Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Exton - Great Valley

120 N. Pottstown Pike , Exton, PENSILVÂNIA 19341

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 831 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

831avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    503
  • 4 Estrelas
    201
  • 3 Estrelas
    54
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Terrible Staff

By

novembro 24, 2020

I did not have one positive interaction with a staff member. Checking in, she didn't know what she was doing. At 6:30 am, asked if the coffee or minimal breakfast selection was ready, and she snapped at me. I asked for help with a billing concern, I tried to fix during the week, but was told that I had to wait until the last day, and that guy told me he was leaving and couldn't help, and the other person had not arrived yet. When I went to fix the billing concern, they charged the wrong card, and told me the person earlier in the week was wrong. The trash is overflowing, and the night time woman locked me outside, with broken door. What a rude and unhelpful group of people.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Handicap Room

By

novembro 24, 2020

As a Spire member who always stays at Holiday inns when I travel I also always reserve a king bed.
This stay I was placed in a handicap room with a queen size bed.
This is unacceptable.
When traveling back to that area I will not stay at that particular location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Shower and bath experience

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

This location is convenient and affordable to visit my family in Malvern Pennsylvania because of Covid we chose to stay at this hotel is set up at their house

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay and hotel

By

novembro 18, 2020

Great location and close to everything. Staff was plesant and hotel was clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Staff very friendly and hotel is clean. Nice outside area for kids to run around

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night close to home

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Overall stay was great. Hotel was clean, staff were friendly and organized. Location was great. Breakfast choices were very limited at 8:00 AM. This is understandable with the current pandemic, however we recently stayed at another Holiday Inn Express in Baltimore and they offered To-Go bags and you chose the content with the option of hot sandwiches. Other than the breakfast choices this was a great place to stay. I would recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable and relaxing

By

novembro 11, 2020

Clean sanitized rooms, neat and organized. Helpful and professional staff, weak WIFI experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Efficient

By

novembro 05, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed for one night. First hotel stay during covid. Room was clean, check-in was efficient. No issues at all. Breakfast was choice of pre-wrapped stuff. Didn't look too good - chose to skip it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

novembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

Liked it for the proximity to family members. I also am an IHG card holder so our room was free!! We loved that there was a nice restaurant walking distance. The pour House so we could eat with our relatives. The bathroom was a little small but I appreciate the fact with the use of large refillable shampoo and other bottles.
I don’t mind the annual fee on the credit card since I earn free rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

outubro 28, 2020

I appreciated the clean room, the fact the room had a microwave and a fridge. Ice machine on the same floor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Escape an Open House

By

outubro 21, 2020

Went to hotel to stay for a couple of days while my house was being shown to prospective buyers. Hotel very conveniently located and it worked well for my needs.
Heads up- the “grab and go” breakfast is disappointing and the lobby coffee is hidden behind the front desk. I understand the COVID aspect, but all was Incredibly disappointing. I am glad I had the foresight to bring my own coffee K cups. Times are changing, the hotel was clean and adequate, considering the current constraints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

outubro 15, 2020

The Hotel was clean, and centrally located to many stores and shops and restraunts.

Leia mais
Ler menos