Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fishkill-Mid Hudson Valley

21 Schuyler Blvd , Fishkill, New York 12524

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 887 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    35

pleasant experience

By

May 21, 2020

platinumelite

never disappointed with holiday inn express. They are doing there best in these hard time.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during the Covid virus

By

May 10, 2020

club

My husband and I were displaced due to a storm that occurred in Beacon NY on 4/13/2020. We had to live in your hotel for 2 and half weeks. Due to the Covid virus we were unable to receiving cleanings of our room. We had vacuum and change the sheets and do the ‘hotel things’ ourselves. On a daily basis the housekeeper would pick up the trash we left outside our room. We hoped there could have been a better arrangement for cleaning our room during our stay. Upon checking out the housekeeper walked into our room at 10am without knocking, then at 10:45am she attempted to come into our room again. Then at 10:57am she attempted again to come into room when we had the luggage cart in there and we were trying to get out. Then she

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 19, 2020

Clean facility and friendly staff. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Room

By

April 17, 2020

club

The service was great from the time I enter the hotel. I was greeted by Vanessa. She was great with getting me signed in and assigned a room. It took seconds. I arrived to my room. My room had no issue to report. The breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay,

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

I already 5 starred you, stop asking me to hype you up even more. There is no need to turn a 2 minute survey into a 15 minute exam.
You literally have no room for improvement in my opinion. The only reason I keep writing is because this is the 3rd time you have told me my review is too short.....Really..........still not long enough? Please lord almighty fix this flaw.This is why people hate to leave reviews unless they're negative

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 22, 2020

I stayed here. It was a holiday inn. It was nice. Comfortable. Could clean remotes. I would appreciate that.

Read More
Read Less

Room was excellent and the right size. Nice layout

By

March 22, 2020

club

Very nice property with pleasant staff from the front desk personnel, kitchen person and maids.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fishkill, NY

By

March 20, 2020

platinumelite

very nice hotel and conveniently located. If in the area for business or pleasure, I highly recommend this property. Also, there are many of shopping and restaurant choices in close proximity.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great TV

By

March 16, 2020

club

Great location for my business needs and area has many great restaurants and shopping close by.

Read More
Read Less

Daryl R

By

March 14, 2020

Very nice facility. Staff very friendly and professional. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

A experience

By

March 10, 2020

club

From the moment we stepped into the lobby until we left three days later I felt valued and appreciated. The staff was professional and courteous and SMILED and when I was in need they were there!
Everyone from the food service to the front desk appeared to be happy to serve me and the room and common areas were spotless!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

March 10, 2020

I had a great stay, nice staff, the room was clean, bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less