Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 868 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

868Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    562
  • 4 Sterne
    240
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

nice stay

By

09. August 2016

club

This hotel was centrally located for sightseeing and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

09. August 2016

club

We use this hotel/ its sister at the airport because of proximity to our travel requirements.
Value for money and excellent service from very helpful staff in all categories whether at reception, dining area or housekeeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

07. August 2016

club

We stayed in the Holiday Express Theatreland Hotel for a few days in July. Very friendly staff and rooms very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was just what was needed. Choice of cereals, fruit, cooked bacon, sausage and scrambled egg. Nice and hot. Various juices and pastries. We did find the room a bit warm at night, but borrowed a fan from reception and took the quilt out its cover and just used the cover and that made a difference. Air conditioning would be nice, but that would put the price up, so we'll do without. Would definitely recommend this hotel especially as it is near the main shopping areas and cinema. We will continue to use it on our trips to Glasgow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home from home

By

07. August 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express' main attribute is the friendliness and efficiency of its staff. The standard of cleanliness was excellent and the bed was very comfortable. One criticism of the bedroom was there was only one chair which meant one guest had to sit on the bed, which is not satisfactory.

We were offered the use of free WiFi which we did not accept.
The breakfast was of an acceptable standard with the exception of the morning rolls.

All in all we enjoyed our stay and will continue to return to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well Done

By

07. August 2016

Had a one night stay here. Was getting a passport renewal in Glasgow so I took the family with me. Great location for shopping and the passport office.

Check In was a breeze. Nice welcome from the staff and immediately I got the sense of a well run hotel. Lift passes required to gain access to all floors which we liked.

Room was just what we required. A bed, shower and toilet. No fuss. Well maintained and clean. There is a small bar behind reception which we used and enjoyed before we went to bed that night.

Breakfast in the morning was excellent. Hit all the right spots. Staff again were very welcoming and polite.

We left our bags on check out and collected them later.

Overall - A great hotel and ticked all our boxes that we required of a hotel for one night. Staff were excellent and very friendly.

Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy Chappy

By

01. August 2016

club

Central for entertainment, Clean, Comfy, Friendly Staff. Good value all round.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for money in the centre of Glasgow

By

01. August 2016

club

Central Location. Good staff and well organized breakfast. Liked the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable all around

By

31. Juli 2016

overall a very pleasant experience a comfortable non pretentious hotel with friendly staff good clean accomodation made my stay a memorable experience in my visit to Glasgow would definitely consider returning to this hotel in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awfull weather and journey but warm welcome

By

26. Juli 2016

club

We had a very difficult journey and the night manager was so kind and helpful when we arrived much later than we had said.
We were able to eat at 11:30 from a small simple menu and go to bed in a peaceful clean room on comfy beds. The pillows were enormous!!!
I had to dispense with the big one.
There was cooked breakfast I noticed, but I don't eat that so no comment.
The coffee and croissants were just fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel and staff

By

25. Juli 2016

club

great hotel and great helpful staff....thanks for making our stay so worthwhile

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful and friendly staff

By

23. Juli 2016

The hotel and the staff were excelent. we have used the hotel several times in the past and would do again. We stay overnight before going on holiday. This time Iost my bag with my passport. money ect.on our journey to Glasgow The staff could not be fore more helpful, My bag was found later but I was forced to cancell my holiday.I would like to think the hotel staff for their help and concern during this worrying tme

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service but room w

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was overall okay. Staff were very friendly and had a nice welcome at check in. Breakfast staff were also very polite.
Room was clean and spacious. The only issue I had was no air condition in the room and the days I stayed the weather was very hot. This meant I could not sleep comfortable and room was quite stuffy. A slight disappointment but that was the only major downside.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the hotel. I am happy to read your positive comments regarding the staff and complimentary breakfast. I am, however, sorry that your sleep was disturbed by the warm conditions. Unfortunately we do not have air conditioned rooms, but we can supply fans for guests to use during their stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen