Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1317 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    939
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    31

Good service

By

27 September 2021

Room was very clean and very good maintained. One thing I would change is the shampoo dispenser wasn’t working properly other than that no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Wonder accommodations!

By

27 September 2021

club

The hotel was wonderful. It was very clean in all areas. The breakfast was a great start to the day.
All of the staff was pleasant, friendly, and helpful. I was able to check in early which was a fantastic plus!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quality and Price is good

By

22 September 2021

For the price and location you cannot beat this hotel. It is in a good location, close to pretty much everything you need access to. I do wish the breakfast options were better! Overall satisfied with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

My short stay

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

Exactly what I expected. Good service, clean room, clean sheets

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

21 September 2021

We enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. The beach was an easy walk to get to and absolutely beautiful. We wish we could have stayed longer and plan to visit again next year. The staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and on time. We will definitely visit again and would recommend this hotel to our friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 September 2021

club

I’m please with my stay and will definitely be back to visit and stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

13 September 2021

We were very pleased with our room and the staff and the service that we received. The bed was very comfortable we had a suite which offered everything that we needed and we really enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 September 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable. Kind and caring staff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Always like to visit

By

10 September 2021

club

I always enjoy my stay here at the Holiday Inn. The whole staff are always friendly when I arrive and during my stay. The food selection they have is good. And everything is close around to get to.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

10 September 2021

everything was in order and clean. the bed was comfortable and the room was neat. thank you to the staff. you made it very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

07 September 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Love the location

By

03 September 2021

Love the location, close to the beach, eatery, shopping. Staff was welcoming

Read More
Read Less