Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Fishkill-Mid Hudson Valley

21 Schuyler Blvd , Fishkill, New York 12524

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 936 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

936ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    634
  • 4 Bintang
    174
  • 3 Bintang
    50
  • 2 Bintang
    42
  • 1 Bintang
    36

Bad

By

September 23, 2020

The hotel was horrible… Ceiling was water damaged and cracked and right above the bed which made for an uncomfortable view laying there about to fall asleep. The room was poorly cleaned and the bathroom was in disarray upon arrival. It seemed like there was some kind of crumbs on the comforter and at 9 AM in the morning I was woken up by someone from housekeeping knocking on the door and I had requested a late check out and had the sign on the door to not disturb.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fishkill Visit

By

September 22, 2020

club

The hotel re-model came out great. Very clean and modern.
The Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham down the street was a complete dump! So I walked up the block to the Holiday Inn Express!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

September 19, 2020

I like this hotel. The location is close to work and close to everything I need in town. There are some great people there. Vanessa is awesome. She gave great service and I think it just comes natural to her. I believe she goes above and beyond for everyone. The place is clean. I love white sheet and a clean shower

I stayed several visits at this site over the summer. It is my escape from sleep away camp.

The negatives are...Twice I was double charged for a stay. They were quick to correct it, however I should not have happened.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

clean room and comfortable bed

By

September 18, 2020

club

the room was very clean. i have a very bad back and the bed was very comfortable!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

AWESOME will do it again!

By

September 16, 2020

Last minute booking-IN THE CAR OUTSIDE THE HOTEL after cancelling another local reservation (details not necessary). CLEAN, FRIENDLY ACCOMMODATING...would stay again for sure!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location, clean hotel and comfortable bed

By

September 15, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel and utilize during future visits to the area. Great location, clean, comfortable bed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyed My Stay!

By

September 12, 2020

I always take a few days to get myself together and this hotel helped me to do just that!!! I relaxed and enjoyed my quiet time. I will definitely stay here again and I will recommend to others.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Absolutely excellent hotel

By

September 11, 2020

Very friendly and informative staff, cleanliness of the hotel overall room,pool,hallways,main lobby was beyond my expectation.
Our family always loves to stay here !

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean

By

September 09, 2020

We felt like the room was cleaned very well. We felt safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hiccups during our stays

By

September 09, 2020

As a hospitality employee I guess my expectations could be a bit much but with that being said let's get started. The property itself was renovated recently and has a very modern feel which we did love some wear and tear to be expected but a few recommendations since the key attraction in this property is the pool. A drying rack would be appreciated to dry out swimming attire. Also with that being said swimming attire should be required we saw a family with leggings and street clothing in the pool and underwear instead of bathing suits. The staff was great and responsive to the many hiccups during our stays with the exception of Anastasia at the Front Desk. Her attitude was a bit abrupt even though the message she was trying to convey was proper protocol and standards the hotel has imposed to make sure everyone remains safe her delivery was a bit harsh. I stayed twice in this property and even recommended it to others as well her demeanor can use a bit finessing. There are time slots reserved for the pool which is something I came to learn during the last night of my 1st stay although there is a max capacity of 12 in the pool area nowhere near that amount the night in question Anastasia gave a hard time to grant access and made it seem like she was doing us a favor by letting us in. On my second stay I was checking out and did not take advantage of my welcome amenity during the stay usually a snack from the lobby store I advised her I would take the items to go and she made a huge deal and even bothered the GM on a decision she could've easily made herself. The elevator was down during our 1st stay for the majority of Sunday my room door would not lock during my last stay however was fixed immediately by Vanessa and Lucia once I addressed. The housekeeping staff respected our wishes to not service the room while we were there however another suggestion may be to place a small bin next to a room or sash bag on the door to place wet towels and perhaps replace clean dry towels along with toilet paper so that we can reduce on the time asking for things. Other than this the property is well situated, clean and a great value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing time

By

September 09, 2020

I have always found this hotel to be very courteous and friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Will Stay Again!

By

September 06, 2020

My first time staying here and it was so relaxing. Will definitely stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit