Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 367 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

great location,

By

January 17, 2017

it is easy to get to from the turnpike,close to a large shopping center, it is clean and has reasonable rates and a great breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel sleep ever!

By

January 16, 2017

This hotel is very conveniently located. Very family friendly and comfortable. Of all my hotel experiences, this is by far the best sleep I have ever had!
The room was immaculate and the staff was extremely friendly! I will definitely be using this location, as well as other Holiday Inn Express locations in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the one nite stay

By

January 11, 2017

Would have liked to be able to close the curtains as we had lights coming in all nite.
I prefer firmer pillows, but that's just me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review and the feedback you provided. We are happy that you felt you enjoyed your overall stay. We have since corrected the hindrance with the curtains. A great night sleep is a priority of ours to ensure our guests receive each and every night. We apologize for the inconvenience you received. Please feel free to reach out to me so I can ensure your overall satisfaction with recovery at robert.powell@hieexton.com. We hope to see you again and will ensure the highest satisfaction possible for your arrival! Sincerely, Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 07, 2017

club

The staff were awesome and very attentive. They ensured my stay was prefect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. The high praise has already been shared with our team and we are extremely excited to see you when you come back again. We will make sure that all of your stays "stay" perfect! Sincerely, Rob P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, attentive staff

By

December 30, 2016

club

We have returned to the Holiday Inn Express in Exton for a number of years now and several times a year. We enjoy the Brandywine Valley and especially Longwood Gardens (we live three hours away and joined as members). The location of this hotel is excellent (it is fairly close to Longwood, maybe 15 or 20 minutes of pleasant driving) and is very close to a number of very good restaurants (Bonefish Grill, Outback, Nudy's, Longhorn, etc and a number that are not chains). The hotel staff are always very nice and pleasant to talk to and if there is a problem they are very attentive. There is an enclosed mall and a high quality open mall, both very nearby and I especially like the proximity to a big Barnes and Noble bookstore.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you continue to visit us while you visit the many restaurants and attractions in our area. We are glad you enjoy what the area has to offer. There is even more being developed as we speak so we look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Rob P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 30, 2016

Was on Christmas vacation with my Elderly Mom, Staff made everything very accommodating for us The staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and had all the amenities we needed. The morning breakfast buffet was excellent compared to many other Hotels we have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

bath room dilemma

By

December 30, 2016

club

I wrote it ll on the previous pages, you should be able to understand the problem with the bath room without me typing this all over again.this request is quite lengthy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We greatly value your feedback. We also appreciate your feedback on previous pages so that we can fix any inconveniences so that they are not their to repeat. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rob P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

December 20, 2016

Great location, cleanliness and service! Will go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass your kind words about the cleanliness and service on to the staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric F Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

December 13, 2016

club

Staff was very concerned for my well being and took me to the doctor

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide our guests with whatever they need, whether it's a toothbrush or, as you mentioned, a trip to the doctor. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric F Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Exton

By

December 06, 2016

club

Great hotel, staff very accommodating to your needs. Hotel and rooms very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be passing your kind words about the staff and the rooms along. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric F Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Neat, clean, quiet, with a substantial breakfast

By

December 02, 2016

This was a very nice place to visit. It met our needs well by providing a healthy full breakfast, daily newspaper, and clean, comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and took advantage of several of the amenities offered. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric F Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Love staying here

By

November 26, 2016

My favorite place to stay when I travel to the area.

Read More
Read Less