Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 360 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

24 abril 2017

I enjoyed my stay. The room was a great size and very clean. I appreciatedon't the fridge and coffee maker. Having all that space and accommodations was really nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok bed and decent guest service

By

24 abril 2017

It was an ok stay it was spring break so it Es a bit loud nearly got any good rest, breakfast was average and u had to be at work at 7am and had to rush thru breakfast due to it starting at 6:30.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Keys did not work

By

22 abril 2017

club

The hotel was nice, but we continually had problems with room keys not working and the in room coffee maker was broken.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return to Destin

By

17 abril 2017

This is our 3rd stay---I believe---at this location. Accommodations always stellar and efficient, accommodating staff. We will return again on our way home from southern Florida.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

13 abril 2017

club

Weekend Trip. Everything was excellent . The hotel staff was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

12 abril 2017

club

Really close to the beach and stores, great staff, super comfortable, overall a pleasant stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night in Destin prior to Condo Check in

By

12 abril 2017

Our family stayed here before we checked into our condo in Ft. Walton Beach. checked in on a Friday night during spring break season. traffic was a little dicey because of the night, but after a long drive from the Midwest our kids were needing to get out of the car. the beach was literally 2 blocks away. this place is a hidden gem. courteous staff (Monica) welcomed us. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Kids used the pool but then found out ocean was 2 blocks away and that didn't last long. Health center left a little to be desired, but I wasn't there to work out!!! It was nice to experience Destin for a night and following day before going to Ft. Walton Beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding value

By

11 abril 2017

club

Very nice motel at an exceptional value. Very close to beach and a variety of restaurants. Would recommend a stay here to both friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hospitality

By

10 abril 2017

I can't thank you enough for hiring such swelter, caring, hardworking employees! It's one thing for then to be nice to the guests but it's like you could feel the love vetwwwn the employees as well! Best cinnamon buns but I have ever had and very clean rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love the king mattress

By

10 abril 2017

club

Me and my boyfriend needed a room for the night. We did not make a reservation, but the staff was very friendly and got us a room on the spot. We were impressed by the rooms and the king mattress was extremely comfortable, and we slept very soundly. We are planning on having a stay-cation only at the same hotel only two weeks after booking this one. I highly recommend this property!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

09 abril 2017

club

Perfect location, clean rooms, and great staff! We were able to walk to a nice beach and some good restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bugsmiller

By

08 abril 2017

platinumelite

Most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. Location was excellent . Staff extremely friendly. Staff worked really hard to keep good filled and tables clean. Cookies offered in afternoon was a nice touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información