Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Exton - Great Valley

120 N. Pottstown Pike , Exton, Pennsylvania 19341

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 934 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    44

Excellent Property and Good Location

By

15 May 2022

I stay at this property on a regular basis. I particularly select it because of the associates, atmosphere and location to many amenities. I would recommend this location and many other IHG locations. I am a loyal member.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

04 May 2022

club

The hotel was fantastic. Rooms are well designed and appointed. Bed was super comfortable. Close to a number of restaurants and other fun things to do. The staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and room were great

By

03 May 2022

I would definitely stay here again and again!! Staff was very attentive and the room was clean. Would have been better if I had not had to ask more than once for the cleaning crew to attend to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

03 May 2022

Excellent customer service. The staff was terrific and the breakfast was exceptional.
I would recommend this hotel I will stay there again when I am in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great five day stay.

By

21 December 2021

club

We rented two rooms for five days, and have stayed at this hotel several times over the last year and a half. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and quiet. Beds are great. Staff is friendly and attentive. Breakfast choices are good. Hotel is at a great location, with many restaurants and stores nearby. There was a Covid testing site across the street, which was helpful in preparation for an international trip.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

20 December 2021

club

Decent for the price. No frills. Next door to a tap house where food is still served until around 9-10 PM

Read More
Read Less

Dogwench

By

20 December 2021

Love this place it’s in a really great location close to everything you’ll ever need to go to pool easy and easier to places for fuel next door and Dunkin’ Donuts right down the road!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

14 December 2021

platinumelite

The location was the only thing I liked about this property. The walls are thin so you hear music and voices constantly and the slamming of doors during the night made it hard to sleep. The front desk agent who checked me in was not friendly. I’m sorry I stayed here and would not return again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

05 December 2021

club

Booked the room on short notice but the staff was professional and polite. Clean rooms, well lit parking lot and plenty of parking. Nice location made it alot better.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good hotel!!

By

01 December 2021

Nice place to relax and recharge. Close to so many stores. Just minutes from the PA Turnpike. Clean, quiet rooms at an affordable rate. I would definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Exton

By

24 November 2021

club

Breakfast was great! No ice in the ice machine. That was irritating. Overall stay was good! I stay mostly at Holiday Inns. Business keeps me moving around.

Read More
Read Less

Shopping weekend

By

17 November 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our weekend, shopping the Amish market was amazing. Your hotel was perfect for our needs

Read More
Read Less