Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 694 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

694opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    207
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Overnight stay

By

16 febrero 2017

club

I stayed overnight at the hotel. I had a comfortable stay and it was quiet. The shuttle is available every 30 minutes. I missed it by 1 minute and I had to wait for the next shuttle. Breakfast was ok, but the seating is not large, so you have to wait to get a table to sit down to eat. Overall, a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cumplió con mis expectativas

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Buena ubicación, limpio, amables, cómodo, tranquilo, práctico.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience, but faster internet would make it amazing.

By

15 febrero 2017

Staff was friendly, parking was great, room was clean, bed was cozy, and was a great location. If only the internet was faster ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Good Service

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The staff was friendly and easy to work with. They listened to our needs and did the best they could to accommodate. The room was big, clean, and comfortable. We actually canceled another reservation to stay at this hotel again when we travel home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

This is a nice hotel with free parking and convenient to resturants, grocery stores, pharmacy stores (walking distance)! Hotel is close to 3 other hotels all within walking distance. This is also close access to highway and airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll be back...

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Casual travel, pleased with the hotel, clean. I always need a fridge, and a microwave Love the fact that there's free parking in a secured area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LA stay

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Hotel is fine for business or leisure stay. Close to LAX and simple to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Good breakfast, friendly staff, and clean surroundings. I think that if you are looking for a good place to stay for a reasonable price then this is a good choice. I've brought groups here 3 times and never been disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location to Downtown LA!

By

13 febrero 2017

club

I was skeptical at first when booking this hotel as I was unsure of where the Hawthorne Airport was but overall am happy that I made this selection and certainly will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

General experience okay but you will drive up going uh oh

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Generally my experiences with HI Express has been good. This property's appearance is lacking and the separate garage parking is very inconvenient, especially when it's raining.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still an old hotel

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

It is an old hotel, cosmetically covered over. Hotel room floor had uneven spots under the carpet. Hallways are really narrow, inhibiting guests from passing each other without turning sideways. Shower was mediocre at best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Jaggies, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Manager Shaz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and location for LAX overnight

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Spent the night here prior to our flight from LAX. Had a rental vehicle to return early the next morning and we found the proximity to LAX and ease to navigate even during rush hour to be excellent. With secure free parking I would definitely recommend this property. Only downside was the pool was locked up, however we didn't inquire with front desk to get it opened for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información