Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dearborn SW - Detroit Area

24041 Michigan Avenue , Dearborn, Michigan 48124

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 661 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Dearborn

By

31 May 2020

Reasonable price, good location....clean rooms. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

05 May 2020

platinumelite

The stay was comfortable, considering the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

I liked it

By

21 April 2020

It was nice and very peaceful . I slept good. I had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay again

By

15 April 2020

platinumelite

My stay was very relaxing with no issues.
I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop in Dearborn

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was great, only complaint was the fitness room was tiny/lacking and the cardio equipment was extremely old - the treadmill felt unsafe to use

Read More
Read Less

Solid HIE

By

17 March 2020

The room was clean, the shower was nice, the air conditioning was efficient - but most importantly, the staff was kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

16 March 2020

Excellent facility and very friendly and capable staff, always looking to make your stay better and always asking if there is anything they can do to make stay better. Great breakfast service and selection.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and great location

By

01 March 2020

club

The location was perfect and so was the pool. We had breakfast in the hotel and had omelettes and fruit by a very pleasant woman. The latin housekeeper was also very nice in the hallways and gave us some extra towels and sheets when we needed some! Our breakfast attendant was spot on but the best part of our stay was the manager Lamar who was very attentive. He took time out of his busy schedule to give us a brief history lesson about the city and hotel itself and as cherry on top he helped me calm down my son who was crying in the lobby! Lamar really made this stay special for us and we will want to come back and explore the city and visit all of the places he recommended us. Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

28 February 2020

club

Our room was very nice and clean. Adequate amenities in the bathroom. Plenty of room to get ready. Beds were comfy with multiple options for pillows. The only thing I didn’t like was being in the room right next to the housekeeping room. It could get loud at times and was difficult to sleep in the early morning hours. Our keys did not work at first, but a second front desk worker fixed the problem in about a minute and we were in our room without another issue.

Read More
Read Less

Good deal

By

26 February 2020

club

The hotel was fairly priced and offered great service.

Read More
Read Less

The beds were unbelievablely comfortable!

By

26 February 2020

club

Such a pleasant weekends stay! Bed were unbelievablely comfortable! Breakfast was awesome! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 February 2020

Check in, hotel staff, food service, was great. No problems whatsoever with anything. Grounds were very clean. Offered as a Gold Elite Member, water and mini pretzels. Excellent!!

Read More
Read Less