Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 415 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent stay (even with construction going on)

By

09 August 2016

club

I have been here before and both times the stay was excellent. One issue this time was the construction going on in the lobby. They actually phoned me the day I was arriving to let me know about the construction. It wasn't noisy but just a little messy in some areas.

The noise issue happened to come from several rooms full of cheerleaders. Not talking noise but constant door slamming in the hallway got a little old after awhile. Other than that, they were fine.

Even with these issues, I will return to this location in the future when I visit for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear pk47 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the feedback. We value your feedback to help us improve our service. We apologize for the inconvenience of noise during your stay and would love to see you back.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

07 August 2016

club

The room price was a little pricey for a weekday. And the hotel is under renovation. Beside the bed, the furniture could use some upgrading.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Dr. JMcK Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We value your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. Our hotel is currently going through renovation but we really are excited for the outcome. Hope you visit us soon when our lobby and front desk area is renovated.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Elk Grove

By

04 August 2016

Stayed in Elk Grove 5 nights for business. This hotel is in a convenient location, near several restaurants, and is my go-to when I'm in the area.

No complaints about the hotel....they are in the process of updating a few things, so there was a bit of construction, but nothing that interfered with my stay.

Breakfast was good, but gets a bit monotonous after 5 days.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear RyanIndiana Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We do value your feedback and our staff loved having you here. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

03 August 2016

Good location, professional staff, cleanliness, friendliness of staff

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Angelcakes Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. Its great to know that you had wonderful service. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Greay Hotel...But, Billed Twice

By

03 August 2016

club

My reservation was prepaid by myself. However, two days after checking out my girlfriend's credit card was billed for the same bill, which had already been paid by myself. I telephoned the hotel to get this problem resolved and was forwarded to someone's voice mail. I am still waiting for a reply, in order to have this unnecessary billing error corrected. This is an utter waste of my time.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear datperson Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and your recent review. The hotel will be contacted you directly. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Room was nice, comfortable and exceptionally clean.

By

01 August 2016

club

Hotel staff were very nice and friendly! Room was nice, comfortable and exceptionally clean. Breakfast area was nice and food was as anticipated.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear rib1213 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the lovely five star. We are glad that you had a good stay. We hope to see soon.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT place to stay!!!

By

28 July 2016

club

Your family will love this place. They will place you where you want to be if requested.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear FamilyTime2016 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the lovely stars. Our team is delighted with your reviews. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

27 July 2016

club

room was comfortable, front desk was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was a full breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Annie Ann Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the five star. We loved your feedback. Do come and visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

business stay excellent

By

27 July 2016

club

Was in the area on business and the hotel was located in a great location for us to complete our business activities. Also because of the location, we had our choice of good restaurants for our meals.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear jo angel Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We loved your feedback. It was great having you at our hotel. Do come and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Travel Softball

By

27 July 2016

club

Besides the remodel that was going on and the highway noise the stay was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear hmontgomery71 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We do apologize for the inconvenience from the remodeling and noise from the highway. We hope you would visit us again and by then remodeling will be completed with a great outcome.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

Service was great and Check in and out was very easy. They also accommodated my need for a last minute late checkout at no additional charge. The room was clean and everything was working properly. Hotel provided a crib upon request. The only downside was I had a balcony but the view was a parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear APVTRAN Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We are glad that you had great service. Yea there is not much of a view from the hotel, it either the freeway or the parking lot. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room, great service

By

20 July 2016

Very comfortable room, great service. great location. Breakfast was more than adequate with very good selection. Overall hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Jess6698 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the five star. We are happy that you had a comfortable stay. We hope to you visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less