Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City-Grandview

12801 South 71 Hwy , Grandview, Missouri 64030

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 995 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

995opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    737
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and they had a nice workout area. Holiday Inn Team were professional, courteous and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

22 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

My low scores are solely do to the experience and not the room or staff itself. Room and staff is standard Holiday inn quality. No complaint there. My low score is do to the experience of having to deal with the constant smell of pot seeping through the bathroom vent. Felt like someone was hotboxing my bathroom every morning and night. Not sure if with this Covid situation if they have people living there temporarily that don’t care about the common standard of rules and courtesy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glad we found this location!

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

This establishment was close to family and affordable and clean and welcoming. In the past, we have stayed about 20 minutes away because we weren't aware of this option. Very glad we found out about it. We will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good hotel experience

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

I looked into this hotel based on a recommendation from family. The price was great for the time we’d be staying. The staff was courteous and really helpful. They easily resolved any issues we had.

I had another family member who had stayed in this hotel while they were remodeling. Comparing my experience with theirs led me to believe some good things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst stay

By

11 septiembre 2020

club

called down to service desk at 3 in the morning to no answer because the person workonh had headphones on so had to wall down to make my complaint on the loudness of people above our room. Come 5 o'clock I was finally after to get some sleep. The ac also was so loud it sounded like it was going to break. Worst hotel night stay I've ever had. Also was told I'd be compensated 25000 points because of the night we had. It's been a week and still nothing in my reward account besides the normal 950 for the hotel night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 night stay

By

11 septiembre 2020

club

We enjoyed the employee that greeted us both at check in and the same was on duty when we checked out.
Overall it was a greatt stay. The only unfortunate part was the covid related sub par breakfast offering. We had cereal the 1st morning. And reported back to the staff that the milk was sour and chunky. We were polite and conveyed this so perhaps th bey could check their stock and avoid this happening to someone else. The next morning unfortunately we had the same experience again. 1 milk seemed okay and the other for my husband was definitely expired and sour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay during COVID-19

By

26 agosto 2020

club

The room and staff were really nice. There were signs stating masks were required, however some guests didn't have one on.

The rate of the room was still the same even though hot breakfast is not provided. I feel this is unfair. Lower the price if that amenity is not going to be offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

23 agosto 2020

Absolutely satisfied with my stay at this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in service was great

By

15 agosto 2020

They never cleaned my room during the four night stay. Didn’t even replace the coffee. Asked for extra pillows and never got them. The lobby was under construction but it was filthy and I’m sure they used that as the reason. Zero breakfast choices. Seems all they wanted was the room fare. I’d never stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas in KC

By

11 agosto 2020

Very impressed with the renovations done to this site. Lobby is very welcoming as soon as you walk in and the rooms were just as welcoming. I really like the new decor, to include the color scheme and furnishings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grandview stay

By

08 agosto 2020

Loved every minute!! Every corner of the hotel has been remodeled beautifully!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente atención de parte del personal

By

06 agosto 2020

club

Es un lugar donde duerme tranquilo seguro y sobretodo con la higiene

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información