Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 580 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

580opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    343
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

comfortable bed and great service

By

16 julio 2017

platinumelite

Beds were comfortable and noise level was minimal to non existent. Front desk provided friendly and efficient service and check out was not a problem. The breakfast offered a variety of selections and was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed

By

15 julio 2017

club

The staff was friendly. Area was quiet for sleeping. I waould stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's holiday inn

By

12 julio 2017

I stay all the time for work, Holiday inn seems to stress customer service because I'm never disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms no up to par. No callback from manager

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

There was a hole in one of the windows and showed it to the front desk.their response was that they knew about it since it was caused by a bb gun. Also all4 days I was there there was a non stop drip on my shower and I pm reported this to the front desk. I was told the manager ws calling me and 4 days after my check out there are still no calls from them. I was promised to get at least a night refunded and nothing.
The hotel is renovating the 5th floor and there were crewmembers in and put all day. At night they were intoxicated and belligerent towards guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

By

09 julio 2017

club

GREAT LOCATION AND THE PRICE WAS AWESOME..MY WIFE AND DAUGHTER LOVED THE POOL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxation

By

08 julio 2017

The rooms are comfortable. I get some of the best sleep when I stay at a holiday in. I always feel refrerefreshed relaxed when I leave here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

06 julio 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean,very quiet. Just after a 8 hour drive and not getting to sleep until after 3 in the morning. We were woken up by housekeeping (not even knocking) trying to get into our room. We had a 'do not disturb' sign up and we were also a stayover,booked a 2 day stay. We were unable to sleep after being woken up. But,every thing else was great...oh scratch that,all the soda vending machines were sold out. We had to go to each floor until we found one that had sodas. Now,other than that great. And,we would stay again,after saying 'please don't wake us,' and bring our own stuff at 3 in the a.m. just incase there's no sodas in the machine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations needed ASAP

By

04 julio 2017

club

Cosmetic and appliances needs replacing. Room was very clean. However due to old fixtures and appliances it was not accommodating. The bathroom was very small compared to most of IHG hotels that I have stayed in. You basically could not take a shower without stepping over the toilet seat. Likewise the bathroom door and wall would get wet from the shower because of the close proximity. There was lime build up on the shower head.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded expectations

By

03 julio 2017

My stay was great. I had no issues if complaints at this location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decore

By

01 julio 2017

I'm not sure if this property is a remodel property from another hotel chain previously, but it wasn't the same as the Holiday Inn Express that I've been accustom to.

The decore was dark in color, the pool was very small and often busy and they didn't have gravy for biscuits and gravy.

Including the name Orlando in the name of the hotel is a stretch to say the least,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lighting

By

29 junio 2017

platinumelite

My only complaint is the lighting in the room. I wish Holiday Inn would put brighter lights in their rooms,
not just in this hotel, but others that I have stayed in.
Its pretty hard to shave in a dark room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

centrally located

By

28 junio 2017

club

I have been staying at Holiday Inn Expresses for the past 15 years.I will continue to stay at these hotels because I feel comfortable there.They are mostly located in nicer areas with easy access to restaurants and shopping.The jetted tub in the King Suit was a big bonus...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información