Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City-Grandview

12801 South 71 Hwy , Grandview, Missouri 64030

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1045 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1045reviews

  • 5 Stars
    766
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Experience

By

April 28, 2021

Pleasurable Experience my family was pleased with the property as well as the service we received while at the property

Read More
Read Less

Room cleaners

By

April 26, 2021

The room was very clean but the bed was lumpy a d didn't sleep well on it

Read More
Read Less

MO business trip

By

April 17, 2021

club

No major problems and restful stay. Rooms quiet and floor was peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 07, 2021

club

Everything about this place was great wish hot tub was open

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 05, 2021

club

Everything was amazing would recommend people to come stay for a visit or a getaway from the world

Read More
Read Less

Reservation

By

April 05, 2021

No have the room when we arrived... They give other room ... reservation King bed... We received a 2 bed... The price over we reserved,,,

Read More
Read Less

I REALLY LIKED THIS HOTEL

By

March 31, 2021

Very nice hotel and located in a great area. Lots to do and lots of places to go.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what was expected

By

March 29, 2021

club

This hotel was clean, perfectly located and easy in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience.

By

March 26, 2021

I reserved a suite expecting to have what is depicted on the website. When we arrived I was told that they didn’t have the sleeping arrangements that were reserved and confirmed. The suite is a standard room with about two feet of extra width. Nothing more. That is not what is advertised in the website. Now the most important issue. The room reeks of raw sewage!!!! I plugged all the drains in the bathroom and ran the fan constantly. This didn’t help. I requested a room deodorizer from housekeeping but all they could give me was a bottle of cleaner. I believe this may be a health code violation. Staff was apologetic but that doesn’t do much to make the stay any more bearable. Just didn’t spend any time in the room we didn’t have to. My wife was livid. Lucky she didn’t post this review.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 20, 2021

platinumelite

My stay at this facility was a pleasant stay. The staff was courteous and polite. I do miss the hot breakfast, however I understand you are only looking out for the safety of your employees and guest and for that I thank you. I do wish you all would offer extended stay guest a better room rates.

Read More
Read Less

NikkiPoo96

By

March 20, 2021

club

This hotel is clean and nice staff. It was a little difficult to find off the highway. Breakfast was nice and in brown paper bags. The bed was comfy and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

March 18, 2021

I was disappointed that the hot tub had been taken out. One reason I chose this property was to be able to be close to my children as well as relax in the hot tub.

I hope that the breakfast returns. I missed the hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less