Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dearborn SW - Detroit Area

24041 Michigan Avenue , Dearborn, Michigan 48124

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 810 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excellent stay

By

April 24, 2022

I enjoyed the hotel along with the surrounding area

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 31, 2022

platinumelite

Highly recommend this location. Hotel is clean and staff is excellent. I will definitely be returning for my future visits to the Detroit/ Dearborn area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 15, 2022

Hotel was clean as expected, staff was friendly and accommodating. The perfect place to stay for my business travel!

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience in Dearborn

By

December 14, 2021

No check in support for late arrivals. Loud room.

Read More
Read Less

Not satisified

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

Took 3 rooms before we got one ready and clean enough to stay in

Read More
Read Less

missing a working office table

By

December 06, 2021

The hotel was clean and staff were friendly; however, my room had a table in the corner with no light and no chair for me to do my office work, which is why I travel so much. I had to make shift a desk from the other furniture in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Back out on the road

By

November 29, 2021

Nothing Special just a place to stop on the way. The hotel was clean and quite. Up grades are not available. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to other Holiday Inns

By

November 23, 2021

club

Just walking in to this location, it looked kind of old and tired. The room was ok, but the bathroom was not like other Holiday Inns we've stayed at. There was no exhaust fan, the toilet was set so low to the floor, it would be hard for someone with bad knees to use. The beds were comfortable, but it was just not up to par with other locations. I was also blindsided that we were initially charged a $100.00 deposit that was credited days after we checked out. That should have been disclosed when booking the room.
We knew breakfast was limited right now, but a bowl of brown bananas was really unappetizing. We didn't bother with any of it.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

November 15, 2021

The staff was excellent but the room overall was a negative not what I expected from a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

November 12, 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed at this property a number of times on my business trips to Dearborn, MI. This property is well-maintained and has all the amenities close by that I was looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Find another hotel

By

November 09, 2021

If you don't mind urine covered bathrooms this is the place for you.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

November 04, 2021

club

Great little place for an extended weekend getaway with husband. Love the suite with living room area and the dining table and chairs!! Hotel could use some minor basic maintenance (scratches on wall in hallways, hall needs fresh paint) BUT it is CLEAN , QUIET, COMFORTABLE , STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING! Best part is the Health Care Hero Rate…that has allowed my husband and I to get away for a 3 day stay twice in 2 months!!! I cannot thank you enough for this gift to healthcare workers!! I will be sad to see it end in December!! Definitely going to try to get one more getaway in before the special rate is over!! THANKS AGAIN!!!

Read More
Read Less