Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 360 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

April 24, 2017

I enjoyed my stay. The room was a great size and very clean. I appreciatedon't the fridge and coffee maker. Having all that space and accommodations was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Ok bed and decent guest service

By

April 24, 2017

It was an ok stay it was spring break so it Es a bit loud nearly got any good rest, breakfast was average and u had to be at work at 7am and had to rush thru breakfast due to it starting at 6:30.

Read More
Read Less

Room Keys did not work

By

April 22, 2017

club

The hotel was nice, but we continually had problems with room keys not working and the in room coffee maker was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Return to Destin

By

April 17, 2017

This is our 3rd stay---I believe---at this location. Accommodations always stellar and efficient, accommodating staff. We will return again on our way home from southern Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 13, 2017

club

Weekend Trip. Everything was excellent . The hotel staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Really close to the beach and stores, great staff, super comfortable, overall a pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great night in Destin prior to Condo Check in

By

April 12, 2017

Our family stayed here before we checked into our condo in Ft. Walton Beach. checked in on a Friday night during spring break season. traffic was a little dicey because of the night, but after a long drive from the Midwest our kids were needing to get out of the car. the beach was literally 2 blocks away. this place is a hidden gem. courteous staff (Monica) welcomed us. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Kids used the pool but then found out ocean was 2 blocks away and that didn't last long. Health center left a little to be desired, but I wasn't there to work out!!! It was nice to experience Destin for a night and following day before going to Ft. Walton Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value

By

April 11, 2017

club

Very nice motel at an exceptional value. Very close to beach and a variety of restaurants. Would recommend a stay here to both friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hospitality

By

April 10, 2017

I can't thank you enough for hiring such swelter, caring, hardworking employees! It's one thing for then to be nice to the guests but it's like you could feel the love vetwwwn the employees as well! Best cinnamon buns but I have ever had and very clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

love the king mattress

By

April 10, 2017

club

Me and my boyfriend needed a room for the night. We did not make a reservation, but the staff was very friendly and got us a room on the spot. We were impressed by the rooms and the king mattress was extremely comfortable, and we slept very soundly. We are planning on having a stay-cation only at the same hotel only two weeks after booking this one. I highly recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

April 09, 2017

club

Perfect location, clean rooms, and great staff! We were able to walk to a nice beach and some good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Bugsmiller

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. Location was excellent . Staff extremely friendly. Staff worked really hard to keep good filled and tables clean. Cookies offered in afternoon was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less