Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 519 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

519Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    306
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    22

On the Way

By

24. März 2017

After moving from this area after 12 years this hotel is convenient to break the journey from the airport to our
new vacation home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

22. März 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel! Staff is friendly and helpful. The property was well kept with plenty of parking, even on the night they were sold out and we returned late. Breakfast was a great start to the day with a variety of options. My husband doesn't eat pork and they had turkey sausage available. Our room was excellent! The AC was easy to control and kept the room a comfortable temperature. The bed was very cozy and I really wanted to steal the pillows (but I didn't :)).
We will definitely use this hotel again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

22. März 2017

club

The staff made the experience. From cleaning, breakfast to front office staff. Excellent and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too choice at Davenport

By

21. März 2017

club

We always stay at this hotel when we are in the area. The staff are great and helpful. The rooms are always top clean and the beds superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

21. März 2017

club

Friendly front desk, quick check in, clean room, comfortable bedding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

18. März 2017

platinumelite

It was sufficient. I didn't like the location because it meant having to take u-turns. It was inconvenient not having a shuttle from the Orlando airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Inexpensive Hotel

By

10. März 2017

club

This was convenient hotel off of i4 outside of Orlando. Room was great, beds comfortable, nice refrigerator and clean room. The free breakfast was okay, but not great. The microwave was low quality. Overall this was a great stay for the price and would stop here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
MLBMLB, We would like to take this time and thank you for being a IHG member with us and for your recent stay. We take your comments and feed back seriously. Despite the few minor issues were glad to see you will choose our hotel again in the future. Thank you again, Renee S Front office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

10. März 2017

club

Everything was very good except for ice cold water in the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and pillows!!

By

08. März 2017

club

overall stay was very relaxing and quiet. We got a room for my husband and myself and another room for our teenage daughter and her friend. We were very pleased with the cleanliness of both rooms. The continental breakfast was very good; offering a good selection of options.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your over night stay with us. We hope you well choose our hotel again int he future. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good convenient comfortable stay

By

03. März 2017

club

Were visiting family in the area. Provided a comfortable stay. Could have had more tables for the crowd at the complimentary breakfast. Food was good. We returned late in the evening and left each morning after breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Juju, We would like to take this time and thank you for being a IHG member with us . During this time of the year the breakfast area gets crowded we do have a meeting room space that we do try and open up for overflow seating. We hope that despite the seating issue you were still able to enjoy your stay here with us. And continue using IHG proprieties for your hotel stays. Thank you again Renee S Font Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport FL.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02. März 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. good check in good check out breakfast was not what i expected

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Frank, Thank you for being a IHG member and for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you had great service during your stay. We take all comments and concerns seriously and with that being said it is unfortunate you had a bad experience during breakfast. We will be looking into the matter and see what can be changed to prevent this in the future. We hope you will continue using IHG properties for your hotel stays Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25. Februar 2017

Poor lighting, dark wall coverings, more trash receptacles. Please enforce pet free policies. This property will be going through a complete renovation in April. We have already reserved our reservations for next year. This Holiday Inn Express is the best location for visiting the local parks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
jnorman192, We thank you for choosing our local hotel for your vacation trips. Also would like to mention yes we will be going threw a complete renovation with that being said that will be taking care of the issue that you mentioned as well as anything else that may need it. Very glad to hear that you already have plans for a stay next year.. And always we thank you for being a IHG member with us.. Thank you again Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen