Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 585 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel

By

22 June 2017

club

The rooms were very clean. Bed spacious, a.c. worked great, tv and Wi-Fi were good. Staff very friendly and fixed issues quickly. Security patrolled halls at night which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel!!

By

21 June 2017

club

We stayed for a baseball tournament with our team, staff was very accommodating and helpful. They assisted as needed with directions and recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, convenient location

By

21 June 2017

A great location with easy access within a retail center that has great restaurants and retailers within walking distance. A tremendous amount of retailers and restaurants within a short distance locally.

Great open and inviting central dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

21 June 2017

club

Clean and spacious, had a wonderful time at the dance oerformance

Read More
Read Less

business travel

By

20 June 2017

The hotel itself is very nice. I liked the outdoor pool and the gym was well stocked as compared to other Holiday Inn Express in the Sacramento and San Joaquin area I have stayed at. The room was pleasantly large. My only complain would be the internet was not that great. I love to work out and I was not able to use the WIFI in the gym area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 June 2017

club

One of the best Holiday Inn's I have stayed at. Rooms are outstanding, staff are friendly and the area has plenty of restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

13 June 2017

good condition, people. and clean. I went there for business trip. I will book holiday inn again later.

Read More
Read Less

Softball stay

By

13 June 2017

club

Great location, clean room, great amenities. Easy breakfast, coffee bar, lounge area. Good choice for the area, ease to the freeway

Read More
Read Less

Quality and excellent customer service

By

12 June 2017

I recently stayed at this hotel. It was my second visit for business related travel. On the second visit I booked two additional nights for leisure.

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating at every level from check in to check out. They provided me with ideas for dining and entertainment. They printed out maps for me to get to different locations. They greeted me every time I entered or left the hotel. I was traveling alone and this was very comforting to me. There was a security guard walking around and checking the parking areas.

The hotel, rooms, and amenities were very clean and in good condition. I would recommend this hotel for leisure or business.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with nice amenities.

By

12 June 2017

club

Friendly staff. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Nice amenities. Close by to many food choices. Easy on and off freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

12 June 2017

club

Room and bed were good. Everyone seemed helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Convenient urban experience at Holiday Inn

By

10 June 2017

club

Many times, the Holiday Inn Express where we stay is located a little out of the way of any kind of urban shopping and dining experience. This hotel was located right in the heart of a major shopping center, with several restaurants and eateries, as well as a number of large and small stores. For us, this turned out to be vital, since it turned out that we needed to buy some things for our trip that didn't make it into our car, in our rush to get underway! Because of this, we were happy we chose this particular hotel, although Elk Grove has two HIEs. On top of that, it's right off the freeway. It's difficult to give it particular praise, since HIE is pretty dependable. That's one reason we choose it. Although the food isn't outstanding, we know that we will find what we want, always fresh and good quality, which is yogurt, fruit, eggs, milk, coffee and some cereal. The one suggestion I would make is that the TV station list should be updated, since it was extremely inaccurate! However, we stumbled on the station we wanted, which wasn't listed, so all was well.

Read More
Read Less