Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1012 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1012Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    693
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Nice hotel

By

11. April 2021

club

Checkin pleasant and efficient. Anna was lovely. Pool clean, breakfast choices good, location central to our activities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mid week getaway

By

09. April 2021

My overall stay was ok. The staff was amazing when it came to checking in/out and dealing with a issue with another guest. Was a little disappointed with the cleanliness of the room as well as the shower in the room. However the stay was primarily for the use of the hotel pool in which we encountered a issue with another guest that was quickly resolved by hotel staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Less than expected

By

07. April 2021

I arrived after driving for a while. I requested early checking by phone three times and was denied. I arrived at 2:30 to checkin and a room still was not ready. I waited in a lacking waiting area a with dirty floors (carpets and tile) and dirty computer screens. When finally reaching the room I found the sheets were stained and dirty. I have more pictures. It just kept going down from there. Never staying there again. The staff must me overwhelmed. If the covid cleaning measures are so burdensome that regular cleaning is sacrificed then it’s not worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Getaway!

By

06. April 2021

Excellent family weekend or holiday getaway! This hotel is kid- friendly and breakfast is good. We look forward to staying there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Walls are paper thin.

By

05. April 2021

Went for a night to get away. The indoor pool was what made me book here. The pool was way smaller than the pictures paint. It was seriously tiny but my son didn't seem to mind. Our neighbors were loud, obnoxious and contined to party and argue all night. We called the front desk when the arguing got scary... Calling did nothing. Those same people came down stairs for breakfast not wearing masks and the people working there didn't say anything to them about needing a mask when in public areas. The room was clean but the hallways and the elevator were gross.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff/clean hotel

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

I always like staying at Fishkill HIE. Clean quite rooms. Great beds. good breakfast. safe parking. Central Location just off the interstate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Remote control problems

By

04. April 2021

platinumelite

Mattresses are awful
One room the window did not lock
A Samsung TV banner covers one third of the TV screen and cannot be removed.
Three days I had to deal with this
The first woman I spoke to at the desk said she was busy but would come by. I waited two hours in my work clothes, she never showed up. Went to sleep. The next morning I called the desk as I drove to work. Explained the problem she said they would take care of it. Came back to hotel after work, hoping it was fixed. Still there. I went back to the desk, same girl as night before, she came to the room, saw the problem, a problem she helped me with before in a different room. Said she would find a working remote in another room and come back. Never came back never called. Checked out the next morning, saw the girl who answered the call when I was driving to work. Said they tried to fix it for a half hour. I would have appreciated if they had left a note in the room explaining that. I’ve had this problem on three occasions in two different rooms. I work and come back to the room to relax. This is not relaxing. BUY SOME NEW REMOTES!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

31. März 2021

We really enjoy this place... the pool, the room, hotel location... everything nice in general

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

29. März 2021

Pool area the best nice warm pool water and hot tub boiling hot. Pool area so enjoyable and relaxing. Lobby great to relax enjoy people watch. Room big clean nice big desk work area. Loved the lounge chair and table in the room tv big and work ed great. Breakfast plenty to eat and drink considering it is part of the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

our get away from city home

By

24. März 2021

club

excellant hotel. clean, quiet and front desk rocks!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice!

By

15. März 2021

It was great to have the availability of a 11pm pool experience and the rooms were easy to get to and clean. Staff was helpful in letting us check out a little later. Overall good place and experience for the price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

14. März 2021

Good hotel and close to restaurants and stores. Clean. Need to make all customers wear masks in the public areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen