Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 407 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Immaculate

By

24 February 2017

club

Excellent, clean hotel. Great pool, breakfast and room.

Read More
Read Less

Pool/hot tub

By

23 February 2017

club

Great time with my kids. Walking distance to restaurants. Rooms were clean. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

23 February 2017

club

Ease of check in and check out.
Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

22 February 2017

club

was a nice hotel great staff with lots of amenity's included full hot breakfast and pool a pool and hot tub which was nice to use after a full day of skiing

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at greatest

By

22 February 2017

club

Bed was so comfortable and free laundry was provided Staff was very useful and location was ideal

Read More
Read Less

very clean quiet room

By

21 February 2017

club

the rooms very nice clean I felt like we certainly got our moneys worth,my only complaint was the breakfast area was left unattended for long periods of time and was messy...and in turn there were shortages of food and coffee. Thank You Ed

Read More
Read Less

Poor maintenance

By

20 February 2017

club

Hot tub didn't work, pool was freezing, maintenance man acted as if we were inconviencing him. 2 rooms 3 nights each with no hot tub or pool

Read More
Read Less

conference

By

17 February 2017

club

everything was truly amazing! staff is unbelievable!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Great Staff

By

14 February 2017

club

Staff was understanding and accommodating. Hotel is in a convenient location. A good choice in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

12 February 2017

Clean and modern hotel. Highly recommend. Staff and helpful and friendly. Good variety of good restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Choices

By

07 February 2017

I had a wonderful stay at the hotel, it was clean, quiet and the breakfast was great, which wasn't expected. I am happy to stay there again. The hotel its self was very small. there wasn't an outdoor area to sit in private if you wanted too by yourself or something.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear mommy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had a great experience

By

28 January 2017

I love my stay. It was a great time! My kids enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dar Momof2boys, Thank you for being our guest. It was our pleasure having you and your boys here with us. Please come back and see us anytime. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less