Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Angeles Airport Hawthorne

11436 Hawthorne Blvd. And Hawthorne, Hawthorne, California 90250

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1574 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    934
  • 4 Stars
    419
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    48

大変便利な敷地を持つホテル

By

14 March 2020

club

空港の近く、メトロからの歩いて5分かかる距離で、マクドナルドから中華までのチョイス多いレストランがすぐ隣りにあって、乗り継ぎに利用しやすくと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Service technician

By

14 March 2020

Fair average hotel with limited dining options. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hawthorne

By

13 March 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel value, close to airport, but neighborhood is somewhat run down.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Comfortable Room

By

12 March 2020

Was treated kindly and with respect from check-in to check out. Room was quiet and comfy. Food was adequate but the demand by large customer parties was incredible on a Sunday. LAX/Hawthorne neighborhood in which this hotel is located is not the best.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and comfortable

By

11 March 2020

From check in to check out I had the most amazing experience. When I walk through the doors I was greeted by a friendly staff member who checked me in with no hesitation explained everything to me handed me my parking pass. They were very courteous and kind and the environment was very clean. When I got to my room the room was impeccable. Pillows were fluffy bed was comfortable towels fully stocked toiletries stocked.. The room was so clean it felt like home I was in love at this point. I don't think I would ever stay at another hotel in my life

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Great LAX stay close to airport

By

11 March 2020

Great Hotel. Free shuttle. Clean. Friendly. Close to restaurants and local grocery shops. Close to church. Far from turistas attraction but bus pick up tours available. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 March 2020

club

The beds at this hotel couldn't have been more comfortable. I'd love one at home. The service was professional and friendly. The hotel looks dated. I was surprised, after staying at other newer hotels on the same trip, that were being updated, this one had not. I was told it was going to undergo a huge renovation this fall with the new stadium being built. It was nice to have a heated pool and the hot tub. Juice at breakfast was watered down. Otherwise, food was average. I have had better at other Holiday Inn Express hotels and wish I was seeing more of the Cinnabon Cinnamon rolls I was seeing last year.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel room was so nasty

By

07 March 2020

club

I got there late around 930 pm once I got into the room the room was disappointing and dirty. I had to wipe it down and then use my shoes around the room because it was so nasty. The rooms need to be revamped and cleaned 100 percent. I had to wipe down the headboard. It had nasty hand prints on it. I can’t believe I paid so much money. I was so uncomfortable we had to leave by 445am

Read More
Read Less

Normal

By

06 March 2020

Personal no muy atento hablan español pero contestas de muy mala forma en recepción no todos pero la mayoría, no son nada corteses, llegue con 5 maletas de 23 kilos y dos adultos mayores y ni se inmutaron para colaborarme

Mi mami estaba imposibilitada para caminar y era un hecho notorio al solo verla llegar que necesitaba ayuda para desplazarse, a pesar de ello nos dieron la habitación más lejana al ascensor


Habitacion y baños perfectos en aseo y comodidad

El desayuno cero variedad siempre lo mismo frutas disponibles en mal estado

Read More
Read Less

BUEN HOTEL.

By

05 March 2020

Es un buen para un para una estadía corta y muy cerca del aeropuerto. Tiene un buen desayuno. Las piezas son cómodas. Tiene estacionamiento.
Un aspecto negativo en mi opinión es que la la aislación con las otras piezas no es de las mejores.

Read More
Read Less

From Mexico

By

04 March 2020

club

Great hotel and better than expected, great service and guest attention

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

04 March 2020

club

I do recommend Holiday Inn Express. My check in was quick. I was offered to become a member in order to get free early checkin

Read More
Read Less