Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Exton - Great Valley

120 N. Pottstown Pike , Exton, Pennsylvania 19341

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 943 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    44

Breakfast

By

June 22, 2022

I like the breakfast options, but the dining area is too small.

There is a nice patio in the back, however the fact that the pool was closed was disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2022

A must stay. A real getaway from adult duties. If you have the time book this establishment. Continental breakfast is good and they also have healthy options like cereal and oatmeal. Near a lot of eating options and shopping stores.

Read More
Read Less

better than average

By

June 09, 2022

Lots of things to do in area. It's above average and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay short term

By

June 08, 2022

Always like the value, service, cleanliness and breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

well maintained and very comfortable accommodations

By

June 06, 2022

well maintained and very comfortable accommodations
someone slipped up and they ran out of food for breakfast one day

Read More
Read Less

Overall solid stay for the value

By

June 06, 2022

Clean rooms, pleasant staff, good breakfast. Nice pool and outdoor area. Convenient location with restaurant next door and other shops within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 05, 2022

We stayed in this hotel for a night as we went away for the weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday. We chose this hotel as we wanted to be somewhat closer to West Chester and Kennett Square PA after our visit to Longwood Gardens. It turned out to be an excellent choice. I just wished the pool was open longer or opened earlier in the morning, we were looking forward to having some pool time but it got too late for us at night time. Over all, hotel stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as it once was

By

June 02, 2022

Front desk was excellent. Breakfast was good. Hotel has gone down hill. Bed not comfortable. Felt funny having to ask maids for towels all the time. Broken drawer. Need a full length mirror in room.
Has smoking kids with skateboards hanging out in front of hotel at night. Felt very uncomfortable walking in.

Read More
Read Less

As expected.

By

May 26, 2022

Everything is always as expected with IHG - which is why I choose to stay here (and nowhere else).
I only use IHG when traveling as there are never any "surprises", and I like a very clean room. It's nice to have the breakfasts back also.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property and Good Location

By

May 15, 2022

I stay at this property on a regular basis. I particularly select it because of the associates, atmosphere and location to many amenities. I would recommend this location and many other IHG locations. I am a loyal member.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

May 04, 2022

club

The hotel was fantastic. Rooms are well designed and appointed. Bed was super comfortable. Close to a number of restaurants and other fun things to do. The staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and room were great

By

May 03, 2022

I would definitely stay here again and again!! Staff was very attentive and the room was clean. Would have been better if I had not had to ask more than once for the cleaning crew to attend to my room.

Read More
Read Less