Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1095 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    741
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable

By

February 26, 2020

club

We had no problems checking in, getting information or the check out. The breakfast did not have everything out to choose to eat. If you have biscuits you need gravy.

Read More
Read Less

Davenport Staty

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

Overall what I expect from a new IHG property, good location, great breakfast compared to other HIE's.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 22, 2020

club

very nice HI Express. good experience at check in, comfortable beds, easy in and out, breakfast was a good variety and had take away bags to have breakfast on the go

Read More
Read Less

Members of the staff

By

February 19, 2020

club

I really liked the staff at the front desk. These ladies were very helpful and friendly. Because of them especially and the ease of the overall stay I will use this facility again and again. I loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

February 19, 2020

club

The room was very clean.the beds were excellent! I am a "germaphob" and the bathroom met my cleanliness standard!!
This is a lovely hotel, we were very pleased and would definitely recommend this hotel and this location!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 19, 2020

The hotel overall experience was very good, clean all arround.
I would stay there again and again

Read More
Read Less

Closer attention to cleaningness

By

February 18, 2020

My check-in experience was excellent!!! I even mentioned that this was one of the nicest IHG hotels I have visited until I reached the room. The bedspread had mold on it, the sheets had an orange stain on it and the floor beside toilet in the bathroom was uncleaned. Even after the front desk staff brought up a replacement blanket I was do grossed out that I slept in the chair.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good stay

By

February 16, 2020

club

This day was fine breakfast needs to be fixed and maybe something in the evening time

Read More
Read Less

Great property for the area

By

February 13, 2020

club

This property was the cleanest, most well kept and managed of all the surrounding properties in the Davenport area. Control of your own AC is always a plus. Well stocked towels, comfy pillows and blankets. FAST wifi internet

Read More
Read Less

Great for a group

By

February 11, 2020

I recommend this hotel for groups. The hotel is clean, great free breakfast and the staff is professional and very helpful. Nikole made check in easy and kept our group together on the same floor. We will definitely be back :)

Read More
Read Less

outstanding staff

By

February 05, 2020

platinumelite

I fell out of the bath tub at 4:30am. I was in pain for a few minutes but was able to finally able to get back to sleep. When I checked out the staff made sure that I was ok and had me fill out an accident report, I really appreciated that.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 04, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone was friendly and they made sure that me and my family was greeted whenever we left and came back over all we enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less