Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 488 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

...

By

14 January 2017

club

Great service breakfast goo, clean rooms, quiet I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good basic hotel

By

13 January 2017

club

This hotel is not fancy but it was clean and comfortable. The beds and pillows are comfortable and the sheets and towels were clean. The bathroom was updated and clean. It is a good stay for an economical rate.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible mattress, bad bathroom lighting, terrible breakfast.

By

12 January 2017

club

Terrible mattress, bad bathroom lighting, terrible breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Beds and pillow choices

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Love the comfort of the beds and the fact that you offer 2 different choices for pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Clean smoke free environment

By

06 January 2017

club

Smoke free environment
All of the areas in the hotel environment was smoke free including pathways, lounge, elevators, bed room, bathroom, laundry, etc.
Good breakfast service
The breakfast choices included a variety of continental breakfast items. The person in charge of arranging the breakfast ensured that the items were being replenished before they were exhausted.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Faiz2017, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. Were pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We take pride in being a non-smoking hotel and our breakfast staff for always being on top of things. We hope you will choose our hotel again in the future. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay 15 minutes to Disney!

By

04 January 2017

club

My family of 4 had a great stay at this hotel and plan to return for our next Disney Trip! The room was clean and we had no issues at all! The breakfast definitely had enough variety to feed a family of 4 with a hearty breakfast before going to Disney! The breakfast staff was more than helpful and very sweet with our children when we asked questions etc.! Very nice people here! Loved our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
shineforhim2012, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us at our IHG property. Sounds like you had a wonderful stay and we hope to see you again in the future. As always thank you for being a IHG member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Muy bonita estancia en el Holiday Inn Express Orlando

By

02 January 2017

Llegamos tarde al hotel y nos quedamos impresionados de que nuestra habitacion y reserva estaban ya en un sobre con nustro nombre. Nos trataron muy bien al recibirnos mismo si era tarde, Bravo!

Durante el desayuno, las 2 damas que nos servian, siempre estaban pendientes de saber que no nos faltase nada y siempre nos preguntaban si necesitabamos algo, estaban listas para ayudarnos y siempre listas para servirnos. Bravo, Bravo, Bravo!

Un servicio excelente, Si usted va a ir al desayuno, no se arrepentira, un servicio con mucha clase!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Mikiy, Thank you for being a IHG Gold member with us. Were pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We hope you continue choosing IHG properties for all you hotel stays. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport FL.
Read More
Read Less

Hope it was just a fluke

By

01 January 2017

Checked in by a friendly staff. Unpacked all of our stuff to discover a very disgusting odor permeating near the bathroom and fridge. The beds were clean, but whatever had stained the carpet (a good guess is fecal matter) was so strong in the one area that every time we went through that area, we had to hold our noses. Made the kids wear shoes until bedtime. Asked the front desk upon check out to please shampoo the carpet, hoping they did for whoever has room 202 in the future. Had to ask for extra towels both nights as we were only provided 3 for a family of 4. Overall hotel needs updating, and I would not choose this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
ABHop, First we would like to thank you for your recent stay with us. It sounds like we feel little short during your stay with us. We take all comments seriously the hotel will be going threw a complete reservation in the up coming months. Which should take care of all the issues that occurred during your stay. We hope that you will consider giving our place another try in the future. We would also like to thank you for being a IHG member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn express Davenport FL.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

26 December 2016

Outstanding service. When i checked in didnt have to wait long. Customer service very courteous

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and safe

By

22 December 2016

club

we stayed here for a visit to Disney, not far away, and found the property to be excellent. Coming from the south and going to Disney was very good. Not having to go into the heavy traffic in Orlando to a hotel makes the trip more relaxed. It took about 15 minutes to the park without much congestion. The hotel and staff was an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

19 December 2016

club

Rooms were clean. Breakfast selections were great. Friendly staff. It was very quiet during our stay. Beds and pillows were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dede590, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. And as always thank you for being a IHG member. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Fair place at a fair price

By

14 December 2016

I had to attend a funeral and this was a good place, quality, value place

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Wash_ We thank you for your recent stay with us. Glad to hear you had a good stay under the circumstance for your visit to the area. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less