Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 657 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

657Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    460
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Good stop in Dearborn

By

18. März 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was great, only complaint was the fitness room was tiny/lacking and the cardio equipment was extremely old - the treadmill felt unsafe to use

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid HIE

By

17. März 2020

The room was clean, the shower was nice, the air conditioning was efficient - but most importantly, the staff was kind and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great visit

By

16. März 2020

Excellent facility and very friendly and capable staff, always looking to make your stay better and always asking if there is anything they can do to make stay better. Great breakfast service and selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive staff and great location

By

01. März 2020

club

The location was perfect and so was the pool. We had breakfast in the hotel and had omelettes and fruit by a very pleasant woman. The latin housekeeper was also very nice in the hallways and gave us some extra towels and sheets when we needed some! Our breakfast attendant was spot on but the best part of our stay was the manager Lamar who was very attentive. He took time out of his busy schedule to give us a brief history lesson about the city and hotel itself and as cherry on top he helped me calm down my son who was crying in the lobby! Lamar really made this stay special for us and we will want to come back and explore the city and visit all of the places he recommended us. Thank you so much!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

28. Februar 2020

club

Our room was very nice and clean. Adequate amenities in the bathroom. Plenty of room to get ready. Beds were comfy with multiple options for pillows. The only thing I didn’t like was being in the room right next to the housekeeping room. It could get loud at times and was difficult to sleep in the early morning hours. Our keys did not work at first, but a second front desk worker fixed the problem in about a minute and we were in our room without another issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good deal

By

26. Februar 2020

club

The hotel was fairly priced and offered great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The beds were unbelievablely comfortable!

By

26. Februar 2020

club

Such a pleasant weekends stay! Bed were unbelievablely comfortable! Breakfast was awesome! Highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. Februar 2020

Check in, hotel staff, food service, was great. No problems whatsoever with anything. Grounds were very clean. Offered as a Gold Elite Member, water and mini pretzels. Excellent!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean/ Friendly

By

24. Februar 2020

platinumelite

I stay here often. Property is clean and staff is friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from hone

By

20. Februar 2020

Thank you to all the staff at Holiday Inn Express. You always greet
E with a smile and make my stay feel so much like home. Front fest staff always goes above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need and the breakfast staff serves with a smile and always keeps everything available for a good breakfast. The rooms are clean and beds comfy. A great stay and close to the airport and down town Detriot.
Thanks you all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tournament Stay

By

19. Februar 2020

We will be staying here again. The location is perfect and the staff is wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding service

By

19. Februar 2020

This hotel is very new and clean. The staff at this hotel bent over backwards to accommodate our volleyball club by moving breakfast earlier, blocking rooms for us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen