Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1246 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1246Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    857
  • 4 Sterne
    237
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Excellent staff!

By

29. Juli 2021

I have stayed at this location several times on business. This time I was in town to help my daughter move. As always, the staff was excellent!

I would like to especially acknowledge Renata, who we met in the breakfast area. We were exhausted from moving the day before and slept in. My daughter arrived in the breakfast area just before breakfast hours ended. Renata was so welcoming and friendly. She even offered to bag up some additional items for us to take with us which we gladly accepted. We still had another full day of moving ahead of us. She made our stay very memorable. Any location would be lucky to have someone like Renata!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice surprise

By

27. Juli 2021

Very nice stay. The staff was very friendly. Renada brought us a smile every day. Very pleased. Recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

22. Juli 2021

I really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Friendly staff. Clean pool. Good breakfast and quiet place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family trip

By

21. Juli 2021

Nice friendly staff. Great location. Clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room

By

19. Juli 2021

Two ladies fantastic at check in. Clean room. Prefer buffet breakfast not bagged but choices were good especially cinnamon rolls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peasant stay at IHG property in Orlando

By

19. Juli 2021

Excellent overall experience at this property. Would recommend for anyone traveling to/from Orlando particularly, if you need to visit Tampa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional

By

17. Juli 2021

club

ExceptionalThe management staff was exceptional superb delightful experience I can’t wait to return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

14. Juli 2021

Stayed at this hotel for 4 days. It was an excellent choice, everything was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Fun Days

By

13. Juli 2021

We had a blast. Family came from different towns in Florida to meet and have fun. Everyone was very happy with the service and the facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel...great location!

By

12. Juli 2021

Stayed here for a quick family trip over the 4th of July holiday. The hotel is located in a nice spot, just outside of Disney. It was close enough to the parks but far enough away to get away from the hustle of the area. I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs.Wilson

By

09. Juli 2021

The service was great and a rooms were comfortable the
only thing I would suggest is having either a recliner or a chair in the room to be able to relax more instead of only have a bed and the office desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

President

By

08. Juli 2021

Everything was excellent Everybody was very personable and great to deal with do you need to do is open up the breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen