Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 391 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

Convenient and met our needs

By

18 January 2017

We had no issues during our stay, although we were not at this hotel for very long. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was small, but nicely decorated and quiet (third floor room). The only thing that was strange was that it appeared that the cleaning staff might have been in a hurry. The microwave was on an upholstered bench and it appeared as though they had cleaned the microwave stand and then didn't put the unit back in place. Likewise, there was a dirty soap dish soaking in our bathroom sink, as though they were cleaning it and forgot about it. No big deal, though. The rest of our stay was fine with no problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Walk to great restaurants

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient as far as restaurants nearby, no need to drive, just walk over. Clean and comfortable room. Staff very nice and accommodating. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Not your good HIE stay

By

18 January 2017

club

To start with, I always give HIE 5 stars!
I want to underline that the staff were very helpfull!
I had to be moved to three different rooms.

Room 1
- The Ice Maker was beepingon the hallway at 3am and all the time thereafter.
Room 2
- No hot water. The water was lukewarm so I couldn't take a shower.
Room 3
- Toliet seat was broken, moving sideways.
There was no Chamomile Tea available

TV not working on the first room.
Scratchy towels.
Night shift receptionist asleep at the reception desk at 5am

Read More
Read Less

Frienday staff comfortable room

By

10 January 2017

I recently spent two nights. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Jackie, Thank you for being our guest. Receiving a 5 star review from a Spire member such as yourself holds extra special meaning to us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again anytime. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and always smiling. This hotel site is always clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear MilGuy, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. It's easy to have a smile on our faces and do a good job when we truly enjoy what we do. We sincerely hope you return to us the next time you are in our area Safe Travels, Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service Experience

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Great guest services, customer interaction during check in was phenomenal.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear FPS2017, Wow!!! Thank you for your 5 star review. I have to say we do have the best, most friendly and customer centered staff of any hotel and I;m glad we were able to convey that to you. I hope you return to us the next time you are in the area so we can wow you again. Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stsy

By

04 January 2017

club

The staff st hotel are the best. And the manager is the greatest. We love staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn FIshkill

By

03 January 2017

We found the hotel to be clean and the staff friendly. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was hot and well presented.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Mae1953, We are pleased that your travels brought you to us here in Fishkill. It truly was a pleasure having you as our guest. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

03 January 2017

club

Very nice place bed was very comfy. Staff extremely nice and helpful. Room rate was great for this area

Read More
Read Less

on the way home

By

03 January 2017

Clean and comfortable, easy on and off the highway. the pool chemicals left a smell in the hall but overall a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value for the money

By

02 January 2017

club

Well pleased with our accommodations Friendly staff. Location was easily accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Surfer 62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff, clean and convenient!

By

28 December 2016

club

it was xmas eve and was a last minute idea to get a room while visiting family...staff could not have been friendlier or accommodating....

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Dear rljtrouble, Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your holiday with us. Your kind words about my staff were shared with them. It is because of guests like you we work so hard to provide the best service we can. We hope you come see us again the next time you are in the area. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less