Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dearborn SW - Detroit Area

24041 Michigan Avenue , Dearborn, Мичиган 48124

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 695 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

695отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    479
  • 4 Звезды
    133
  • 3 Звезды
    45
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Horrible

By

ноября 13, 2020

platinumelite

Need to be removed from IHG !!!!! Gives the Holiday Inn Express Chain a bad reputation. Will not recommend this particular hotel to a enemy. Go across the way to the stay bridge suits if able. Don’t stay here!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and friendly

By

ноября 08, 2020

club

Great experience even amongst the chaos . It was peaceful and clean. Great price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

октября 28, 2020

Clean hotel with new property room furnishings. Desk staff was efficient. Nice tv and channel selections.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable but that's it

By

октября 27, 2020

I have stayed at this location on occasion and I was very disappointed when I booked a room for my mother to stay and there was a $250 incidentals hold that we were not made aware of and it was too late to cancel our reservation. There were no other rooms available in the area and we had no choice but to pay that fe. That was totally unacceptable. Especially when I was told that the policy only recently changed 2 wks. prior to our check in and it was previously only a $20 incidentals authorization. I was more upset that there was no manager on site and the front esk staff had no priveleges to make an adjustment for a Gold elite member. She emailed management and they were not willing to make some kind of exception.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor Housekeeping

By

октября 26, 2020

Our room was not cleaned well upon arrival. Front desk person and a housekeeping manager went above and beyond to correct the problem resulting in a room change. Thank you to Savannah and Lori for correcting the issues . Very friendly and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Only OK

By

октября 25, 2020

club

While bed was comfy and room was HUGE, it is a bit dated. Breakfast and morning front desk staff were excellent, but newer evening check in staff member was useless. Failed to communicate properly regarding unavailablility of chosen room layout, offered no compensation, was not present when snacks wished to be purchased, and failed to properly adhere to COVID guidelines. Remainder of staff and hotel was very clean and enforced COVID guidelines well. Would still probably look elsewhere in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Come beds

By

октября 19, 2020

club

Nice place to getaway for the weekend, the beds and linen are nice and comfortable. The breakfast is a bagged breakfast due to Covid but the effort is appreciated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk is excellent.

By

октября 15, 2020

club

Front desk is great, gentleman was great and very accommodating.
The housekeeping was terrible. To be honest I was in Detroit 3 days and stayed in another hotel the last night due to poor cleaning. The sanitizer stations were ALL empty. There were garbage backs thrown in hallways. They obviously didn't vacuum properly. I found a hairbrush in my armchair.
The room was nice overall but cleanliness was poor. I recleaned my own room and my parents.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall a good stay

By

октября 15, 2020

club

This is a good location and I choose this location whenever I want to getaway from home! I’ve never had any bad experience however my review is solely on this particular visit! The young lady that was working the evening I checked in needs more training. Every questioned I asked she couldn’t give me any answers then come to find out after looking at my bank statement, she charged my credit card twice! Thank god I watch all my accounts like a hawk! However management acted swiftly! But that young lady is very lucky I wasn’t one of those angry people but in all honesty she meant well she just knew nothing, please give staff additional training, it felt like they just threw her out there by herself and literally no one else was there to help til the morning smh!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

октября 14, 2020

club

I usually stay at the Staybridge just next door but staying with the Holiday Inn was just as nice! The room was nicely sized and very clean, the staff was very knowledgeable and understanding to our requests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

ho hum

By

октября 14, 2020

club

old hotel not as clean as I would like. Bed and sheets were clean and nice. not in a hurry to book this again in Dearborn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express Dearborn

By

октября 04, 2020

Overall satisfactory experience with the hotel. I would stay there again. More attention to room maintenance is needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию