Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove Central - HWY 99

9175 W. Stockton Blvd. , Elk Grove, California 95758

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1534 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1168
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    25

Friendly Staff

By

June 22, 2022

Front desk staff was so friendly & helpful. Pointed out all of the amenities…breakfast hours, complimentary coffee, etc. Offered us water. Room was clean, beds comfortable, large selection of options for breakfast. Kids loved the pancake maker!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, disappointing check out.

By

June 22, 2022

The hotel stay very nice and the full breakfast included was a surprise! Staff was exceedingly pleasant until checkout which was a disappointment. At about 7 am on June 17th, we went to the front desk to check out and gave the lady behind the desk our room number and said we were checking out. She said, “Bye.” I looked at her and told her to give me a receipt, which she printed out and put on the counter, in complete silence. I took it and left. She needed to be reminded that at that point she was the face of Holiday Inn and needed to present customer service and appreciation the way in which Holiday Inn would have wanted her to do. Retraining is necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2022

club

Great service by all staff, super professional, friendly and polite staff. Very clean and items well stock.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 09, 2022

The property was very accommodating to finding a room for one of my employees. Ease of check in and check out was great and the staff at the hotel handled everything professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean hotel

By

June 03, 2022

Staff is always great..travel for work feels like second home..rooms are spacious and clean..good breakfast selection/ hot meal..plenty of parking even for large vehicle close proximity to a variety of stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort-check in to departure

By

May 23, 2022

Staff, rooms, location, excellent, we were part of a wedding party and our stay just added to the joy of it all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfortable beds

By

May 11, 2022

My only concern was the room smelled stale it didn't have a fresh smell. The beds were very comfortable, the guest were very polite, staff was very helpful and very professional at all times, upon checking out i had to ask for my receipt i didn't appreciate that i am use to receiving my receipt without having to ask and the location was excellent. I do prefer this hotel over all when i travel it is my preference.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 04, 2022

Hotel is in a great location in Elk Grove, California. Hotel front desk people were nice and polite. Easy check in!! Several restaurants and shops are in walking distance. Hotel breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfast I've had in quite a long time.

Read More
Read Less

LOVELY PILLOWS

By

May 03, 2022

Looking to buy a set of yournpillows they where extremely comfortable also liked the weight lf the blanket. The overall expiece was great we didn't have any issues other than the jacuzzi not being hot and the pool being cold as ice

Read More
Read Less

Perfect weekend for a soccer tournament

By

April 26, 2022

Our room was spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable. We loved our balcony and the breakfast was delicious and there were plenty of options to choose from. Our daughter and her team mates enjoyed the pool and hot tub after a long day of soccer. We will definitely be staying here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay at

By

December 15, 2021

From check in to checking out, it was fast easy and comfortable. Thank you Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean Hotel with a great bfast selection..

By

December 13, 2021

club

I'll stay here whenever I need to stay around the Sacramento area!

Read More
Read Less