Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 597 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

597opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    350
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Excellent

By

15 septiembre 2017

club

Absolutely the best! The folks at this location were amazing. I will totally recommend this facility. Very warm and reassuring during the hurricane. I felt like part of the family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente sitio

By

13 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Muy cómoda la estadía y el servicio del personal fue excelente.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

27 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Good last minute deal.
This is a cool place.ita 20 mins drive from most of the parks.nice location and great deal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wi fi doesn't work!

By

22 agosto 2017

I would not recommend this hotel, the wi fi is so week you can not open web pages. I needed to take care of business while at the hotel and could not get one thing done. Breakfast? How about a little variety? Ugh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great breakfast

By

19 agosto 2017

club

This hotel was very clean. I always stsy at a holiday inn because they have free breakfast and check-in and check-out are always a breeze!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, breakfast could have been better, bit noisey

By

18 agosto 2017

Overall not bad. The room was nice, only thing was construction was going on which was a bit on the noisy side and I had a couple being a bit on the louder side while being "intimate". Breakfast was a bit of a disappointment as they were missing some things they usually have but the staff at least made an effort. (Biscuits but no gravy)

Overall, not bad but unfortunately a little lower than what I have experienced from Holiday Inn in the past.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great customer service personel

By

16 agosto 2017

club

Greeted by an excellent customer service staff. Beds comfortable, room quiet from noise and very clean. breakfast choices were great except no gravy for your biscuit. Definitely would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room clean and comfortable, Staff helpful.

By

14 agosto 2017

The hotel is undergoing renovations. The staff was very helpful considering these challenges. The overall change will update the hotel. The work did not impact my stay as I was gone during working hours. My room was clean and comfortable. I lstay at this hotel several times a year. I look forward to my ny next stay at Holiday Inn Express Orlando South.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok

By

11 agosto 2017

over all ok
could of been better. had to ask for towels every night and the smell of paint was really strong from the construction. the room was ok but really muggy. the ac wouldn't kick in right away when temperature dropped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 agosto 2017

club

This hotel was the perfect spot for the seminar I attended in Champions Gate. Not very far from the Omni hotel there, where the seminar was. The breakfast was very satisfying, and the room was comfortable. We did not use the pool or workout room, but they were clean and very accessible. I would stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard bed and sour odor rooms

By

09 agosto 2017

club

The only thing that I enjoyed was the variety of breakfast choices and the night clerk that created me every evening when I came in. Didn't go out to the pool, had no time, the room itself had a sour odor to it. Not sure if it was the carpet or the air when it came on. The service was great, very friendly staff and came to the room with everything I requested. Get rid of that carpet and I'll come back. Oh, and that sofa bed needs and upgrade.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite great stay for the price

By

06 agosto 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, great location, affordable hotel with breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información