Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 536 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good place to stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

Overall good place to stay. Some of the cons the location getting to is difficult. The bathroom is not lite well also small space. The breakfast options were ok good just didn't have alot of taste.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed with 2 kids for 3 nights in a 2 Queen bed room. Even thought the hotel is next to freeway, there were no sounds of traffic. Staff was great, especially Miss Evelyn in the cafeteria! Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Davenport Holiday Inn and Express

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice place, friendly staff. Disappointed they increased the rate because a local event was happening, the price was more than another time,due to this local event, regardless of the day of the week.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel, but don't try to extend a room at the front desk...

By

April 22, 2017

The room was very nice. I had a king suite with plenty of room and the cleaning staff made sure everything was clean for my stay. Me and two other IHG platinum members had to extend our rooms so we went down to the front desk and asked a young lady to extend them for three more nights and we also made 3 more room reservations. We had literally just offered the hotel thousands of dollars. The lady at the front desk said that's fine and no problem, she swiped our key cards for the extra nights and we were off on our way! Then the the night before the original check out day, the front desk attendant left a note on a package for me about the original three rooms. When i asked her about the note she said that it was something they had to fix on their end and not to worry, so I went to bed not worrying. The next morning (the original check out date) I had a bill under my door. I went downstairs and was told "yes, you do not have a room for tonight and there is no place around that has rooms available". So the front desk attendant asked for our numbers so the manager could give us a call, I'm literally still waiting on that call as I feel I'm owed an apology for the terrible customer service. I was very disappointed. I had no where to stay for that night at all because there was a triathlon going on. I booked more nights more than 72 hours in advance and this hotel kicked out three platinum memebers! I've never experienced customer service like that. I have never been so let down by an IHG hotel. I rarely ever write reviews but this situation needs to be corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the Price

By

April 20, 2017

If you are just looking for a nice, clean place to stay that is close to Disney. This hotel meets all of that.

Read More
Read Less

Completely Satisfied

By

April 20, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was excellent. I thought the price was quite reasonable, the hotel was clean as was our room. The hotel staff from the front desk to the breakfast area and room staff were friendly and efficient.

Our room was very comfortable and the Interest was very good. Check out time being noon was a bonus.

Overall a very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need, close to Disney World for a fraction of the cost.

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel is a good value and location if you are visiting Disney. It's 15 minutes from Disney and is a fraction of the cost compared to Disney resorts. Clean, spacious rooms and a great free breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service prompt response but not clean from start

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

Room not clean from start, TV not working but replaced and outside view with no appeal to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly Staff

By

April 16, 2017

Sadly, some of the reception staff were unfriendly, barely looking up when you offered a good morning, giving minimal/mandatory check in/out conversation.

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE

By

April 15, 2017

As a loyal IHG rewards member i've stayed at this particular hotel multiple times. never had a problem till this last stay, I booked two rooms one under employee rate the other under regular rate. My problem this time was the sheets had black hair all over in clumps and we asked for clean sheets and blankets in the hotel front desk. The (not very friendly) lady said we can have clean sheets and had to change them our self. I found that very rude to give us a dirty room and have to clean it yourself. I would have much prefer to even wait for my room to be cleaned by house keeping. I have pictures of sheets as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great central Florida location

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great location off of I4 midway Orlando and Tampa. Lots of new restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Soft Pillow

By

April 12, 2017

club

Would like to know where I could get 1 of the soft pillows. I would really like to purchase 1.

Read More
Read Less