Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 453 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

453opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    306
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Well Located and comfortable

By

20 junio 2017

The Fishkill, NY Holiday Inn Express is well located off of I-84, near restaurants. Rooms were updated and bathrooms especially were clean and well kept. Overall great stay here. Seems like a busy hotel, but that is a good thing right.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

15 junio 2017

club

overnight was nice and clean. hotel is on newer side it seems. the proximity to the highway was nice and gas station next door always convenient. rooms were very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

15 junio 2017

club

Comfortable beds and linens
Quite room on first floor
Nice front desk person
Pool looked good although I did not use it
Room was clean
Huge Viizio Tv , Hot shower
I was actually not even there for 7 hrs because I arrived late and left early
Never got to eat breakfast but I was happy to get a cup of hot tea

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn fishkill

By

14 junio 2017

club

Modern hotel. Clean and comfortable. A little pricey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

13 junio 2017

club

I booked two rooms for a Girl Scout-end of year sleep over. wanted adjoining rooms, but got two across the hall from each other
-very comfortable beds, bathroom a little awkward (triangular sink and vanity), but clean
-staff were very kind, let us eat in a conference room (there were 12 of us!)
-breakfast had more choices than expected, coffee was very good
-good location for dinner out
-felt safe and comfortable the entire visit
-Thank You!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 junio 2017

club

Great location in Hudson Valley. Husband and I stayed here for 3 nights and got to see the area with close proximity to the highway for easy access to Hudson Valley. Nice staff and very clean hotel. If we return during wine season, we will see you then!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly welcoming staff

By

11 junio 2017

platinumelite

This was an enjoyable stay. The convenient location and cleanliness of our room was appreciated. Nothing negative to report regarding our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience, nice breakfast, comfy mattress

By

10 junio 2017

club

I travel a lot for work and this hotel faired better than some of the reported nicer chains. You wouldn't have though it was an "express" hotel. Staff was friendly, the veggie omelet in the morning is a must-try, and the comfiest mattress I've ever slept on (I even inquired on brand). There is a pool and hot tub to help unwind after a long day at the office and a fitness center. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worse hotel experience ever!

By

09 junio 2017

Broken furniture, non functioning toilet, leaking faucet, ANTS!!! Little to no maid service-didn't empty trash or bring new towels. Probably worst mattress I've ever slept on in a hotel and I live in them for my work. My husband and I rolled into each other. My back hurt for the 3 days we were there.
Hot tub jets didn't work and heater in pool didn't work. It was filthy anyway.
Refrigerator in room was disgustingly dirty.

There was NEVER a manager on duty and all any clerk ever said was "sorry". They didn't know how to handle or didn't have the authority to handle problems.
There was no sound proofing and it was super noisy all night with what sounded like construction above us.
Compared with other hotel chains the breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Beer cans and bottles in parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a truckin

By

03 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay
Comfortable rooms
Staff friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

01 junio 2017

The hotel was very clean, which made a good impression for me. The wifi was also very good, being reliable and fast. The breakfast choices in the dining area could be expanded, but not bad considering it is included with the stay. It is also in a good area, right next to a diner and a quarter mile from a Walmart.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience and great staff

By

31 mayo 2017

This was a great place to stay during our trip. From the beginning to the end. Staff was friendly and attentive to needs of the guests.

Definitely would recommend staying at this location!

Will definitely consider staying at this location again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información