Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 446 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and friendly staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area. Dining and shopping close by. Friendly staff, clean facility and a nice fitness center. Everything I look for when traveling for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Melissa, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you were able to enjoy the amenities of the hotel. We pride ourselves on cleanliness. We hope to see you again very soon. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 24, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。早餐丰富,性价比高,房间服务准时,前台服务周到。周边环境安全,清净,交通不是特别便利,需要有车出行

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Looper, Thank you for staying with us . It was a pleasure to serve you. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 23, 2017

club

Was driving through on our way from Iowa....was a great hotel to stay at!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Sushi, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you were able to stop and have a good night sleep so that you could continue your journey. We hope that you will be able to stop back by on your next trip through the Kansas City area.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn express

By

February 22, 2017

club

The service was excellent and we were greeted when we got there. The rooms were very comfortable and nice. The wifi worked perfectly. The breakfast was also perfect and had good variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
I just wanted to reach out to you to thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review about your stay. We love to hear from our amazing guest. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. If you ever need anything please reach out to me. Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, Great Staff. Breakfast very good. hassle free.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Steve, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Our # 1 priority is making sure our guest have they best stay possible. If you ever need anything in the near future please do not hesitate to call. Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

February 16, 2017

My stay at this hotel was wonderful. Even though I was only here for a few days, I experienced a caring and attentive staff and was able to get good rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to review of our hotel, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in their jobs so they value your wonderful feed back and we look forward to pleasing you again. If you ever need anything in the near future please don't hesitate to call. Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 12, 2017

This Hotel is good and the staff makes it better. Here frequently for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Come here

By

February 11, 2017

club

It was amazing stay . The workers friendly make you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was, a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for being a loyal IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again. If you need anything in the near future please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel I am so happy to hear that we did such a good job. We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a wonderful review.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for being a loyal IHG® Rewards Club member.Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything in the near future. Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great stay clean rooms and wonderful breakfast ?...................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we strive to make our guest feel like they are at home. If you ever need anything in the future please feel free to reach out to us. Thanks Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 31, 2017

club

Very clean, great place to stay. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Had a great stay and will for sure go back to stay here in the future when we are in the area. Best place by far around there! Swimming pool needed more towels but other than that great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hello I just wanted to reach out to you and thank you for the wonderful review. I apologize for running out of towels while you got to enjoy our amazing pool. We love to hear about our guests experience. If their is ever anything we can do for you in the near future please feel free to contact us. Thanks, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

We received great service. The staff treated us very well. The breakfast was very tasty. We will definately use this inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives to succeed so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Skyler Tipton Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 26, 2017

club

somehow i was overlooked for a early check in but staff got right on it and prepared a room for me as i was there for a Chiefs game that night and had nowhere to change

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your business and love hearing how you experience was. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less