Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove Central - HWY 99

9175 W. Stockton Blvd. , Elk Grove, California 95758

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1364 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1044
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Stayed during pandemic

By

December 20, 2020

I bet this is an awesome option to stay during "normal" conditions but, as I stayed here during the pandemic, I'd say it's a very good option. They could do better in detailing their sanitizing methods and products for housekeeping, but other than that I had a pleasant stay during my 9-night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

December 12, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was quick and short but everything was good. Nothing to complain.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

December 12, 2020

club

This stay allowed me to focus on my mission rather than trying to plan out small details, like breakfast, printing out training materials, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Central Valley Comfort

By

December 07, 2020

Ever driving through the Sacramento area the Holiday Inn Express on West Stockton Blvd is your best destination. Close to many restaurants and shopping. Easy off and on access to continue your travels.

Read More
Read Less

Would Recommend Staying Here

By

November 29, 2020

platinumelite

Every time I stay here the staff knows me and are so friendly and professional. It's like home away from home. Great price and excellent place to stay, very clean and safe!!

Thank you staff again for a wonderful stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness!

By

November 24, 2020

My check in and check out process was quick and simple with the help of the kind hotel front desk staff. I traveled with my pet which was also fuss-free and the hotel accommodated easily. My room was clean upon arrival which is important always but especially during this pandemic. Fully stocked towels, tissue, pillows, and extra blankets was great considering I had a late check-in and wanted to get to bed as soon as possible. I didn’t have to ask staff for anything once actually in my room. The room was quiet and everything was functioning properly. The only complaint I have is that the bed and sheets weren’t the most comfortable, yet they were still decent for my short stay and good for the value of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 24, 2020

Room was very clean. Close to different restaurant and shopping. Staff was very friendly upon arrival. Guests wore their mask while walking around the hotel. Overall great hotel and great experience. Will recommend.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

November 24, 2020

Place was decent, they had hot breakfast. Had a major problem where the ceiling started leaking (at night) which wasn't cool but the staff handled it well. Picture was because they made me add one

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop over

By

November 23, 2020

club

Enjoyed a quick overnight stay . Staff very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Clean and beautiful Hotel

By

November 23, 2020

club

This hotel exceeded all expectations! Very clean, friendly staff very appealing and did I mention super clean???? Excellent hotel would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 20, 2020

I enjoyed my stay. The desk clerk was professional, courteous and thoughtful. The hotel was clean. It was quiet at night time so I slept great. I would definitely recommend this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and immaculate room.

By

November 17, 2020

The sleeping condition should excellent but I marked it good because the the heater or A/C was kind of hard to adjust the temperature. For breakfast were in the bag to go only because we were early bird we have to depart early because we have to take our to the airport.
On the comment section, reason for visit should add other/s, because our real reason for visit was a Funeral for my friend, albeit, I marked Meeting because there are no other reason or appropriate selection.

Read More
Read Less