderful experience for our guests. We hope that you will visit us again after our upcoming renovations are completed. Again, thank you for your stay and feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stop For Business - Updates Coming

By

December 12, 2016

This hotel is clean and comfortable. It needs some freshening up, which seems to be coming next year. There's a board up in the lobby that shows some new materials and plans for the hotel. I recommend it, especially for the Corydon market. No big issues, have stayed there in the past and will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind feedback on our hotel. We are planning a major renovation that is set to start in January and hope that you will visit us again after this in completed. Again, thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving

By

November 30, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay. Will stay here the next time we are in Indiana.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind feedback on our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are going to start renovation on the property soon and invite you to stay with us again to see what improvements we will make. Again, thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel appearance

By

November 16, 2016

club

We were informed that they are about to start a renovation of the hotel and it needs it - they did have colors swatches, material, etc. out on a billboard type thing,
Hotel staff very pleasant when checking in and provided us information on where to dine close to the facility.
Again, once this place is renovated it will be very nice, however, it was very clean, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come visit us after our renovation is completed. Again, thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Aviation Support Technician

By

November 12, 2016

The television did not work, the bathroom was falling apart, the room heater was so noisy I could not sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services and room condition. We are starting our renovation on the property this year and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Quick

By

November 10, 2016

club

Just passing through, but booked easily, with check in and check out a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you for your review on our hotel. We are happy that you were able to conveniently stay. We hope that you will visit us again. We will be doing renovation later this year and would love to have you come back to our updated property. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 02, 2016

Quiet, clean room. Great breakfast. Easy check-on. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with great service. We do hope that you will come back to visit once we have completed our upcoming renovations. Again, thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

no cold water

By

October 27, 2016

Eveything was great except our room had no cold water coming out of bathroom sink spigot. I needed to take medicine late at night and water coming out of spigot ranged from warm to hot. Put on clothes and went to the lobby. Water in lobby/breakfast rrom was turned off. Then I went to the vending machine to buy water but there was none left. Bought a soda instead & took my medicine with that. Not a big deal but a little annoying. Staff was apologetic when I relayed the issue at checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our property. We apologize that there was no cold water in your bathroom. Rest assured that this issue has be corrected. We do hope that you will visit us again after our upcoming renovation. Again, thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Corydon HIE Stay

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel and great people. Business stay, easy in and out and convenient location. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you for your review and kind words. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will come back to visit after our upcoming renovation. Again, thank you.
Read More
Read Less

be careful

By

October 19, 2016

platinumelite

I am a platinum elite member, they were wonderful in the beginning but when I checked out, I noticed a charge of 20.00, I used my points and did nothing wrong and was charged 20 and have to wait up to 10 days for it to fall off and while the lady explained it to me she kept arguing with me, that it was not a charge but it is the same thing, a hold on the account until they finally take it off, so now I have to keep watch that it goes off......!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our property. We apologize that the hold for incidentals was not fully explained to you at check in. This is a standard hold and usually falls off within 3-5 business days. We hope that you will accept our sincerest apologies for this miscommunication. Again, we do value your business, and as a Platinum Elite Member, we want to do everything possible to see that this has reached a satisfactory resolution. Please contact the hotel directly if there is anything else that we can do to expedite the process.
Read More
Read Less