Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 673 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

673opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    374
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Travel

By

22 enero 2017

Great location, I was able to travel to the points I wanted to visit. Polite and informative check-in staff, I was provided directions to points of interest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel

By

21 enero 2017

club

The price was the best I could find, but it offered great quality. We arrived after a 2 hour wait for a rental car, a flight across the country, and a full day of work. The night worker checked us in quickly and even wished my daughter Happy Birthday. He gave me all the information and turned our adventure around. The breakfast was perfect each morning and started our day out right. The room was clean and I could tell that it was cleaned each time. The shuttle was consistent and got us to the airport with time to spare. Also, the parking was perfect. It was gated with plenty of available spots and free. Overall, this hotel was perfect for our trip to LA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel

By

19 enero 2017

club

Great stay , friendly staff . FREE PARKING . Nice a clean room everything was just as expected. Breakfast not that great but it was free so , I won't complain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

19 enero 2017

Great stay and will stay again Good value for the money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

17 enero 2017

club

The hotel was very convenient for travel to LAX for my overnight layover. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and breakfast was included.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay - exceeded expectations

By

16 enero 2017

I arrived in late afternoon so I did get an opportunity to go out to get something to eat. The surrounding area was not bad, but it could appear a little intimidating as it gets darker. Based on my former upbringing an living experiences as a youth and young adult, I was not intimidated but someone who has not had the experience that I have could be taken aback some.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

16 enero 2017

club

服务很好!前台很友善!也很亲切。就是早晨不怎样嘛。需要变换些种类。增加一些品种,每天的早餐都是一样的,吃吃就容易腻了!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Helpful staff and quiet room. Close to the airport. Good shuttle service every 30 minutes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Anne, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hawthorne Holiday Inn

By

13 enero 2017

club

Great in every respect except for the quality of the breakfast. Bar a few articles of fruit, everything was processed, and not particularly apetizing or healthy. Everything else was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Mr. Quispe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your comments about breakfast. We will try to do better in light of your feedback. We are delighted that you like everything else. Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected

By

12 enero 2017

club

There is no standard kitchen like every other hotel I used in the past.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 enero 2017
Dear Mafy4u, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept my sincere apology if our rooms fell below your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access to freeway

By

12 enero 2017

club

Well deserve stay for us. we had a nice time and relaxing time during our stay. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Izzrabbit, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for large families

By

11 enero 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay here, although swimming pool hours could be extended and the breakfast could be improved (eggs were runny and sasuage was cold). Also, the AC in our room would not stop running unless we unplugged it. Overall, clean spacious room with all the the essentials.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 enero 2017
Dear Silviaaaa, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our property and found our rooms clean and spacious. On the other hand, I am sorry for the AC issue you have encountered. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement with regards to our breakfast options and pool hours. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información