Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 336 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

336opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

CLEAN

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Very clean hotel with lots of TV channels! The hotel was located right off of the exit which was great because I had to travel to and from a client in CT.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear JanJack3, Thank you for review on your recent stay. We are glad you were satisfied with your stay. With over 100+ channels on all of our tv and cable boxes in the room no one has ever said they couldn't find anything to watch. With being so close to I-84, you can get where you need to be quickly and easily. We hop to see you next time you are visiting clients in out area. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Staff

By

06 agosto 2016

From the breakfast attendants, the desk staff, to the housekeepers, everyone was fantastic and sincerely cordial.

The room was spotless, comfortable and adequately equipped. The bathroom, though on the small side, had a nice sink area with great lighting and was pleasant. We slept very well (and one of us is a problematic sleeper). The special touches from the housekeepers made us feel quite welcome.

With regard to the breakfast, I admit to being a fussy eater, but there was more than enough to choose from and the quality was good. There is a good diner nearby if you want something different, but how nice not to have to make a trek out first thing in the morning (especially if you are an early riser - and the breakfast opens here at 6 AM).

We have family in the area and visit from time to time. We would not stay anywhere else after our experiences here. (This time, because the stay was longer than usual, we got to experience the pool area. It was pleasant and the bonus was that the sunroom was opened to the outside!)

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear DJ & SR, Wow!!! Thank you so much for your kind words. It looks like we're doing something right. My entire staff was thrilled when I shared this with them. Our goal is to make every guest feel at home on each and every stay. Each staff member welcomes every guest as if you are walking into our own homes. I am glad you were able to take advantage of some of our many amenities. The free HOT breakfast and our indoor pool with solarium are very popular with our guests. On your next stay we can suggest things to do in the area for everyone. We look forward to seeing you next time. Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful rooms

By

01 agosto 2016

club

We needed a place to stop as we had been traveling all day. It was clean, comfortable and relaxing. The next morning we had breakfast and were ready to get on the road again feeling refreshed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear me2943, Thank you for stopping by. It was a pleasure having you here. Our beds are some of the most comfortable beds around. We are glad you were able to start your day off right with our Hot breakfast before you got on the road. We wish your travels brings you back this way soon. Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

01 agosto 2016

Thank you for the nice clean hotel! The staff there have been very helpful. They gave us excellent dinner recommendations and directions. The location is convenient to our business needs and to restaurants and shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Guest120909, There are no thanks necessary from you. It is us who should be thanking you. Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your kind words. As a treasured Gold member who travels often we know what is important to the business traveler and we do everything in power to deliver that product to you. With such a wide variety of dining options in the area we can always find something you will enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you back then next time your business brings you through. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Full Tilt Great

By

29 julio 2016

club

very nice hotel and love the tv. next time I will make a reservation so I can get the upgrade that was not avail this time around see you soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Mrkres333, Thank you for your kind words about our our hotel and your stay. I am sorry there were no upgrades available during your stay. I hope to see you again the next time you are in the area and I will do my best to get you that upgrade. See you soon. Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for the area

By

27 julio 2016

club

Enjoyable stay for my wife and son for a baseball tournament in the area. Pool was great before and after games. Walking distance to good food and convenience areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great People Here

By

27 julio 2016

club

Had a quick 3 night stay, most hotels have very nice staff as it is. This hotel had very personable staff and it showed. They were friendly and they always wanted to help me with dinner etc.

see you in September!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Holden44, Thank you for your kind words about our staff. Everyone works very hard to to be helpful and make every guest feel at home. We are pleased you felt that. Our staff is knowledgeable about many things in the area so next time you visit us we can suggest something fun in the area for you to do as well. We are looking forward to seeing you next time! Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT ENVIROMENT

By

26 julio 2016

Well kept and clean atmosphere.
I would stay there again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear mwj43 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

25 julio 2016

club

Great Hotel, really like the staff and the location is great for a Hot summer day. We were able to walk down to the restaurant across the street, and we had a nice breakfast.

Rooms are on smaller side, but really nice furniture and a great bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 julio 2016

Hotel has comfortable beds, great service and great breakfast bar. Good location near highways, shopping centers and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for family

By

21 julio 2016

club

Stayed 5 nights in Fishkill for son's baseball tourney. Good value. Kids loved the breakfast and swam in the pool daily. Easy access to highway and ball fields. Lots of near-by shops and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The review

By

19 julio 2016

club

It was okay. The stay was nice other the problems that were approaching me during the day into the night other than that the room and parking was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información