Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 400 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

400Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    20

conference

By

17. Februar 2017

club

everything was truly amazing! staff is unbelievable!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room, Great Staff

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Staff was understanding and accommodating. Hotel is in a convenient location. A good choice in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

12. Februar 2017

Clean and modern hotel. Highly recommend. Staff and helpful and friendly. Good variety of good restaurants in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast Choices

By

07. Februar 2017

I had a wonderful stay at the hotel, it was clean, quiet and the breakfast was great, which wasn't expected. I am happy to stay there again. The hotel its self was very small. there wasn't an outdoor area to sit in private if you wanted too by yourself or something.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear mommy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a great experience

By

28. Januar 2017

I love my stay. It was a great time! My kids enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the hot tub.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dar Momof2boys, Thank you for being our guest. It was our pleasure having you and your boys here with us. Please come back and see us anytime. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice

By

25. Januar 2017

club

Stayed here for a business meeting. Staff is just fantastic here. I overheard other guests stating the same thing, just seem to care here!

If I'm in Fishkill, NY I know where to stay from now on. Thanks for your hospitality! TV was nice as well

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Dear PoloWater1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Good

By

21. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is one I've stayed at othen. It's always well maintained and clean. The staff are always attentive and friendly. The diner next door is one of my favorites. There's a Strabuck close by. I'll be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Dear Koolerb47, Thank you for your review. The greatest compliment a hotel can get is a repeat guest. It says volumes about the kind of service we provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again and again. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE.

By

21. Januar 2017

club

VERY CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF. THEY HELPED US TO FIND THE CLOSEST RESTAURANTS/ MALLS/ TRANSPORTATION AROUND THE AREA. GOOD PRICE CONSIDERING IT WAS A HOLIDAY WEEKEND.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Dear Las311, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommemded!

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Great location, well mantained and friendly staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Dear CT Traveler, Thank you for your 5 star review of your stay. We are centrally located right off Route 9 and I84. We also have the best staff of any hotel in the area. We hope to see you soon. Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and met our needs

By

18. Januar 2017

We had no issues during our stay, although we were not at this hotel for very long. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was small, but nicely decorated and quiet (third floor room). The only thing that was strange was that it appeared that the cleaning staff might have been in a hurry. The microwave was on an upholstered bench and it appeared as though they had cleaned the microwave stand and then didn't put the unit back in place. Likewise, there was a dirty soap dish soaking in our bathroom sink, as though they were cleaning it and forgot about it. No big deal, though. The rest of our stay was fine with no problems at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Dear palf57, Than you for being our guest. While we are pleased you enjoyed your stay I apologize that we fell short in our housekeeping. Everyone who was involved was spoken to and corrective action has been taken to prevent this from happening again. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Walk to great restaurants

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient as far as restaurants nearby, no need to drive, just walk over. Clean and comfortable room. Staff very nice and accommodating. I will stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Dear Dalybird, Thank you for choosing us. As a Platinum IHG Rewards we know how important location is to you after a hard day. We are very fortunate to have every type of food you can imagine within a short distance to us. Stop by the front desk on your next visit and we will help you find someplace amazing for your dinner that night. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not your good HIE stay

By

18. Januar 2017

club

To start with, I always give HIE 5 stars!
I want to underline that the staff were very helpfull!
I had to be moved to three different rooms.

Room 1
- The Ice Maker was beepingon the hallway at 3am and all the time thereafter.
Room 2
- No hot water. The water was lukewarm so I couldn't take a shower.
Room 3
- Toliet seat was broken, moving sideways.
There was no Chamomile Tea available

TV not working on the first room.
Scratchy towels.
Night shift receptionist asleep at the reception desk at 5am

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Dear the fishkill trv, Thank you for being our guest. I am very sorry it was not the stay you expected or the kind of stay we are known for. The issues you experienced have been corrected and some additional training to some staff was needed in order to prevent this from happening again in the future. I hope that you will allows an opportunity to show you the kind of experience you deserve. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen