Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 582 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable bed and breakfast is good

By

July 26, 2017

club

Every time we visit Orlando, we make sure we book this location. This hotel is clean and the staff are very nice they make sure you are taken well care off. The breakfast is good. Overall is an excellent hotel near the parks and highways.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Deal

By

July 21, 2017

club

Very comfortable and best value un the area. Located between Legiland and other theme parks if Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Beds were comfortable and noise level was minimal to non existent. Front desk provided friendly and efficient service and check out was not a problem. The breakfast offered a variety of selections and was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

July 15, 2017

club

The staff was friendly. Area was quiet for sleeping. I waould stay again.

Read More
Read Less

It's holiday inn

By

July 12, 2017

I stay all the time for work, Holiday inn seems to stress customer service because I'm never disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Rooms no up to par. No callback from manager

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

There was a hole in one of the windows and showed it to the front desk.their response was that they knew about it since it was caused by a bb gun. Also all4 days I was there there was a non stop drip on my shower and I pm reported this to the front desk. I was told the manager ws calling me and 4 days after my check out there are still no calls from them. I was promised to get at least a night refunded and nothing.
The hotel is renovating the 5th floor and there were crewmembers in and put all day. At night they were intoxicated and belligerent towards guests.

Read More
Read Less

VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

By

July 09, 2017

club

GREAT LOCATION AND THE PRICE WAS AWESOME..MY WIFE AND DAUGHTER LOVED THE POOL

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

July 08, 2017

The rooms are comfortable. I get some of the best sleep when I stay at a holiday in. I always feel refrerefreshed relaxed when I leave here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean,very quiet. Just after a 8 hour drive and not getting to sleep until after 3 in the morning. We were woken up by housekeeping (not even knocking) trying to get into our room. We had a 'do not disturb' sign up and we were also a stayover,booked a 2 day stay. We were unable to sleep after being woken up. But,every thing else was great...oh scratch that,all the soda vending machines were sold out. We had to go to each floor until we found one that had sodas. Now,other than that great. And,we would stay again,after saying 'please don't wake us,' and bring our own stuff at 3 in the a.m. just incase there's no sodas in the machine.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations needed ASAP

By

July 04, 2017

club

Cosmetic and appliances needs replacing. Room was very clean. However due to old fixtures and appliances it was not accommodating. The bathroom was very small compared to most of IHG hotels that I have stayed in. You basically could not take a shower without stepping over the toilet seat. Likewise the bathroom door and wall would get wet from the shower because of the close proximity. There was lime build up on the shower head.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

July 03, 2017

My stay was great. I had no issues if complaints at this location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Decore

By

July 01, 2017

I'm not sure if this property is a remodel property from another hotel chain previously, but it wasn't the same as the Holiday Inn Express that I've been accustom to.

The decore was dark in color, the pool was very small and often busy and they didn't have gravy for biscuits and gravy.

Including the name Orlando in the name of the hotel is a stretch to say the least,

Read More
Read Less