Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 587 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

587opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    410
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Review

By

26 junio 2017

club

Above average for Hotels of this price range.
Good for business use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant stay

By

23 junio 2017

club

The hotel is 10/10. Room with lots of space, lobby newly renovated, staff is outstanding and there are food and shopping within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 junio 2017

club

The rooms were very clean. Bed spacious, a.c. worked great, tv and Wi-Fi were good. Staff very friendly and fixed issues quickly. Security patrolled halls at night which was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family hotel!!

By

21 junio 2017

club

We stayed for a baseball tournament with our team, staff was very accommodating and helpful. They assisted as needed with directions and recommendations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, convenient location

By

21 junio 2017

A great location with easy access within a retail center that has great restaurants and retailers within walking distance. A tremendous amount of retailers and restaurants within a short distance locally.

Great open and inviting central dining area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit

By

21 junio 2017

club

Clean and spacious, had a wonderful time at the dance oerformance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business travel

By

20 junio 2017

The hotel itself is very nice. I liked the outdoor pool and the gym was well stocked as compared to other Holiday Inn Express in the Sacramento and San Joaquin area I have stayed at. The room was pleasantly large. My only complain would be the internet was not that great. I love to work out and I was not able to use the WIFI in the gym area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 junio 2017

club

One of the best Holiday Inn's I have stayed at. Rooms are outstanding, staff are friendly and the area has plenty of restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

13 junio 2017

good condition, people. and clean. I went there for business trip. I will book holiday inn again later.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Softball stay

By

13 junio 2017

club

Great location, clean room, great amenities. Easy breakfast, coffee bar, lounge area. Good choice for the area, ease to the freeway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality and excellent customer service

By

12 junio 2017

I recently stayed at this hotel. It was my second visit for business related travel. On the second visit I booked two additional nights for leisure.

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating at every level from check in to check out. They provided me with ideas for dining and entertainment. They printed out maps for me to get to different locations. They greeted me every time I entered or left the hotel. I was traveling alone and this was very comforting to me. There was a security guard walking around and checking the parking areas.

The hotel, rooms, and amenities were very clean and in good condition. I would recommend this hotel for leisure or business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay with nice amenities.

By

12 junio 2017

club

Friendly staff. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Nice amenities. Close by to many food choices. Easy on and off freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información