Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Corydon

249 Federal Drive Nw , Corydon, Indiana 47112

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 911 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

911Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    579
  • 4 Sterne
    173
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Bathroom need repairs and breakfast issues

By

02. Mai 2022

Bathroom needed serious attention, ceiling appeared to have water damage along with cracks and chips, looked like the ceiling wanted to fall down. Breakfast both days was awful, food was very very over cooked and many times were out for over 30 mins. Juice machine was also broken so drink options were milk or coffee. All bread items were very stale and hard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

18. April 2022

club

The hotel was nice and we had a great stay. The hotel is very close to many food options. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. While they did not have the breakfast choices of other HI Express hotels, overall very please. I would stay again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frustration over triple billing!

By

10. März 2022

platinumelite

We didn't mind at all paying extra for our pet (not service dog) to stay. BUT we will were billed THREE TIMES for the one night. It took 4 calls to their desk clerk, and one email to corporate to get them to take the extra pet fees off our bill. THIS RUINED THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE. I am so DISGUSTED with this hotel,

The breakfast was sparse and donuts, etc, were stale. The best part was the beds and pillows were very comfortable, and the linen was exceptionally soft and luxurious.

But I can NOT recommend this property if a simple one-time fee is charged 3 times, then it takes nearly a month of calling and finally writing corporate to get any assistance. NO MANAGER from this hotel called us, even after we asked for him/her to do so.

VERY POOR was to handle a great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick business trip

By

15. Dezember 2021

Breakfast ok for standard hotel Breakfast. Hot tub was convenient and relaxing. Beds comfortable. Room was hot and window wouldn't open

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

10. Dezember 2021

This was the first hotel stayed that I was disappointed in the heat would not work properly we tried talking to the staff to get it to be fixed and no one would take care of our problem. Our friends had the same problem and they still would not help. This was the only hotel that we’ve had problems with that night only any other time it was a great hotel I guess it just depends on where you stay at in the towns

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Choice

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

Over all our visit was enjoyable. I did not eat at the breakfast bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

24. November 2021

This property was clean, had friendly staff, delicious breakfast, nice shower water pressure and the staff was friendly. I would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly well kept.

By

23. November 2021

Location was perfect. Shower was the best we had this year traveling. Clean room with restaurants within walking distance if needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Corydon IN

By

19. November 2021

Hotel on par with common Express locations, however area arround hotel is busy and growing community of retail. Eateries in area are very busy so expect delays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, pet friendly

By

16. November 2021

It was probably the nicest motel we stayed in on our trip. A little higher priced than others, but worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

15. November 2021

club

This hotel needs to be upgraded to the other HIE hotels. The check in process was very slow and the physical atmosphere was cold. It has a good location and the beds are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Bad

By

15. November 2021

Ok rooms and clean. Doors slam pretty loud. It is a little pricey for the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen