Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 388 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Frienday staff comfortable room

By

January 10, 2017

I recently spent two nights. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and always smiling. This hotel site is always clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service Experience

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great guest services, customer interaction during check in was phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stsy

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff st hotel are the best. And the manager is the greatest. We love staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn FIshkill

By

January 03, 2017

We found the hotel to be clean and the staff friendly. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was hot and well presented.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Mae1953, We are pleased that your travels brought you to us here in Fishkill. It truly was a pleasure having you as our guest. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very nice place bed was very comfy. Staff extremely nice and helpful. Room rate was great for this area

Read More
Read Less

on the way home

By

January 03, 2017

Clean and comfortable, easy on and off the highway. the pool chemicals left a smell in the hall but overall a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value for the money

By

January 02, 2017

club

Well pleased with our accommodations Friendly staff. Location was easily accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Surfer 62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff, clean and convenient!

By

December 28, 2016

club

it was xmas eve and was a last minute idea to get a room while visiting family...staff could not have been friendlier or accommodating....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear rljtrouble, Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your holiday with us. Your kind words about my staff were shared with them. It is because of guests like you we work so hard to provide the best service we can. We hope you come see us again the next time you are in the area. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice'n'clean

By

December 14, 2016

club

clean hotel near exit and good for quick stay. the hotel is in the middle of it all, and very quiet. restaurants are plentiful and few in walking distance. the tv is very nice here

Read More
Read Less

Fishkill

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Doesn't meet IHG standards and I will not stay in this hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear TJSII, As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am saddened that you were not satisfied with your stay. I would like to speak with you regarding your concerns. Please contact me at 845-896-4001. Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 05, 2016

club

Stay in the IHG family all the time, love the clean fresh appearance of all their properties. this location is my go to when visiting Poughkeepsie for work!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
ThEag22, Thank you for being a loyal member of the IHG family. We are pleased you choose to stay with us . Our staff works tirelessly to provide the best job they can for all of our guests. We all hope to welcome you back soon. Nancy Sullivan
Read More
Read Less