Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 590 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

590opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

enjoyed my stay

By

06 agosto 2016

club

everything that i expect from Holiday Inn I received from the Holiday Inn hawthorne
pleasant staff, clean room , easy check in and check out

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear dodger fan since 1958, Thank for taking the time on writing a review about the hotel. We're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for an early flight

By

05 agosto 2016

club

I was taking an early flight out of LAX (6:00 am) and had stayed here before and liked it. This time was even better. The staff was very friendly and helpful at check-in.The shuttle driver was exceptionally helpful and friendly when he took me to the airport at 3:30 am!

In the future when I have a early morning flight I'll be staying here. It was a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear THLC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.Specially you liked our shuttle staff and services.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great play to stay and relax

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Excellent staff; excellent housekeeping and an even amazing breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Tintin04, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The survey was too long!!!

By

04 agosto 2016

club

I can't figure out how to get out of the survey! The hotel was fine. got in and out. It was clean enough, but certainly not perfect. The food was OK, but not inspired.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear k------------, Thank you for your feed back regarding our hotel and survey length. We will definitely work on it. I am pleased that your experience at hotel was positive. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

extremely comfortable bed

By

03 agosto 2016

I will definitely stay here again. Wish there were more food choices for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Rosie612, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites LAX Hawthorne. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know where we can improve as a hotel so your next experience with us will be 100%. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

轻松舒适,适合机场过境

By

30 julio 2016

地理位置靠近机场。有穿梭BUS到机场,也提供免费停车。早餐品种健康,无线网络给力。可自助洗衣,有泳池及SPA缓解旅途的疲劳。

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear bqmum, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and big room

By

29 julio 2016

We stayed in a suite for five people. The room was quiet and the sofa bed is what we needed. Also the breakfast, and location was good. The only problem we had was the bathroom sink water pressure was low. Over all it was a great stay. We will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager Shaz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

27 julio 2016

club

Good value, clean rooms, good complimentary breakfast, free parking in secured structure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value close to LAX

By

27 julio 2016

Hotel is very secure while staff are still friendly. Easy to get to, easy to park, secure parking and close (less than 4 miles) to LAX. Breakfast area is large, well designed and well maintained. This is at the top of my list for well executed Holiday Inn's of any class.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear TheWildWildWest, Thank you for taking the time on writing a review about the hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed many of our amenities that we offer here in the hotel. We strive our best here to make your stay with us as comfortable as possible. Hope to see you soon! Brian B Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床舖舒適, 泳池很棒

By

27 julio 2016

club

很輕鬆的飯店,
人員服務親切, 床舖舒適, 泳池很棒, 可以在氣泡池或躺椅上發呆, 咖啡很好喝, 可惜早餐用餐人數太多, 座位需要排隊, 拿餐需要等待補餐, 機場接駁車很方便

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We love making you feel welcome and appreciated when you stay with us - like you're at your home away from home. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We would love to have you back so that we can welcome you with our warm, friendly smiles. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

25 julio 2016

club

Good place to stay, very friendly. The breakfast was good but could use a few more choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your suggestions about Breakfast and will be working on it. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager Shaz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

25 julio 2016

When Southwest Airlines had their computer glitch I was stranded in L.A. The hotels booked up fast and the prices were very high if you could get one. I liked this hotel because they were a no smoking facility - they had a room!! yay! The price was reasonable, the front desk was very nice and friendly and really helped! Even brought me hot towels because my body was so sore from a long flight! The bed was just right - everything was just what I needed at that moment and I am so thankful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear LTtraveling, Thank you for taking the time on writing a review about the hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated. I'm happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you on such short notice. Your comments have been passed to our staff so they know what a wonderful job they've done making your experience as best as possible. Hope you choose us again on your next travel to Los Angeles! Sincerely. Brian B Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información