Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland

Theatreland 165 West Nile Street , Glasgow, G1 2RL

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1915 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1915reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1321
  • 4 Stars
    461
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    18

A week in Glasgow

By

July 14, 2021

Overall good, a bit cold and slept with the open window. Had to work from the room, the work desk was not comfortable. Other than that, it would have been good to have more options of cooked breakfast but understand the covid constraints.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 14, 2021

club

Great staff interaction from the moment we arrived very surprised about room lovely and mega clean right next to all the shops overall a great stay for the money

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value,,rooms spotless clean

By

July 09, 2021

club

Would recommend this hotel.Because of covid there wad no buffet breakfast but Heather the waitress made sure there was any thing we wanted..Plenty to eat , it was very good .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

July 08, 2021

club

comfort and great service at a fantastic price. Bed was fantastic the blackout curtains were great helping to get a good nights sleep. Breakfast good value. Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow holiday express

By

July 08, 2021

Very friendly reception and Bar staff with helpful advice and information without overload and clean comfortable bed and facilities thank you

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 08, 2021

club

Went beyond our expectations, would definitely stay again! Ideally situated for Buchanan Bus Station and surrounding bars

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in Glasgow

By

July 08, 2021

club

Excellent location, perfect for shopping or if attending local attractions. The staff were lovely, especially George on reception who allowed us to check in early and gave us some great advice on what to do on our weekend away. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 02, 2021

club

Friendly staff, very welcoming and helpful. Easy check in/check out. Room very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Treat For My Birthday

By

June 29, 2021

This hotel is first class. Staff very friendly and helpful. Obviously newly decorated and everything was so clean. Very well organised in the breakfast room and a very good choice under the circumstances of life just now. Would give it 5 stars and highly recommend it. Also next to the bus and train stations so very central.

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow visit

By

June 06, 2021

club

Great location, Travelling solo, felt very safe and comfortable. Reception welcome lovely.

Read More
Read Less

What a stay

By

June 01, 2021

First class service from booking in to booking out, nothing was any hassle to the Staff.

Read More
Read Less

billy ocean

By

September 25, 2020

we booked this to go to concert but it was cancelled but still used hotel which we enjoyed very much was not dissapointed with the accomodation .

Read More
Read Less