Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fishkill-Mid Hudson Valley

21 Schuyler Blvd , Fishkill, New York 12524

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1126 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    769
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    48

Repeat customer

By

June 20, 2022

I have stayed at this hotel in the past, always find the staff to be very nice and helpful. Beds are great, rooms and bathrooms are always clean. I have found this hotel to be top notch and a great valve.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 18, 2022

We would definitely stay again and recommend the hotel to others. The staff in particular was a high point. We were treated like valued guests.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaner comfortable bed I love it

By

June 17, 2022

The check in was a very smooth process, the room was very clean and a comfortable stay! I was assisted very quickly when I needed help. The workers were very friendly ! I would definitely come here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

June 15, 2022

The location is great, walking distance from a few restaurants. Hotel is new and the TVs are awesome. watched netflix, had five guys and a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and comfortable!

By

June 08, 2022

We stayed at this hotel because it was very conveniently located near a medical facility we had an appointment at. The room was spacious and had many amenities in it such as a Keurig, mini fridge, ironing board and coat closet. The bedroom and bathroom were immaculate. Ample towels in the bathroom and the lighting was great. My only small complaint is lack of a nightlight in the bathroom since it is so brightly lit. Otherwise, we were very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort. We did not eat breakfast there, but there was a really nice display of many options of hot and cold foods, coffee, fresh fruit. We would definitely stay here again if need be.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean with comfortable beds and relaxing surroundings

By

June 02, 2022

I traveled 1 hour to this location just to get away from the city. It was definitely worth the gas, mileage and cost. The room was super clean, the bathroom a great size, the bed was extremely comfortable and the surroundings very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, bathroom

By

June 01, 2022

We found the bed comfortable and clean. It really made the whole rest of our vacation more pleasurable. There was a small stain on the comforter the bed was great. The bathroom was a little small but was clean and a pleasure to use.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed, pleasant staff.

By

May 13, 2022

I stay at this location multiple weeks through the year. The staff is always courteous and it is rare to have a negative issue here. Walking distance to a couple of good restaurants. Breakfast is consistently good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean modern Hotel

By

December 23, 2021

A great property, friendly staff and very clean. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 23, 2021

I had one of my best hotel experiences of all time...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 23, 2021

The stay was very nice and felt at home. When i got to the room it was very clean and the check in process was very smooth. Any time I had a question during the stay the staff was always happy to answer any questions I had. Would absolutely recommend this place to anyone looking for a hotel in Fishkill

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

December 21, 2021

Best customer service I had at a hotel. Need my room change cus I need to be closer to an exit. The staff had no problem with changing my room and also gave me options on where I would like to be relocated

Read More
Read Less