Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 322 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Pleasant stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

Best staff was pleasant at check-in and greeting me anytime I was in the lobby. Rooms where very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location

By

January 19, 2017

I travel weekly and I have to say this was by far my favorites location to visit so far

Read More
Read Less

Overall very nice place to stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

Check in/out super easy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and nice. Comfortable bed.
Breakfast good1

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the comfort of our beds. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

This hotel gave me and my husband the best stay we've ever experienced. We were able to relax and got the best nights sleep in a very long time. We will definitely be coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that it was the best stay you have ever experienced! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with an excellant staff

By

January 08, 2017

I stay at this hotel at least 5 times a month. There are a lot hotels in the Destin area to choose from however we always come here because of the excellent service and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad to keep having you back and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beach Break

By

January 08, 2017

club

I stayed here one night on my way from New Orleans to St. Augustine to break up a long drive. I was genuinely greeted and given all the details of my stay. My room was clean and fresh and comfortable. The wifi connection was excellent. I've stayed at these motels in the past and know that I can get an early breakfast and be on my way quickly in the morning. This motel is half a mile from the beach in Destin and it was easy to find public parking and walk to the beach for a break before heading back out on the road to my destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are pleased to of had you stay with us during your trip and glad you got to visit the beach. We hope you will stay with us again if ever in the area. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very close to beach and shops

By

January 08, 2017

Wonderful location and staff. Was in town for business but had time to walk the block to the Bea h

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad you were able to have a walk to the beach from our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel and accommodations excellent. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Looks can be deceptive...

By

January 03, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here because of the proximity to the shopping, eateries and beach. The hotel is beautifully decorated, however our stay wasn't so nice. The structure of this building is very fragile, and the walls are paper thin. If you stay here, request the 3rd floor or you will not sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards Club member, and sorry for the hotel not meeting your expectations. I hope we get the opportunity to have you as a guest again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

January 01, 2017

club

Would recomend to anyone. Also stayed at holiday inn in Platsbhug Ny on vacation to canada this week

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you are ever in the area. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast spread

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Has great breakfast, check inn was smooth, staff is very friendly. Would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Play to Stay

By

December 20, 2016

I will only stay at Holiday Inn. Never have an issue, friendly staff, always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words and for your continued loyalty as one of our Gold Elite IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback about our friendly staff and clean facilities. We look forward to hosting your stay again, and another opportunity to impress you!
Read More
Read Less