Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 460 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

460Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    270
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    21

We are repeat guests

By

22. September 2016

club

This is my favorite place to stay for any leisure activities in the Orlando area. It is in a very convenient location, provides breakfast, is affordable, and is always clean with friendly and helpful staff. I have two more weekend trips already booked for this year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
leikela1001, Would just like to take the time and thank you for always choosing our local IHG hotel while in the Davenport area. We are very pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for being a IHG member and we are looking forward to your up coming reservations. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

22. September 2016

club

it was really a comfortable sleep and very clean.i would definitly come back at the same location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
bassem61, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us. Great to hear you will be back next time your in the area. And always thank you for being a IHG member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport FL.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OTOWN BUSINESS

By

18. September 2016

platinumelite

GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF THE REVIEW PROCESS IS WAY WAY WAY TOO TOO TOO TOO LONG

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
JOEY, We thank you foe being a IHG Platinum member with us. We appreciate your comment on your recent stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

09. September 2016

We have stayed here several times. The price is great compared to other Orlando hotels and the property is close enough to the various parks to have a vacation on a budget. Good free breakfast and great staff. Thanks!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
KevininGA, We would like to thank you for being a IHG Spire member with us. Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. Its great to hear you always enjoy your time at our property and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, nice hotel and room but terrible breakfast

By

07. September 2016

Great staff, nice hotel and room but terrible breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
nukedude, We would like to first thank you for being a Spire IHG member. Thank you for your recent stay and comments. It sounds like we fell a little short in one area during your stay and for that we truly apologies. There will be some changes in the near future so with that being we hope you will consider giving our hotel another try if your in the area again. As always thank you for choosing a IHG property for your hotel stay. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed ,great service, great staff

By

03. September 2016

club

Would stay there again , food was great,pool was very clean. Staff was very caring to all of our needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Matt 16, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us.Very pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope you will choose our local IHG hotel when you in the area again. And as always we thank you for being a IHG member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

31. August 2016

Nice place to stay....very friendly and effecint staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
minda1964, We thank you for your most recent stay with us. Very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at our IHG location. We hope to see you again in the future and as always thank you for being a IHG Gold member. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr. /Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

24. August 2016

platinumelite

Nice........attentive .................accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
apple one, We thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in the area. And as Always thank you for being a IHG Platinum Member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr. /Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

By

17. August 2016

club

The perfect spot if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle of tourist congestion but close enough to get to all the fun with minutes. The rooms were very spacious and well kept, staff was very outgoing and friendly. Breakfast was very good (dining area was kind of small for a large hotel). Would definitely stay here on future trips to Orlando area. My only complaint was the sleeper sofa was somewhat worn and may need replacing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. August 2016
Qweezy, We thank you for your recent stay with us. We take all comments seriously and very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time while visiting our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. And as always thank you for being a IHG member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price but OK hotel

By

15. August 2016

The location is pretty clean and up-to-date for the most part and the pricing was good for a HIE, but the corners that are cut made it less desirable. The biggest one was the internet service speed and dependability. The connection was sporadic so I was knocked off every couple of minutes - and even when connected it was slow and the signal was week. This happened regardless of where I was in the room and with both of my devices. There was not enough bathroom light to shave or do anything else with detail. There was no available electricity near the bed unless you unplugged something, and the hot water ran out for part of the stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. August 2016
JMC-Frederick, First we would like to take this time and thank you for being a Spire member with IHG. It sounds like the our hotel fell a little short on something's during your stay with us and for that we truly apologies. The hotel will be going threw some updating changes in the near future. Once all is done the issues you mentioned will be corrected. With that being said we truly hope you will consider giving our hotel another try. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks For The Fitness Equipment

By

15. August 2016

I have been staying here off/on for 4 years, the biggest complaint I ever had was with the fitness equipment, well no more, thanks for the professional quality Lifefitness fitness equipment, this allows me to get a great workout without going elsewhere to do it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. August 2016
Federal49, We would like to thank you for being a IHG member with us and for always choosing our hotel while in the area. We are very pleased to hear you enjoy the new fitness equipment. Thank you Renee S Holiday Inn Express Davenport FL.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

11. August 2016

The entire hotel and staff was excellent. Everything was nearby. Shopping, Golf, Dinning , etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Willie Soul, We thank you for your recent stay with us at our Holiday Inn Express location. We do hope you will continue using IHG properties for your hotel stays. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen