Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 373 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable rooms, front desk helpful

By

22 May 2017

club

Clean rooms, great location, short walk to beach. Front desk polite, cheerful and very helpful. Good rates for location.

Read More
Read Less

hotel staff and steven

By

16 May 2017

club

staff always helpful and place is clean . we ask for steven at front desk he always great to deal with. we will be back .

Read More
Read Less

Below Average

By

15 May 2017

club

Nice staff but facilities lacking. Fitness room has no strength training equipment and is tiny. Rooms are not at all. Quiet you will hear everything. Internet outside of the lobby is awful

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 May 2017

club

This hotel has a great cost benefit ratio. It's just a block away from the beach which is very convenient for someone who is there for business and want to enjoy the beach early in the morning before hitting the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service.

By

11 May 2017

club

Really liked the location. Just feet off of route 98 in Destin. A couple blocks walk straight to the beach. Large shopping center (three to be exact) within a block.

Service was very good. Breakfasts dependable. Would go again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!!!

By

11 May 2017

The staff here are very friendly. I've never encountered a problem while staying here. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

08 May 2017

club

We had a great visit. The breakfast pickings were a little slim and some of the food was burnt from sitting under the heat lamp too long but overall it was a clean and friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very helpful

By

08 May 2017

The staff was very friendly and even helped me find and ship a bag back to me that I left. I will definitely stay again. Extra thanks to Jenny for helping me ship my belongings back.

Read More
Read Less

Well located property

By

07 May 2017

club

Located well for easy access and dining choices well staffed and pleasant decor

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable over all stay

By

07 May 2017

I think the hotel stay was excellent and good at the job breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

05 May 2017

club

Very impressed with the hotel and the access to beach was perfect. Just a short walk from the beach and the Destin commons. Would recommend this hotel and would stay there again for sure. The quality for the price was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Family travel

By

03 May 2017

platinumelite

Overall wonderful stay at this hotel and it met or exceeded expectations. Staff was friendly and acknowledge the needs of others. Price is a little high but that is due to tourist destination and others can charge that amount so why not. I was there for a weekend wedding so I was not at the hotel other than sleeping; however, after making a stop at the holiday inn resort down the road, where family was staying, i was very glad I was not staying with them and choose this location.

Read More
Read Less