Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Exton - Great Valley

120 N. Pottstown Pike , Exton, Pennsylvania 19341

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 843 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great stay!

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for 2 nights in early April, 2021 as my son was graduating from UTI in Exton. Staff was very friendly, parking was convenient and so was access to shops and restaurants. Only glitch was my TV remote only had 1 battery - I figured that room staff had meant to replace it and didn't get a chance to come back to it. Front desk staff immediately replaced the batteries and the rest of the stay went off without a hitch. Beds were comfy and room was clean - and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

In town

By

April 13, 2021

club

Not a fan of the 1100 check out at all. Other chains are minimum 1200. Otherwise a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

April 06, 2021

The room was ok, Covid-19 prevention was good, comfortable sleeping area, unpleasant front desk staff, shower ceiling was peeling off shower was a little small

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 06, 2021

club

Very friendly staff. Breakfast grab and go and different food choices we walked to. Appeared to be newly renovated. Fun and inviting scheme: bright green and blue. Large television. The only thing that could've been improved was there was the smell of smoke when entering.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 05, 2021

club

Nice hotel, comfortable beds, great location, friendly staff. Near shopping, restaurants, and local sights

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable at a good price

By

February 27, 2021

Hotel was clean and comfortable and had easy access. Breakfast choices during COVID-19 are grim but still available.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel across from Whole Foods

By

February 23, 2021

Nice hotel, clean room, professional staff and decent gym.

Read More
Read Less

My experience.

By

February 06, 2021

Everything was good from arrival to departure. Staff was very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 24, 2021

club

Traveling for work. I always stay here. Pretty good place

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 17, 2021

I had an excellent stay at the Exton Holiday In Express. Check in was a breeze, the room was very modern - recently redone, clean, airy and bright. Same with the bathroom. Nice and clean and bright! Also, it's in an excellent location for food and shopping (within a walk of two malls, lots of food options etc.

The two women who managed the front desk during my stay were very pleasant and helpful. GREAT customer service.

I had a very nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Way to go!!!

By

November 30, 2020

Clean friendly staff and reasonable prices stayed for almost a month and it was great!! Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Title is moot

By

November 29, 2020

I reserved a king bed and instead got placed in a handicap room with a queen size bed
How many times does this need said?

Read More
Read Less