Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 488 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

488opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    286
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

...

By

14 enero 2017

club

Great service breakfast goo, clean rooms, quiet I would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good basic hotel

By

13 enero 2017

club

This hotel is not fancy but it was clean and comfortable. The beds and pillows are comfortable and the sheets and towels were clean. The bathroom was updated and clean. It is a good stay for an economical rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible mattress, bad bathroom lighting, terrible breakfast.

By

12 enero 2017

club

Terrible mattress, bad bathroom lighting, terrible breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds and pillow choices

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Love the comfort of the beds and the fact that you offer 2 different choices for pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean smoke free environment

By

06 enero 2017

club

Smoke free environment
All of the areas in the hotel environment was smoke free including pathways, lounge, elevators, bed room, bathroom, laundry, etc.
Good breakfast service
The breakfast choices included a variety of continental breakfast items. The person in charge of arranging the breakfast ensured that the items were being replenished before they were exhausted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Faiz2017, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. Were pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We take pride in being a non-smoking hotel and our breakfast staff for always being on top of things. We hope you will choose our hotel again in the future. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay 15 minutes to Disney!

By

04 enero 2017

club

My family of 4 had a great stay at this hotel and plan to return for our next Disney Trip! The room was clean and we had no issues at all! The breakfast definitely had enough variety to feed a family of 4 with a hearty breakfast before going to Disney! The breakfast staff was more than helpful and very sweet with our children when we asked questions etc.! Very nice people here! Loved our stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
shineforhim2012, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us at our IHG property. Sounds like you had a wonderful stay and we hope to see you again in the future. As always thank you for being a IHG member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy bonita estancia en el Holiday Inn Express Orlando

By

02 enero 2017

Llegamos tarde al hotel y nos quedamos impresionados de que nuestra habitacion y reserva estaban ya en un sobre con nustro nombre. Nos trataron muy bien al recibirnos mismo si era tarde, Bravo!

Durante el desayuno, las 2 damas que nos servian, siempre estaban pendientes de saber que no nos faltase nada y siempre nos preguntaban si necesitabamos algo, estaban listas para ayudarnos y siempre listas para servirnos. Bravo, Bravo, Bravo!

Un servicio excelente, Si usted va a ir al desayuno, no se arrepentira, un servicio con mucha clase!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Mikiy, Thank you for being a IHG Gold member with us. Were pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We hope you continue choosing IHG properties for all you hotel stays. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport FL.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hope it was just a fluke

By

01 enero 2017

Checked in by a friendly staff. Unpacked all of our stuff to discover a very disgusting odor permeating near the bathroom and fridge. The beds were clean, but whatever had stained the carpet (a good guess is fecal matter) was so strong in the one area that every time we went through that area, we had to hold our noses. Made the kids wear shoes until bedtime. Asked the front desk upon check out to please shampoo the carpet, hoping they did for whoever has room 202 in the future. Had to ask for extra towels both nights as we were only provided 3 for a family of 4. Overall hotel needs updating, and I would not choose this location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
ABHop, First we would like to thank you for your recent stay with us. It sounds like we feel little short during your stay with us. We take all comments seriously the hotel will be going threw a complete reservation in the up coming months. Which should take care of all the issues that occurred during your stay. We hope that you will consider giving our place another try in the future. We would also like to thank you for being a IHG member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn express Davenport FL.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service

By

26 diciembre 2016

Outstanding service. When i checked in didnt have to wait long. Customer service very courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean and safe

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

we stayed here for a visit to Disney, not far away, and found the property to be excellent. Coming from the south and going to Disney was very good. Not having to go into the heavy traffic in Orlando to a hotel makes the trip more relaxed. It took about 15 minutes to the park without much congestion. The hotel and staff was an excellent experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

Rooms were clean. Breakfast selections were great. Friendly staff. It was very quiet during our stay. Beds and pillows were comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dede590, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. And as always thank you for being a IHG member. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair place at a fair price

By

14 diciembre 2016

I had to attend a funeral and this was a good place, quality, value place

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Wash_ We thank you for your recent stay with us. Glad to hear you had a good stay under the circumstance for your visit to the area. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información