Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Exton - Great Valley

120 N. Pottstown Pike , Exton, PENSILVANIA 19341

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 930 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

930opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    562
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Great five day stay.

By

21 diciembre 2021

club

We rented two rooms for five days, and have stayed at this hotel several times over the last year and a half. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and quiet. Beds are great. Staff is friendly and attentive. Breakfast choices are good. Hotel is at a great location, with many restaurants and stores nearby. There was a Covid testing site across the street, which was helpful in preparation for an international trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

Decent for the price. No frills. Next door to a tap house where food is still served until around 9-10 PM

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dogwench

By

20 diciembre 2021

Love this place it’s in a really great location close to everything you’ll ever need to go to pool easy and easier to places for fuel next door and Dunkin’ Donuts right down the road!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

14 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The location was the only thing I liked about this property. The walls are thin so you hear music and voices constantly and the slamming of doors during the night made it hard to sleep. The front desk agent who checked me in was not friendly. I’m sorry I stayed here and would not return again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service.

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

Booked the room on short notice but the staff was professional and polite. Clean rooms, well lit parking lot and plenty of parking. Nice location made it alot better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a good hotel!!

By

01 diciembre 2021

Nice place to relax and recharge. Close to so many stores. Just minutes from the PA Turnpike. Clean, quiet rooms at an affordable rate. I would definitely stay here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exton

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Breakfast was great! No ice in the ice machine. That was irritating. Overall stay was good! I stay mostly at Holiday Inns. Business keeps me moving around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shopping weekend

By

17 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our weekend, shopping the Amish market was amazing. Your hotel was perfect for our needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

We had a great stay and the breakfast was excellent. The only issue we encountered was that the walls seem very thin. We were able to hear the elevator and ice machine each time.... As well as a volleyball team that came late at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room

By

14 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Has very comfortable beds nice shower. Would definitely recommend someone looking 4 a place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Checkin was quick; Room was clean; Good location

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

We arrived pretty late and I was able to get checked in quickly. The room was clean. The bathroom was clean. The coffee provided around the clock was pretty good, too. The breakfast provided wasn't huge but what was there was good. The location was great for restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Nice place to stay for the weekend while we attended the lacrosse tournament

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información