Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Orlando Enjoyed our two nights in Orlando. Friendly staff and the express breakfast great. Lots of food and service terrific. Right off of I-4 and fast route to Disney. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable/average but member service needs help Had to ask for everything after greeted as a member at the desk including water - declined to accommodate change of room location though rooms available. Otherwise, the stay and room was average, and the breakfast was nice for a vegetarian. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the area by far! I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times through the past few years, usually during mid-May each year. The service is always good, the staff is friendly and very helpful. The only complaint I have is that there is only one laundry room in the entire hotel and it has 2 washers and only 1 dryer, not to mention $2 to wash, $2 to dry and $2 for a box of detergent that only does one load! Most hotels do this, I know, but I still think at least there should be more washers and dryers in a 5 story hotel. Everything else was very good, very clean hotel, and very enjoyable stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I love Holiday Inn Express but don't like this hotel Frontdesk staff were not friendly at all...smiles seemed forced when eye contact was made and they never said hello when people walked into the foyer... The cleaning staff and other support personal were very nice and friendly. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and well maintained property Our stay was pleasant and all of our hotel needs were met. However, the front desk clerk did not appear to be happy and she acted like we were bothering her, upon arrival. Maybe she was having a bad day. But her mood was not a welcoming one. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by was ok Its clean and comfortable. Out of the way of the tourists like an overflow location from the parks, hotels and timeshares. There are plenty of bars and restaurants around where locals go. These are not people on vacation so act accordingly -- in other words be as if you were at home not at Disneyland. There is a good theater nearby. It is a little odd getting into the parking lot as the street is hard to see and you have to turn around about a mile to get back to it if you miss it. May 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Expect Much If you are looking for decent internet, breakfast and /or a fitness room this isn't the place. They should close the fitness room or install quality equipment. More than one toaster, with more than one working side would be terrific. May 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not clean.... I found pests in my room. See picture. The pillow cases smelled like the room's shampoo. The room's bathroom had a portion of the wall that was not completely repaired. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:49:26.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCODP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>