Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 566 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

566Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    333
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    24

staff

By

22. Juni 2017

Staff was very polite and answered any questions I had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at many hotels but this on had the best free breakfast. The hotel was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenients Counts

By

15. Juni 2017

club

For those not only visiting the major theme parks, but also Legoland, this hotel is conveniently located with pretty straight shots to either place. Restaurants and last minute needs shopping are nearby without the heavy traffic in Kissimmee. The hotel [as other IHG affiliates] was clean and comfortable. The staff was accommodating and pleasant. One thing the website did not state: This hotel has laundry facilities!!! Excellent sound quality for sleeping. I'd stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Stay for the Money

By

14. Juni 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, the overall cleanliness of the property was pretty good. Kitchen staff was the best, made our stay much more enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise outside room

By

14. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Good bed ..breakfast was ok..noise outside my room..all nigth

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front desk staff

By

12. Juni 2017

club

The agent at the front desk that checked us in was lovely. I'm not great with names but she was the nicest person we encountered on our entire stay. She took the time to talk to us and answer all our questions (and trust me, We're new to the area so there was a lot of questions) And turns out we're both from the same city in Puerto Rico! Overall the stay was great. Nice room, good breakfast selection, and great front desk service. 10 out of 10 would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Go To Choice

By

07. Juni 2017

Once again an excellent experience at this hotel. Front desk service was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Power outage

By

07. Juni 2017

The issue was in my former statement about why I rented the room because of a power outage and then when I get to the hotel they had no power wish I would have at least known that before I book The Room is Florida summer hot muggy wanted AC but other than that typical Holiday Inn and y'all need to start changing up the breakfast as a mechanic that has traveled for many years on the road it's always the same breakfast at Holiday Inn I wish you guys could just change it up a little bit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Everything was great here no problems, and the dining room attendant for breakfast was very friendly and you could tell she loved what she do, she was very attentive to the needs of the people in her dining room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in south Orlando

By

05. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Reasonably priced hotel outside of the main Orlando/Disney strip. Staff was very courteous, especially one of the women who worked the breakfast bar (can't remember her name). Clean rooms, and staff is able to solve minor problems

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Davenport Holiday Inn Express

By

04. Juni 2017

club

The hotel property is nice. It's a little hard to get into and out of from certain areas, but it's accessible with patience and planning as some u-turns are required to get where you need to go at times. Breakfast is hot and tasty with good selection. There was some mechanical issue in or around room 101 when i stayed that made sleep almost impossible around 3am, but this can't be a permanent issue I hope. Overall for the area and price, it's quite reasonable,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's all in the details

By

04. Juni 2017

club

Pay more attention to small details and it would be awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen