Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 785 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

785opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    439
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

有关订房的问题

By

25 mayo 2017

我在4月份通过手机APP预定的房间,当时选的是2间房间,4个人。但是到我入住的时候,不知道是系统的原因还是什么缘故,变成了2间房间,每间房间4个人,所以要多收我20美元的费用,后来和酒店前台解释了一下,总算解决了

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long shuttle wait time

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Driver was very kind and helpful but the hotel has the shuttle scheduled every 30 minutes. We waited the full 30 minutes to catch a shuttle. It was late night with two young kids which doesn't help. A description of how shuttle service works (i.e. Where to go, what bus to look for, etc) would have been nice prior to arrival. I called the day ahead to figure it out since no info was given with email confirmation and receipts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Globetrotter

By

23 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is an excellent example of what holiday inn.
This hotel was chosen because of proximity to airport. But price was very high and the neighborhood offered very few Restaurant choices. A long drive on surface streets in Los Angeles is about lots of time coming and going to a restaurant of my choice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

21 mayo 2017

I wish I would have gotten the name of the young lady who was very helpful to both me and my mother. She seemed to have been there overnight and through half of the next day. We got in late and everything went smoothly because of her. Our parking was handled wonderfully, with my mother being handicapped and all. I really like the set up of the hotel and the area. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

$30 possible incidental charge in room full of incidental faults

By

20 mayo 2017

club

I am fine with the possibility of a charge, but not with the hotel not being up front with existing damage, Hotel staff did the best they could, under the circumstances of hotel management rules.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick one-night stay!

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Only stayed the one night. Wanted to be near the airport (LAX) and rental car return, so this worked well. The service was fine, the employees we encountered were friendly and helpful. The parking garage was very nice and secure. We did not get to try out the "extras" at this H.I., as we were not there much and had to leave quite early in the morning.
The price was the best in the area. It was a very nice experience with no complaints. We would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel, sketchy area

By

17 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is just as you would expect it to be. The only negative is the area is not the best and there are not a lot of dining choices close by. It was comfortable, clean, and quiet in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 mayo 2017

We have stayed here often. The hotel is convenient with nearby secured parking. The rooms are a good size, read fast is good and staff is friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ハイクラスのモーテル密集地

By

16 mayo 2017

なぜか高級モーテルが集まっている一角となった。
とても快適なのだが、
駐車場がどこも満室となった時に果たして機能するのだろうか。
これから夏に向かって心配になってくる。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surrounding area.

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The only negative about this hotel was the surrounding area. Right on the edge of a run down area. I felt safe in the hotel area but was uncomfortable walking to the Starbucks on the corner even in daylight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

12 mayo 2017

This is a great hotel, especially if you have to business in the Downtown Los Angeles area. The staff are great as well, friendly, helpful and willing to assist wherever they can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and nice room!

By

11 mayo 2017

We arrived early and were able to get an early checkin. The young lady working at the desk was extremely accommodating! Very satisfied with my stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información