Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Exton - Great Valley

120 N. Pottstown Pike , Exton, Pennsylvania 19341

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 799 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice upgrades and modern look

By

April 07, 2020

I would recommend this hotel. The location is perfect, the hotel is clean with a Modern look. Hotel staff are pleasant and very accommodating. I will always use IHG hotels for my business and leisure needs.

Read More
Read Less

Privacy and respect

By

April 05, 2020

club

All good, I would like to stay again soon. Would be better if you guys bring something fun to the hotel. Is boring but you can relax. A bar would be a nice Idea

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

April 01, 2020

Room was adequate and place was mostly empty due to coronavirus.

Read More
Read Less

USBs everywhere and comfy pillows

By

March 10, 2020

Nothing disappointing about this stay - hotel was clean and very tech savvy.

Read More
Read Less

Keys not working

By

March 04, 2020

club

How did the hotel not know there was a leap year? Packed hotel for soccer tournament and no working room keys. Had to be let in by staff when they were available. While the fault may be with the vendor that maintained the key system, the preparedness to handle by the staff was shameful. Attitude from the staff was not helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Tiyana is Amazing!

By

March 01, 2020

Overall great hotel and staff. Tiyana is the shining star of the staff, most of the other staff is rude especially the little indian looking fellow. Tiyana made my stay worth it, she is very classy and professional. Anyone could tell she takes her job very seriously! Its refreshing to see someone who takes pride and has passion in what they do! Only reason I gave 5 stars is because of Tiyana!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds

By

February 24, 2020

I have stayed at this location three times for business. It’s perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Need a Bigger Pool

By

February 21, 2020

The breakfast was good but nothing special. There needs to be bigger pools in these hotels so people can actually use them for exercise, otherwise its only good as a kiddie pool. Clean and quiet with good service.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

February 19, 2020

This is an outstanding hotel. The room was really nice, clean with great bedding. The staff were personable and very professiinal.

A property, you can be proud off.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

February 15, 2020

Was In town for business in Exton. Close proximity to the turnpike

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 13, 2020

The staff is very friendly and makes you feel welcomed. We stay here quite often and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 10, 2020

club

Everyone was very helpful from front desk to cafeteria wonderful staff! Knew information to where the closest stores and restaurants to go

Read More
Read Less