Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 797 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

797opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    520
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Friendly staff but poor follow up and maintenance

By

outubro 23, 2021

club

I have been staying at HOLIDAY INN standard and EXPRESS hotels almost exclusively forever now and this is the first time that I have encountered such issues all at once. No excuse for a door that doesn’t close properly nor staff unable to provide coffee which is a breakfast staple. Things happen but to say that the problem will be fixed over and over again again is not acceptable and off putting.
Very rude for staff to loudly argue in front of guests when they could have used that time to make the blasted coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly people but poor maintenance

By

outubro 22, 2021

club

I regret to say I was disappointed with this hotel. The people were very nice and understanding but there were many problems that could have been avoided.
My room door did not close properly and while they said they would fix it, they never did. No coffee for breakfast one morning which for most people is a staple. Then the staff was arguing with each other in front of guests over food items. So I tried the coffee maker in my room and it didn’t work. They didn’t tell me about the new cleaning policy when I checked in so I was surprised to find my room untouched when I returned from the HENRY FORD museum the first day. I could understand but for the price you would at least expect them to relay this info. I observed there was a chunk of bread that was on the floor in the hallway across from my room that was there since I got there and who knows perhaps it’s still there as I type this. How long does it take to run a vacuum cleaner down the hall once a day?
I have been staying at HOLIDAY INN hotels for many years and this was the worst one. Never had so many problems all at once. Come on you can do better than this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was nice

By

outubro 18, 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean and nice. Front desk was poorly staffed. Waited 15 min with other guest to check in. Treadmill in fitness center has been out of order for obviously a long time due to message showing in German and no signs of cleaning (or much use) while there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1

By

outubro 15, 2021

club

Review is too short - must be 50 characters! If you force me to write something here this is what you will get. Give me a break.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fun and restful

By

setembro 24, 2021

clean, nice acommodations.
Awesome breakfast selections with hot food as well.... plenty
of options, eggs, potatoes, sausage, french toast, bagels. coffee, hot and cold cereal. The suite was a good size and
I have no complaints about this property!
Would stay here again and would recommend!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk employee very rude

By

setembro 17, 2021

club

The front desk person is the first person you see and sets the tone for how your stay will be. She was so RUDE! You can tell she HATES her job. Since no one comes in your room, you have to go to her and ask for things. (toilet paper, kleenex, bath towels) She acts like you are bothering her! No one will come in and make up your bed , which I guess is due to the times we are in. But she could say it nicely! (I stayed here with some friends and we all received the same TERRIBLE treatment. ) We have stayed at this hotel yearly and won't be going back. No updates at all. I work in customer service and I would never treat customers like she treats everyone. This place is definitely going down hill. I can say the girl who was working in the breakfast area was working quickly and doing the best she could all by herself. Will look for a new hotel next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall excellent choice

By

setembro 17, 2021

Friendly staff
Clean room
Comfortable bed
Good location for Henry Ford and downtown Dearborn.
I liked it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

The overall rudeness of front desk staff, Tiffany was shocking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean rooms

By

setembro 08, 2021

The room was very clean but I woke up a little too late for breakfast I think they should extend it for one more hour but Perfect stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge stay

By

setembro 01, 2021

Great place to stay for family fun and private event as well as business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience and great stay

By

agosto 27, 2021

club

My kid love the staff and the dining area was convenient for my wife the next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitacion buena, servicio regular

By

agosto 26, 2021

club

La habitacion buena con algunos detalles de falta de productos de limpiez. El servicio del personal poco amable y la comida dejo mucho que desear.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información