Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland

Theatreland 165 West Nile Street , Glasgow, G1 2RL

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2055 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2055opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1419
  • 4 Estrellas
    486
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Location

By

07 diciembre 2021

Great Location for city centre
Staff Helpful
Bed not as comfortable as some we have slept in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

06 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Have used this hotel for a number of years, great location and always clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Theatre stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

We visited for a night out at the theatre which is just across the road from the hotel
Subsidised parking on offer which was really good
The guy on reception was lovely and was able to allow us into the room early
The room was clean albeit basic but the bed was old soft and we rolled together
Breakfast a bit cold but other than that no issues at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

05 diciembre 2021

Friendly staff, small cosy convenient bar downstairs , comfortable bed, nice hot blasting shower not really fond of shower curtains but it was an easy access wet room and worked ok, breakfast was tasty and well catered and maintained. For a 3* hotel and good location I thought it could be noisy but not at all. Overall good value would stay again when next visiting the RCS .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guid stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

Nothing to fault everything to like. From start to finish a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

03 diciembre 2021

Cheap for the rate you pay. Room is clean however shower in bedroom had mould in the grout and black markings on the shower base. Elevator was next to the room in which you could hear it taking people up and down. Very hard to relax with the noise of it. Elevator is also shaky upon stepping inside as well as when you are going to your designated floor number. Breakfast experience is fair overall, not much selection but I guess that’s what you get for the price you pay.

Great discount with car park across the road with only pay £8 for your overall stay. As I only stayed for one night, it was £8. However, it could increase if you stay for a longer period.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and convenient location

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Good City centre location, close to bus and train stations, restaurants and shops. Comfortable, clean room. Busier breakfast times were mentioned by staff so I could time it early or later to avoid the crowds.
Room was on first floor so was aware of the Glasgow subway passing regularly somewhere below although it didn’t stop my sleep. It runs till just before midnight. Not sure if you hear it on upper floors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable, clean and comfortable beds

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

One nights stay with me sister to do Christmas shopping. Fabulous little express hotel. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds. We had dinner in the holiday inn next door and it was delicious.
Well recommend for a reasonable accommodation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and well located hotel

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

I stayed one night and my experience was very good. Room warm and very pleasant (it was pretty cold outside) and bed very comfortable. Nice complementary tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Everything in the bedroom and bathroom was tidy and spotless. Staff were extremely helpful and professional. Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Location is very central for everything. Overall I would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

les mis, stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

On arrival, breakfast and leaving the staff were friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable and had tea/coffee facilities. shower and toilet area clean , functioned well and were spacious. Access to the room was easy and well signposted, as was the fire exits. the location of the hotel is first class for easy access to the city and theatres, as well as public transport and car parking. I would definitely use this hotel again.
James.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

Staff on arrival very helpful and friendly. Room clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay and look forward to going back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glasgow centre Hotel

By

01 diciembre 2021

Comfortable room with tea and coffee facilities and TV. Attentive service desk who talked to us every day, and knew our drink order

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información