Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 415 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

415opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Excellent stay (even with construction going on)

By

09 agosto 2016

club

I have been here before and both times the stay was excellent. One issue this time was the construction going on in the lobby. They actually phoned me the day I was arriving to let me know about the construction. It wasn't noisy but just a little messy in some areas.

The noise issue happened to come from several rooms full of cheerleaders. Not talking noise but constant door slamming in the hallway got a little old after awhile. Other than that, they were fine.

Even with these issues, I will return to this location in the future when I visit for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear pk47 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the feedback. We value your feedback to help us improve our service. We apologize for the inconvenience of noise during your stay and would love to see you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

07 agosto 2016

club

The room price was a little pricey for a weekday. And the hotel is under renovation. Beside the bed, the furniture could use some upgrading.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Dr. JMcK Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We value your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. Our hotel is currently going through renovation but we really are excited for the outcome. Hope you visit us soon when our lobby and front desk area is renovated.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay in Elk Grove

By

04 agosto 2016

Stayed in Elk Grove 5 nights for business. This hotel is in a convenient location, near several restaurants, and is my go-to when I'm in the area.

No complaints about the hotel....they are in the process of updating a few things, so there was a bit of construction, but nothing that interfered with my stay.

Breakfast was good, but gets a bit monotonous after 5 days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear RyanIndiana Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We do value your feedback and our staff loved having you here. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Service

By

03 agosto 2016

Good location, professional staff, cleanliness, friendliness of staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Angelcakes Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. Its great to know that you had wonderful service. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greay Hotel...But, Billed Twice

By

03 agosto 2016

club

My reservation was prepaid by myself. However, two days after checking out my girlfriend's credit card was billed for the same bill, which had already been paid by myself. I telephoned the hotel to get this problem resolved and was forwarded to someone's voice mail. I am still waiting for a reply, in order to have this unnecessary billing error corrected. This is an utter waste of my time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear datperson Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and your recent review. The hotel will be contacted you directly. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was nice, comfortable and exceptionally clean.

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Hotel staff were very nice and friendly! Room was nice, comfortable and exceptionally clean. Breakfast area was nice and food was as anticipated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear rib1213 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the lovely five star. We are glad that you had a good stay. We hope to see soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT place to stay!!!

By

28 julio 2016

club

Your family will love this place. They will place you where you want to be if requested.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear FamilyTime2016 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the lovely stars. Our team is delighted with your reviews. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

27 julio 2016

club

room was comfortable, front desk was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was a full breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Annie Ann Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the five star. We loved your feedback. Do come and visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay excellent

By

27 julio 2016

club

Was in the area on business and the hotel was located in a great location for us to complete our business activities. Also because of the location, we had our choice of good restaurants for our meals.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear jo angel Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We loved your feedback. It was great having you at our hotel. Do come and visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel Softball

By

27 julio 2016

club

Besides the remodel that was going on and the highway noise the stay was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear hmontgomery71 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We do apologize for the inconvenience from the remodeling and noise from the highway. We hope you would visit us again and by then remodeling will be completed with a great outcome.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Service was great and Check in and out was very easy. They also accommodated my need for a last minute late checkout at no additional charge. The room was clean and everything was working properly. Hotel provided a crib upon request. The only downside was I had a balcony but the view was a parking lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear APVTRAN Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We are glad that you had great service. Yea there is not much of a view from the hotel, it either the freeway or the parking lot. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room, great service

By

20 julio 2016

Very comfortable room, great service. great location. Breakfast was more than adequate with very good selection. Overall hotel was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Jess6698 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the five star. We are happy that you had a comfortable stay. We hope to you visit us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información