Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 693 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

693opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    479
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Clean and comfortable

By

28 octubre 2020

Clean hotel with new property room furnishings. Desk staff was efficient. Nice tv and channel selections.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable but that's it

By

27 octubre 2020

I have stayed at this location on occasion and I was very disappointed when I booked a room for my mother to stay and there was a $250 incidentals hold that we were not made aware of and it was too late to cancel our reservation. There were no other rooms available in the area and we had no choice but to pay that fe. That was totally unacceptable. Especially when I was told that the policy only recently changed 2 wks. prior to our check in and it was previously only a $20 incidentals authorization. I was more upset that there was no manager on site and the front esk staff had no priveleges to make an adjustment for a Gold elite member. She emailed management and they were not willing to make some kind of exception.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Housekeeping

By

26 octubre 2020

Our room was not cleaned well upon arrival. Front desk person and a housekeeping manager went above and beyond to correct the problem resulting in a room change. Thank you to Savannah and Lori for correcting the issues . Very friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only OK

By

25 octubre 2020

club

While bed was comfy and room was HUGE, it is a bit dated. Breakfast and morning front desk staff were excellent, but newer evening check in staff member was useless. Failed to communicate properly regarding unavailablility of chosen room layout, offered no compensation, was not present when snacks wished to be purchased, and failed to properly adhere to COVID guidelines. Remainder of staff and hotel was very clean and enforced COVID guidelines well. Would still probably look elsewhere in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Come beds

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Nice place to getaway for the weekend, the beds and linen are nice and comfortable. The breakfast is a bagged breakfast due to Covid but the effort is appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk is excellent.

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Front desk is great, gentleman was great and very accommodating.
The housekeeping was terrible. To be honest I was in Detroit 3 days and stayed in another hotel the last night due to poor cleaning. The sanitizer stations were ALL empty. There were garbage backs thrown in hallways. They obviously didn't vacuum properly. I found a hairbrush in my armchair.
The room was nice overall but cleanliness was poor. I recleaned my own room and my parents.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a good stay

By

15 octubre 2020

club

This is a good location and I choose this location whenever I want to getaway from home! I’ve never had any bad experience however my review is solely on this particular visit! The young lady that was working the evening I checked in needs more training. Every questioned I asked she couldn’t give me any answers then come to find out after looking at my bank statement, she charged my credit card twice! Thank god I watch all my accounts like a hawk! However management acted swiftly! But that young lady is very lucky I wasn’t one of those angry people but in all honesty she meant well she just knew nothing, please give staff additional training, it felt like they just threw her out there by herself and literally no one else was there to help til the morning smh!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

14 octubre 2020

club

I usually stay at the Staybridge just next door but staying with the Holiday Inn was just as nice! The room was nicely sized and very clean, the staff was very knowledgeable and understanding to our requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ho hum

By

14 octubre 2020

club

old hotel not as clean as I would like. Bed and sheets were clean and nice. not in a hurry to book this again in Dearborn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Dearborn

By

04 octubre 2020

Overall satisfactory experience with the hotel. I would stay there again. More attention to room maintenance is needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get contact buzz getting on elevators

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Worst experience in a long time, rooms, halls and elevators stunk like weed, toilet seat fell off , only had a single towel in room. Shower curtain was too short so floor got soaked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

This day was mediocre and had problems with billing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información