Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Corydon

249 Federal Drive Nw , Corydon, Indiana 47112

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 887 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great hotel!

By

20 September 2021

The bed was comfortable, even the pillows! The room was clean and everything worked. There were so many places to eat in the area it was hard to pick which one.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this property

By

16 September 2021

club

The Holiday Inn is in dire need of major tlc. Some rooms that are being rented are not even fit for livestock to stay in let alone a family. Some places look like a new coat of paint has been thrown on, but it’s not even close to being enough. If you get one of the better rooms, and that’s an if, it’s still not great. Housekeeping is poor, only gets the main paths. Don’t look hard you won’t like what you find. Some of the thinnest mattresses I have ever seen. Be prepared to call the front desk frequently your room will not have adequate linen. Breakfast may or may not be refilled, do not try to walk in the area a second after 930 the doors will be shut in front of you. Let’s not forget the entertainment at the car wash next door. Nothing like extremely loud music and motors at all hours of the night. Two rooms for two nights ran over 600 for this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Room was very nice

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel for local and out of town
guest

Read More
Read Less

Mold in room

By

08 September 2021

The staff was very friendly but my room had heavy mold damage. I arrived for breakfast at 6:30 am to find they were out of most items.

Read More
Read Less

Need better mattress/ bed

By

08 September 2021

club

Loved the breakfast, jacuzzi great, pool good, clean yes.

Read More
Read Less

This location has unfortunately gone downhill

By

24 August 2021

I stayed at this location a few years ago without any issues, so did not hesitate to book my 3 night stay there. The room had a damp, musty smell and the carpet was very dirty. The smell caused me to have a migraine every day of my stay. The breakfast was terrible due to the fact that all of the juice machines were marked out of order, the pancake machine and oatmeal also were not in service. I always choose IHG hotels for my trips but unfortunately will cross this one off of my list for future visits to Corydon.

Read More
Read Less

Need more staff

By

24 August 2021

people working was friendly but not enough help. Juice machine was broke. Pool area dirty

Read More
Read Less

room

By

22 August 2021

club

average, stay room is ok, staff were ok , breakfast could start at 6:00 am instead of 6:30 am, so people can get to work on time

Read More
Read Less

Large room friendly staff.

By

22 August 2021

platinumelite

The lady at the service desk was really nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

It's ok

By

17 August 2021

club

It's a quiet environment, staff was nice but hotel could be updated. Mattress wasn't new but slept ok.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully comfortable

By

12 August 2021

Had a great time comfortable and clean hotel will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Short stay at Corydon Illinois

By

08 August 2021

Excellent in room and service and lighted parking. We arrived in last half hour of breakfast and no yogurt and they were already starting clean up which reduced the pleasant experience. But we loved the color scheme and decor generally. Very European.

Read More
Read Less