Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 336 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

last minute booking - excellent choice

By

September 28, 2016

club

Staff at this hotel made our stay exceptional. they were
fantastic!!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

September 26, 2016

club

nice place to stay clean room helpful staff did not have breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, convenient location

By

September 26, 2016

club

I stayed at the Exton Holiday Inn Express during a recent business trip. The location is convenient to the mall, restaurants and major roads. The staff was always friendly and attentive. The room was comfortable, but a bit noisy. The noise came from the hallway, through the door which you could see light all around. They should spend a few bucks to seal them up and cut down the noise. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Good location for business purpose. Close to retail and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay for a night

By

September 19, 2016

club

We rode for several hours on a bike and managed to find a room to sleep .........great place great staff too

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF !!!!!!!

By

September 14, 2016

Nice place to stay for a short time. Location is central to shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 13, 2016

club

Our stay was lovely. The full free breakfast was delicious! My kids loved the pool area. Overall this hotel had alot to offer at a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robert, P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Exton

By

September 12, 2016

The place was fine, and I got a decent rate, but they really pound you over the head for extras. For instance it cost $6.50 to get a shirt laundered.

Read More
Read Less

Very hard to sleep

By

September 06, 2016

club

If you are looking for a place to rest after a day at work this is not the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
I'm sorry to hear about your difficulties sleeping while you were here. If you wouldn't mind discussing them further, please email me at eric.frysinger@hieexton.com. I would love the chance to rectify the situation for you.
Read More
Read Less

great staff and location

By

September 01, 2016

We stayed at this hotel because of a wedding in the area. Great location and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. If there is anything you need, now or in the future, please let us know!
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

August 31, 2016

club

The only problem I have is there was no microwave and I got a two twin beds instead of king. Also there was no fridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We're very sorry you weren't placed in the room type you wanted, and didn't have a fridge or microwave. We strive to provide all our guests with anything and everything they request, so next time you are in town, please let us know, and we will make sure to accommodate you to the best of our ability. We do appreciate your kind words about the breakfast, and will make sure to pass them on to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, but in need of update.

By

August 24, 2016

club

Decent hotel, but in need of update. The carpets in the hallways are stained and smelly, and the stairways are so smelly you cannot use them. Dated furnishings and the hotel feels old and not clean.

However, the staff were absolutely fantastic (not their fault).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the conditions. We want our guests to truly enjoy everything about our hotel and we consistently work to improve it. We really appreciate your kind words about the staff. Your kind words have been shared to our team members. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less