Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 537 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

537opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Reunion

By

26 abril 2017

Pool could have been heated. More tables in breakfast area would have been good as I had to eat in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

26 abril 2017

club

Overall good place to stay. Some of the cons the location getting to is difficult. The bathroom is not lite well also small space. The breakfast options were ok good just didn't have alot of taste.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

We stayed with 2 kids for 3 nights in a 2 Queen bed room. Even thought the hotel is next to freeway, there were no sounds of traffic. Staff was great, especially Miss Evelyn in the cafeteria! Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Davenport Holiday Inn and Express

By

23 abril 2017

club

Nice place, friendly staff. Disappointed they increased the rate because a local event was happening, the price was more than another time,due to this local event, regardless of the day of the week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel, but don't try to extend a room at the front desk...

By

22 abril 2017

The room was very nice. I had a king suite with plenty of room and the cleaning staff made sure everything was clean for my stay. Me and two other IHG platinum members had to extend our rooms so we went down to the front desk and asked a young lady to extend them for three more nights and we also made 3 more room reservations. We had literally just offered the hotel thousands of dollars. The lady at the front desk said that's fine and no problem, she swiped our key cards for the extra nights and we were off on our way! Then the the night before the original check out day, the front desk attendant left a note on a package for me about the original three rooms. When i asked her about the note she said that it was something they had to fix on their end and not to worry, so I went to bed not worrying. The next morning (the original check out date) I had a bill under my door. I went downstairs and was told "yes, you do not have a room for tonight and there is no place around that has rooms available". So the front desk attendant asked for our numbers so the manager could give us a call, I'm literally still waiting on that call as I feel I'm owed an apology for the terrible customer service. I was very disappointed. I had no where to stay for that night at all because there was a triathlon going on. I booked more nights more than 72 hours in advance and this hotel kicked out three platinum memebers! I've never experienced customer service like that. I have never been so let down by an IHG hotel. I rarely ever write reviews but this situation needs to be corrected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for the Price

By

20 abril 2017

If you are just looking for a nice, clean place to stay that is close to Disney. This hotel meets all of that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Completely Satisfied

By

20 abril 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was excellent. I thought the price was quite reasonable, the hotel was clean as was our room. The hotel staff from the front desk to the breakfast area and room staff were friendly and efficient.

Our room was very comfortable and the Interest was very good. Check out time being noon was a bonus.

Overall a very nice experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything you need, close to Disney World for a fraction of the cost.

By

20 abril 2017

club

This hotel is a good value and location if you are visiting Disney. It's 15 minutes from Disney and is a fraction of the cost compared to Disney resorts. Clean, spacious rooms and a great free breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service prompt response but not clean from start

By

18 abril 2017

platinumelite

Room not clean from start, TV not working but replaced and outside view with no appeal to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfriendly Staff

By

16 abril 2017

Sadly, some of the reception staff were unfriendly, barely looking up when you offered a good morning, giving minimal/mandatory check in/out conversation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HORRIBLE

By

15 abril 2017

As a loyal IHG rewards member i've stayed at this particular hotel multiple times. never had a problem till this last stay, I booked two rooms one under employee rate the other under regular rate. My problem this time was the sheets had black hair all over in clumps and we asked for clean sheets and blankets in the hotel front desk. The (not very friendly) lady said we can have clean sheets and had to change them our self. I found that very rude to give us a dirty room and have to clean it yourself. I would have much prefer to even wait for my room to be cleaned by house keeping. I have pictures of sheets as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great central Florida location

By

12 abril 2017

club

Great location off of I4 midway Orlando and Tampa. Lots of new restaurants in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información