Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 793 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

793Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    520
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    35

fun and restful

By

24. September 2021

clean, nice acommodations.
Awesome breakfast selections with hot food as well.... plenty
of options, eggs, potatoes, sausage, french toast, bagels. coffee, hot and cold cereal. The suite was a good size and
I have no complaints about this property!
Would stay here again and would recommend!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk employee very rude

By

17. September 2021

club

The front desk person is the first person you see and sets the tone for how your stay will be. She was so RUDE! You can tell she HATES her job. Since no one comes in your room, you have to go to her and ask for things. (toilet paper, kleenex, bath towels) She acts like you are bothering her! No one will come in and make up your bed , which I guess is due to the times we are in. But she could say it nicely! (I stayed here with some friends and we all received the same TERRIBLE treatment. ) We have stayed at this hotel yearly and won't be going back. No updates at all. I work in customer service and I would never treat customers like she treats everyone. This place is definitely going down hill. I can say the girl who was working in the breakfast area was working quickly and doing the best she could all by herself. Will look for a new hotel next year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall excellent choice

By

17. September 2021

Friendly staff
Clean room
Comfortable bed
Good location for Henry Ford and downtown Dearborn.
I liked it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff

By

15. September 2021

club

The overall rudeness of front desk staff, Tiffany was shocking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean rooms

By

08. September 2021

The room was very clean but I woke up a little too late for breakfast I think they should extend it for one more hour but Perfect stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staybridge stay

By

01. September 2021

Great place to stay for family fun and private event as well as business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience and great stay

By

27. August 2021

club

My kid love the staff and the dining area was convenient for my wife the next morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitacion buena, servicio regular

By

26. August 2021

club

La habitacion buena con algunos detalles de falta de productos de limpiez. El servicio del personal poco amable y la comida dejo mucho que desear.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So-So Experience

By

26. August 2021

platinumelite

This property was significantly understaffed during our stay. In the morning, one person was trying to staff the front desk while also putting the breakfast items. On several mornings, breakfast options were missing (ie: milk and orange juice.) In the evening, I had difficulty finding front desk staff. On a positive note, the hotel is conveniently located and well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kicked out on the day of my brother's wedding

By

19. August 2021

platinumelite

I am a loyal IHG member and have never received such inadequate service in any of my previous stays with IHG associated hotels. I traveled to Dearborn to be in my brother's wedding along with my son and his father. While there, my son's father requested removal of our garbage that had been outside the door for two days along with asking if our linens could be changed. He was met with rudeness from the staff and the general manager, Eric. He was also told by the staff present that the linens are changed every 7 days. That alone was incorrect information. Per the Holiday Inn Express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed

By

19. August 2021

club

I was out of power,stayed 3 days ,enjoyed my stay hotel,my room was clean,staff was professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rudest senior staff in town

By

18. August 2021

club

I can forgive the fact that the heavy rain caused water to surge through a wide crack above the window and wake us in the night to deal with it, and I can forgive the night clerk, who was overwhelmed by refugees from the recent storm, but the rudeness and unhelpfulness from the senior clerk the next afternoon is unforgiveable. No change of rooms, no empathy, and absolutely no help with emptying the waste buckets filled with yucky brown water, we'd placed on the sill to prevent the rain water getting to the AC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen