Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1295 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    896
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    34

Like Home

By

October 27, 2021

club

This will be simple...the staff made me feel like family in one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 21, 2021

club

Staff very friendly and room was very comfortable.
It was a good value with the use of IHG rewards points.
It is a great location close to Interstate 4 near Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Review - 10/14-10/17

By

October 20, 2021

club

Stay was overall very positive - breakfast could certainly improve, rooms could be a bit more affordable - we went to the Omni hotel for the day and Sunday and found out that the price for that room was only 15$ more expensive than the room at the holiday Inn - I don't know if that is a demand issue for them or your prices are just inflated, but I would have definitely liked a cheaper option given the other hotel we visited and the quality there.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

I was impressed to the overall service of this property
Shout out to Nikki at the front desk, great attitude and very helpful
My best customer service in a HI

Read More
Read Less

Better than Omni!

By

October 20, 2021

Best bang for your buck and excellent service! From rooms to personnel, we enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

October 20, 2021

club

Staff,cleanliness, breakfast easy to access all amazing couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay overall GREAT hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 19, 2021

club

It was fine and I liked it
Prices are too high but the quality was OK, thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice business trip stay

By

October 19, 2021

The staff was very professional and courteous. The hotel was clean including the high traffic areas such as the elevators and food servicing area. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

October 19, 2021

club

This hotel was super clean and the front desk staff was excellent. It was an easy check in and very welcoming. The room was a nice size and the bed was very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel and I definitely loved the price. It was perfect for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not restful

By

October 18, 2021

Make sure you ask for room away from front desk if you plan on getting any rest

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay.

By

October 14, 2021

club

Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. All basic breakfast choices were available. Very friendly desk person Nicole. Breakfast attendant was very helpful and made sure Iif I need anything. Very good value for money. Access to the property can be little tricky if you are on the other side of the road, no left turn. You have to turn around from traffic light further down.
Overall great gem

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

October 13, 2021

While traveling to Texas, I needed to make and unscheduled stop and was able to acquire accommodations without prior reservation. The room met my expectations (quiet and comfortable) and the staff was very courteous and professional. Free Breakfast was also available and was awesome. This is my second stay at this location and I look forward to staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less