Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 438 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very Nice

By

September 30, 2016

club

Great location. Easy freeway access but not noisy. Close to lots of dining. Clean, comfortable room. TV WIFI

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Dear Dave564 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and breakfast

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Only rated a few things below excellent due to the construction work going on in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear JimR54 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Renovation Poorly Planned

By

September 26, 2016

Because of the renovation our visit was not what we normally experience. We should have been given a discount for our inconvenient (and not CSAA or AARP rates). Pool was cold and the hot tub was not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear imirishjudy Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

el mas grande de los hoteles

By

September 26, 2016

quede muy satisfescho de sus cuartos y la limpiesa de sus cuartos y de sus banos excelentes

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear galatico Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

September 23, 2016

Great hotel for the price. Room and facility were clean and well-kept. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear RBFernan Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

September 22, 2016

club

The hotel property was in great shape. Rooms were very clean and updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Gavin1968 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We are please that you liked our room. We hope to see back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Sacramento

By

September 21, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, easy highway access, many close restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Marecedes Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

nice comfortable room

By

September 21, 2016

club

Hotel under remodel construction, false walls in some areas made front desk area crowded.

They did a good job with a temporary breakfast room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear SandraA123 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

My experience here was great. The Hotel is being remodeled and I'm sure it will look amazing when it's done, however a party was going on, on the third floor and it was noisey but the hotel can't control everything. Overall, I had a nice time

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear MadamG Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. However we would like to apologize for the inconvenience that was caused due to the party on the third floor. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

September 14, 2016

club

For years we've been relying on Holiday Inn Express when traveling to the Sacramento area. The combination of spacious, comfortable rooms, extremely gracious staff and other amenities not found elsewhere, make it make it hard to beat for value and sheer relaxation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Bay Area TJ Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 12, 2016

The Staff, Housekeeping were all excellent. I was treated very well. The rooms were spacious and clean. I have always enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Elk Grove. I did not care for the construction. It was an eye sore. I did not enjoy having a breakfast in the Elk Room. To make up for it I did enjoy the breakfast to go at the front desk because sometimes I did not have the sit down breakfast. I enjoy the hotel but one thing that has always bothered me was the lack of good equipment in the gym and the pool was not heated. Two strikes but I will be back.

Mike

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Manuel1000 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. However we would like to apologize for the inconvenience of pool not heated and lack of equipment in fitness center. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located, comfortable lodging

By

September 12, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights for a business trip. The staff was friendly and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Joann28 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less