Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 288 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable beds, excellent service

By

08 August 2016

club

The room was great, beds extremely comfortable and the front desk staff went above and beyond to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good nights sleep. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in providing, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly service.

By

20 July 2016

The staff was very helpful. I forgot to bring our toothbrushes and they provided us with them. The breakfast was enjoyable. I also took the opportunity to walk to the beach alone and I felt very safe because of the location. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would be happy to come back and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member and for the positive feedback you have provided. I am pleased that your stay was good from start, with a toothbrush and good breakfast, during your stay, with an enjoyable and safe walk to our beautiful beach, until your departure. Our staff takes great pride in providing a great experience from helping with suggestions all the way to a friendly smile. We will be just as happy to welcome you back, until then have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

very good stay

By

19 July 2016

This stay was so good and enjoyed Destin area. The hotel was so close to shopping, beach and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
First, I would like to thank you for your positive feedback and your consistent loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am please that you found Destin to be enjoyable and appreciated all our great town has to offer. I do hope you will come back and visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Mini Vacation area

By

19 July 2016

club

Convenient to the beach (walking distance) and shopping malls are a block away. The hotel stay was nice , but the bathroom shower curtains were nasty. Other than that no issues at all,

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our hotel. I do apologize for the issue you did experience and will definitely bring this to the attention of Housekeeping Department. I do hope you will allow us to host your stay in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

My weekend stay.

By

13 July 2016

club

Overall I had a good experience. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly. My room was good. The only complaint I have was the noise level. I stayed on the first floor near the back door entrance and I could hear all the noise from the traffic going in and out the hotel. I also could hear walking and running from the next floor all through the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I do apologize for the noise level you experienced during your stay with us. We would like you to come back and visit us again and we will be happy to accommodate you with a room on a higher floor to eliminate some of the noise from the hotel traffic. I am happy to hear that the rest of your experience was a pleasant one. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious rooms

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were clean, bright and spacious. Bedding was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you, not only for your positive feedback, but also for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We strive every day to provide our guests with a positive experience. We do hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

06 July 2016

Location is great. Beaches and food are very close.
Stephen at check in was excellent. Made us feel very welcome

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback about our property and our wonderful front desk clerk Stephen. We strive to provide the best service possible for our guests, especially, our IHG Spire Elite Members. You are the foundation in making the IHG Brand a success and we appreciate your loyalty. We do hope to see you in the future, but until then have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

21 June 2016

club

The site was great. Right in the heart of Destin. The main restaruants were very close and shoping was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
First, thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that your stay with us was enjoyable. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives to achieve every day and the feedback you provide is essential in making this a reality. We do hope that you will come back and visit us in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

All good!

By

16 June 2016

club

Everything went well. The staff was courteous and room was clean. Check in and check out was easy and quick. The location was very convenient to everything. Overall, we had a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
First, We would like to thank you for choosing our property to host your stay. We are pleased that your overall stay was a great experience for it is something our staff strives for everyday. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member is not only appreciated, but is also considered a great asset as well. Thank you for your loyalty and for the positive feedback you have provided. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

breakfast, housekeeping, desk personnel

By

06 June 2016

club

The breakfast was excellent and the personnel worked hard to keep it clean, attractive, replenished and to make us feel welcome. All the staff were pleasant and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback concerning our property. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our Express Start Breakfast. A clean friendly experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beach Access a Plus

By

05 June 2016

Overall the hotel staff was very friendly and the property is very convenient to both the beach and leisure (shopping and dining).

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that your encounter with our staff was a positive one and that our location successfully met your desires. We would be delighted to host your stay again in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

02 June 2016

The staff was wonderful and professional. Very helpful!! Enjoyed the stay bed were great service was great. Overall a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2016
I would like start off by thanking you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. Your feedback is imperative to making the IHG Brand a success. Our staff takes great pride in providing professional environment for our guests. Thank you for your review and choosing us to host your stay here in Destin, FL. We do hope you will come back and visit us in the future. Sincerely, Krystal A. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less