Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland

Theatreland 165 West Nile Street , Glasgow, G1 2RL

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1891 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1891Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1302
  • 4 Sterne
    458
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Disabled guest

By

01. April 2020

club

Excellent facilities for the disabled guest. Friendly staff to help with your needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff are a credit to the hotel

By

20. März 2020

club

Shame on you for not standing by your staff during the covid 19 crsis! making them redundant to save shareholders money was a shocking and deplorable decision!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall really good experience

By

19. März 2020

When enterung hotel room not ready but expected that as we were an hour and a half early. Gentleman at front desk very pleasant and allowed us to leave our lyggage at hotel. Went to royal concert hall for venue which was a short walk away and returned to hotel and gentlemen on front desk said goodnight. In the morning had breakfast which was self service with a good variety of food and very organised with stFf topping up regularly. Left hotel and front desk staff were the same staff that had checked us in. Had a wee bit of banter as we had the day before and they made us feel very comfortable. Would definetely stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and great staff

By

18. März 2020

platinumelite

Great for visiting the city centre and the staff are always very friendly and helpful. Also with being slightly on the periphery of the city centre it is quieter than many other hotels in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

18. März 2020

We use this hotel annually to visit theatres, cinema, shopping. It continues to maintain a very high standard of accommodation and friendly and efficient staffing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Theatre land Glasgow

By

18. März 2020

club

Staff very friendly and professional, room clean and tidy. Everything you would expect from a hotel like this

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely

By

16. März 2020

Great hotel, lovely staff. I would definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Bed and Outstanding Staff

By

15. März 2020

club

Great overall experience and was able to rest very well. The renovation process is producing high quality modern rooms with 4K TVs as standard. The staff go above and beyond to assist guests and are very personable. Will definitely visit again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My reviews very comfortable room

By

14. März 2020

club

My experience with the first room was not very good and the second room was excellent apart for the bedding which was not very clean but when I seen reception the next day it was rectified very quickly and maybe if there are two in the room I
Think there should be two chairs and not one apart from this
It was a enjoyable stay and the reception staff were excellent
at there job

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well positioned, well run, ideal for our needs

By

12. März 2020

club

We needed a hotel to visit our son who was at the Conservatoire in Glasgow.
Hotel well positioned, also close to the shopping area.
Well managed staff attentive and friendly, our room although clean could benefit from a makeover which I believe this is planned.
Our key pad failed on three occasions in three days would not work in the lift ou our room..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

11. März 2020

club

We arrived very early and were welcomed and given a room before midday.Room was recently renovated and was very comfortable. Although this hotel doesn’t look too great from outside it is very nice inside with nice bar and seating area on ground floor and large comfortable breakfast room on 1st floor.
Breakfast was very disappointing ,juice had little flavour ,only slices of brown and white bread, no bacon or sausage, only beans and scrambled egg. Muffins very good however.
This is the poorest breakfast at any Holiday Inn express we have visited which was disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely wonderful staff

By

11. März 2020

club

Stayed here on a weekend visit to Glasgow. The room was airy and spacious, clean and comfortable.

Breakfast was great with vegetarian options and soy milk available on rquest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen