Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 960 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

960Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    620
  • 4 Sterne
    267
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Service in Glasgow

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Great place to stay when in Glasgow. The hotel is located close to transport links so is easy to get to and from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

16. Januar 2017

club

We booked late due to visiting family in hospital but the price was good. However, the underground runs under the hotel and could be heard from our room, sort of a gentle rumble. If we had known this before we probably wouldn't have booked although once there it didn't directly affect us due to spending lots of time at the hospital. For me the value is more important than the odd rumble from below. Breakfast was good with lots of choice, staff were excellent, all very polite and helpful which made our stay as enjoyable as it could be under the circumstances.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel in good location

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Minor problem dealt with quickly and efficiently. Very good overall experience and will reuse this hotel when next in the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Theatregoers

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Conveniently located for theatres,town centre, train and bus stations.The hotel was comfortable and warm and the breakfast was excellent.
All in all great value.We would definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in Glasgow Centre

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Close to all amenities. Queen St and Central Sration only a stones throw from the hotel. Reception crew are superb!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well situated, comfortable and great staff

By

13. Januar 2017

club

I found that the hotel was ideal for what I needed within Glasgow city centre.
The room was great, comfortable bed and very friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

12. Januar 2017

club

The location for our stay was good for our journey home the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was spotless the beds were comfortable. We decided not to have breakfast so couldn't comment on thatbut over all very good .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Room was comfortable would have preferred king size bed but was comfortable clean quiet breakfast brilliant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear "Rhonstew" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am happy that you found the room to be comfortable and clean, and also managed to take advantage of your complimentary buffet breakfast. I am sorry that we weren't able to offer you a King sized bed, unfortunately all of our bedrooms are standard double or twin. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly staff

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were excellent and the location is great for visiting Glasgow. Parking just across the street. Breakfast included was a great start to our days shopping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear "Steve66r" I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, and were able to take full advantage of our complimentary breakfast and discounted parking arrangements. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday stay

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Room was lovely. Staff helpfull. Choice of bar menu a bit limited. A very pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear "Mon3" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to read your positive comments about the bedroom and helpful staff. I will make sure to share these with the team We hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at holiday inn express

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpfull, overall stay was great, my girlfriend left her phone in the room one of the staff had found it and handed it in to reception, so integrity of staff bang on, would definitely recommend stay. Breakfast was also great and a decent shower room and facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear "Jonny 4" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, and it is very pleasing to hear that our staff were able to find your girlfriends phone and get this returned. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

04. Januar 2017

club

A very comfortable and clean hotel, situated in a very lively area. Close to the Theatre, with plenty of pubs and restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The breakfast was good but I think there could have been more selection on the hot food. IE: Mushrooms and tomatoes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear "Collywobb 64" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to read your positive comments about the location of the hotel and I am glad this was a positive throughout your stay. As a Holiday Inn Express, we have a requirement to meet a standard for breakfast. At the moment, the standard is currently 4 hot items. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen