Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1250 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    861
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 August 2021

club

It was a great weekend for me and my husband we had a great time service was great room was awesome we enjoyed our time together there

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great value

By

03 August 2021

club

Perfect for our football tournament. Everything was clean and extremely comfortable during our stay. Staff was friendly no issues at all.

Read More
Read Less

KW

By

02 August 2021

Very pleasant stay with very pleasant and helpful and very kind staff I will stay here every time I have to come to the area! I have not 1 bad thing to say about my stay

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

31 July 2021

Muy buena la experiencia. El trato del personal fue excelente, en especial la joven que nos recibió fue muy simpática, atenta y muy cooperadora. Habitación limpia y cómoda. Desayuno caliente y muy bueno.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

29 July 2021

I have stayed at this location several times on business. This time I was in town to help my daughter move. As always, the staff was excellent!

I would like to especially acknowledge Renata, who we met in the breakfast area. We were exhausted from moving the day before and slept in. My daughter arrived in the breakfast area just before breakfast hours ended. Renata was so welcoming and friendly. She even offered to bag up some additional items for us to take with us which we gladly accepted. We still had another full day of moving ahead of us. She made our stay very memorable. Any location would be lucky to have someone like Renata!

Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise

By

27 July 2021

Very nice stay. The staff was very friendly. Renada brought us a smile every day. Very pleased. Recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

22 July 2021

I really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Friendly staff. Clean pool. Good breakfast and quiet place.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

21 July 2021

Nice friendly staff. Great location. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

19 July 2021

Two ladies fantastic at check in. Clean room. Prefer buffet breakfast not bagged but choices were good especially cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Peasant stay at IHG property in Orlando

By

19 July 2021

Excellent overall experience at this property. Would recommend for anyone traveling to/from Orlando particularly, if you need to visit Tampa.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

17 July 2021

club

ExceptionalThe management staff was exceptional superb delightful experience I can’t wait to return

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 July 2021

Stayed at this hotel for 4 days. It was an excellent choice, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less