Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 426 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Convenient location

By

April 26, 2017

club

Close to highway exits. Easy to find and near restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

We had 20 Boy Scouts with us. The hotel was very accommodating and helpful. Everyone said they had a great night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

April 23, 2017

Love this location!!! Very clean and well maintained facility!!! Great pool and spa as well as free hot breakfast too. Highly recommend this hotel!!! We will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

April 10, 2017

Always a great experience at this Holiday Inn fishkill
Can't wait to return

Read More
Read Less

welcoming staff

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

i stay at this hotel every week for work-the staff is very accomodating

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, quiet room.

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

Love this place, i stay here once a month. Close to everything we need.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 31, 2017

club

An excellent place to stay.The staff was friendly, the hotel is clean, the pool is nice, and the complementary breakfast was outstanding. It had such a great variety. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Mid week stay

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay.
It is easy to get to and it has ample parking.
The Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
The room and bathroom were very clean and well lit.
The room temperature controls worked precisely and
I didn't have to keep adjusting them.
Best of all, the heater was quiet and the outside corridor
was also quiet.
So it was a restful place after a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 23, 2017

5 stars will stay here again. Professional staff clean comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay If Visting West Point

By

March 23, 2017

Good hotel...good price. We have stayed here several times and despite the short drive to USMA...they don't raise prices on big weekends and clean and nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

LA. TO NY.

By

March 22, 2017

Stayed at this location last July when visiting my son at West Point for ring ceremony. About 20 min from west Point. I have booked three room here for a week this May when he graduates. great location. many restaurants to choose close by. all room sin this area are a little pricey Wal Mart right across street. Red Line Diner is in walking distance the food is terrific, menu is large. You must have a desert at Red Line.Staff at Holiday called by name this time and i had no reservations the manger on duty remember me from my stay in July.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great night stay with my Family here. Great staff, nice clean room.literally near shopping centers and restaurants. Overall Good time!

Read More
Read Less