Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1341 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    953
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    31

Front desk

By

December 02, 2021

Front desk was very professional and welcoming
Breakfast was great
Room clean and comfortable.
Stayed 11/26 - 28 and this is gonna be our go to hotel whenever we visit Destin.
Thanks for your awesome hospitality

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

November 30, 2021

nice place to stay, convenient to area, and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 30, 2021

club

Housekeeping and breakfast could be better otherwise it was ✅

Read More
Read Less

Weekday getaway

By

November 29, 2021

I would certainly recommend this property. Close to everything and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay close to beach.

By

November 27, 2021

club

Monika had excellent customer service as we first arrived! Other staff was often found outside smoking. The food was ok, needed better food options. The hotel was walking distance to the beach! Our room was not cleaned our entire stay. I was disappointed ☹️…

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable bed

By

November 25, 2021

Your front desk help was very friendly and I
Loved the large Anti Fog mirror in the bathroom
I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great service, neat and clean

By

November 20, 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with lots of
variety. The staff extremely friendly and helpful. We would recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

November 10, 2021

Don't get a room on the highway side of the hotel. Doors and walls do not cancel traffic and multiple train noise.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

November 09, 2021

The hotel room was clean and quiet. Location was close to shopping and only a block or so from the beach.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

November 09, 2021

club

I have to say the food at the breakfast was fantastic the staff serving we’re doing an excellent job a new hire I think his name was Steve was fantastic I promised him that I’ll always right really nice for him because he deserved it. The The desk staff was fantastic except for the Night Shift lady she was a colored skin lady and I only asked for a water bottle and she denied me straight up saying that we don’t give water which was very disappointing not because that she didn’t give me was because she was rude but eventually she did handover one bottle to me. The parking facility was fantastic convenient the hotel was clean. The room keeping service Was very nice of we were out of a body wash and she came and filled it up very polite very nice. We requested one hour extra for a check out as we missed some things and the front desk was very happy to accommodate that. By far it has been the best hotel in every way that I’ve stayed around the US for the past 20 years or so

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed- great service-excellent breakfast

By

November 05, 2021

club

We were there for our granddaughter’s wedding. We drove down that day. We were allowed to check in a little earlier in order to change and freshen up before going to the wedding. I can’t say enough about the breakfast. The omelets were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

November 03, 2021

club

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience . The lady at the front desk was very nice and so were the rest of the staff throughout the hotel.

Read More
Read Less