Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 578 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

578opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great location

By

luglio 21, 2016

platinumelite

very close by airport, good breakfast, parking building nearby, but will be better not charging parking fee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, modern hotel, good location

By

luglio 13, 2016

platinumelite

A bit hard to find initially, but parking area in garage and security of same was good. Location is close enough to airport to get there within 10 minutes, but far enough away to avoid much of the noise, and a bit less expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager Shaz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exellent

By

luglio 10, 2016

club

It is great experience. I liked the peaceful feeling in the hotel. Members of their staff are polite and nice. Will visit it again if I stop by LA next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 13, 2016
Dear BB Angelina, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager Shaz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Close to LAX

By

luglio 07, 2016

club

Value for money as its very very close to LAX airport and hardly 23 miles from universal studio and 17 miles from holiwood downtown.

as usual loved the property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 07, 2016
Dear Abhijeet Bhagat, Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites LAX Hawthorne. We strive our best to making sure your stay with us is as comfortable as possible. We are happy to hear that the hotel was suitable to all your needs and that our accommodations made you feel like at home. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to recognize our staff’s efforts and the hotel’s high quality. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Brian B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not bad for one night stay

By

luglio 02, 2016

club

should have a small gift shop with little helpful things for travellers

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 04, 2016
Dear Roman T, Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites LAX Hawthorne. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We are glad you had a wonderful stay, and enjoy you coming back to us. Your comments have been passed to our staff about your comfortable experience with us. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Value in the LA Area

By

luglio 01, 2016

club

Very clean room and comfortable bed. Good quality sheets and towels. Breakfast buffet was great! The only thing that was bad was the hot tub in the pool area. Very dirty and smelled like sewage and mildew.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 04, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the inconveniences you faced during your stay. Rest assured this matter will be looked into as this is not up to our normal standards. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. We hope you choose to stay with us again so that you can experience our true level of service. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, modern rooms

By

giugno 24, 2016

club

Rooms were very clean and modern. Appreciated the little kitchenette we had. There are many outlets available which is not always the case in hotel rooms. Biggest complaint was the poor strength of Wi-fi in our room. The signal dropped off our devices repeatedly. Worked much better standing by the door in our room, which you shouldn't have to do. Breakfast was pretty good. Breakfast room staff was very attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 28, 2016
Dear CAML Ranch, Thank you for your thorough feedback. Among our many passions at Holiday Inn Express & Suites is to become better than we were the day before. In this effort, accurate and relevant stories of our guests experiences allow us the focus we need to reevaluate processes and training measures. Rest assured, that there has been much dialogue on how we can improve. Thanks again and hope welcome you in the near future! Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed- great service

By

giugno 22, 2016

club

air temp control probably needs inprovment. room smelled a little dingy when first entering it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites LAX Hawthorne. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know where we can improve as a hotel so your next experience with us will be 100%. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and convenient

By

giugno 15, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, comfortable, and located in a convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. We are glad you had a wonderful stay, and enjoy you coming back to us. Your comments have been passed to our staff about your comfortable experience with us. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hawthorne

By

giugno 15, 2016

club

For the area a great place to stay. We will be back. Power outage made things a little trying but the staff was on top of it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 15, 2016
Dear Muddoc, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the power outage. Though it was out of our control, I'm happy to hear that the staff was able to handle the situation as best as possible. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place to stay when arriving/departing from LAX

By

giugno 15, 2016

Very comfortable stay and the staff treats me right!

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 15, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We thrive here as a staff to make sure our customer service is at its best. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

305

By

giugno 15, 2016

club

clean NEW Safe
Good location, nice perks Shuttle to LAX . Free Parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 21, 2016
Dear 305MIA, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información