Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 504 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

504opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

great service

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We love Holiday Inn Express and almost always stay there if we can

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Our car wouldn't start when we checked out on Saturday The lady at the front desk, I think her name was Renee but I am not sure she called over to the hotel next door to see if someone could come give us a jump because the manager just took someone to the airport and maintenance didn't come in till 10:00 and she also had to go through the check ins because we had to have a car moved that was next to ours. We got our car started and made it to the Kennedy Space center in time to see the Missile Launch get scrubbed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

grest place to stay///

By

20 febrero 2017

Best hotel in the area.... Great for families and individuals travels to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The internet service is a bit sporadic. The staff is great. Very well run hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value For Price

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Clean rooms. Great staff. Great value for money. Will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

N/a

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Front desk was friendly. Breakfast was better than most hotels

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Nons, Thank you for your recent stay with us at our Davenport Holiday Inn Express. We hope you will visit our hotel again. And as always thank you for being a IHG member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reward Stay

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Just ok. Service staff in breakfast area were great.
We were there for a convention.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Nana Stokes, We here at Holiday Inn Express Davenport would like to first thank you for being a IHG member with us and choosing our hotel for your rewards night. We take all comments seriously. The hotel will having a renovation done shortly so we hope you will come back for another stay once its completed. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Property

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Overall good property and staff was good and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
DewTheDougie, Thank u for being a IHG member and for your recent stay with us. Pleased to hear you had a good time at our hotel. We hope top see you again in the future. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed not bad

By

12 febrero 2017

Great Price when traveling from Orlando to Tampa this was comfortable place to stay but hard to find off the highway.
The entry way to the Hotel is off the north lane of Route 27.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Rick, We thank you for being a IHG Member with us and choosing our hotel for your recent stay. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

07 febrero 2017

Had a great time and the staff was wonderful and the food and facilities were great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Anonymous, Thank you for choosing our local hotel while in the area. We appreciate your comment on your stay with us. Hope to see you again. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport FL.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and comfort

By

06 febrero 2017

club

In an area of costly hotels, this hotel is a great value. The staff is very accommodating, the beds were good, and the breakfast had a lot of good choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Docc, First we would like to take this time and thank you for being a IHG member. With that being said were pleased to hear you had a good stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ! Clean friendly and no issues

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Love it here ! Very clean and people are so friendly sly always willing to help

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Were pleased to hear you had a great stay. We hope you will continue using IHG properties for any of your hotel stays. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información