Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 590 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

enjoyed my stay

By

06 August 2016

club

everything that i expect from Holiday Inn I received from the Holiday Inn hawthorne
pleasant staff, clean room , easy check in and check out

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear dodger fan since 1958, Thank for taking the time on writing a review about the hotel. We're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for an early flight

By

05 August 2016

club

I was taking an early flight out of LAX (6:00 am) and had stayed here before and liked it. This time was even better. The staff was very friendly and helpful at check-in.The shuttle driver was exceptionally helpful and friendly when he took me to the airport at 3:30 am!

In the future when I have a early morning flight I'll be staying here. It was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear THLC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.Specially you liked our shuttle staff and services.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

Great play to stay and relax

By

05 August 2016

club

Excellent staff; excellent housekeeping and an even amazing breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Tintin04, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

The survey was too long!!!

By

04 August 2016

club

I can't figure out how to get out of the survey! The hotel was fine. got in and out. It was clean enough, but certainly not perfect. The food was OK, but not inspired.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear k------------, Thank you for your feed back regarding our hotel and survey length. We will definitely work on it. I am pleased that your experience at hotel was positive. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

extremely comfortable bed

By

03 August 2016

I will definitely stay here again. Wish there were more food choices for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Rosie612, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites LAX Hawthorne. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know where we can improve as a hotel so your next experience with us will be 100%. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

轻松舒适,适合机场过境

By

30 July 2016

地理位置靠近机场。有穿梭BUS到机场,也提供免费停车。早餐品种健康,无线网络给力。可自助洗衣,有泳池及SPA缓解旅途的疲劳。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear bqmum, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Regards Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and big room

By

29 July 2016

We stayed in a suite for five people. The room was quiet and the sofa bed is what we needed. Also the breakfast, and location was good. The only problem we had was the bathroom sink water pressure was low. Over all it was a great stay. We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

27 July 2016

club

Good value, clean rooms, good complimentary breakfast, free parking in secured structure.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value close to LAX

By

27 July 2016

Hotel is very secure while staff are still friendly. Easy to get to, easy to park, secure parking and close (less than 4 miles) to LAX. Breakfast area is large, well designed and well maintained. This is at the top of my list for well executed Holiday Inn's of any class.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear TheWildWildWest, Thank you for taking the time on writing a review about the hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed many of our amenities that we offer here in the hotel. We strive our best here to make your stay with us as comfortable as possible. Hope to see you soon! Brian B Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

床舖舒適, 泳池很棒

By

27 July 2016

club

很輕鬆的飯店,
人員服務親切, 床舖舒適, 泳池很棒, 可以在氣泡池或躺椅上發呆, 咖啡很好喝, 可惜早餐用餐人數太多, 座位需要排隊, 拿餐需要等待補餐, 機場接駁車很方便

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We love making you feel welcome and appreciated when you stay with us - like you're at your home away from home. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We would love to have you back so that we can welcome you with our warm, friendly smiles. Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

25 July 2016

club

Good place to stay, very friendly. The breakfast was good but could use a few more choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your suggestions about Breakfast and will be working on it. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

25 July 2016

When Southwest Airlines had their computer glitch I was stranded in L.A. The hotels booked up fast and the prices were very high if you could get one. I liked this hotel because they were a no smoking facility - they had a room!! yay! The price was reasonable, the front desk was very nice and friendly and really helped! Even brought me hot towels because my body was so sore from a long flight! The bed was just right - everything was just what I needed at that moment and I am so thankful!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear LTtraveling, Thank you for taking the time on writing a review about the hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated. I'm happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you on such short notice. Your comments have been passed to our staff so they know what a wonderful job they've done making your experience as best as possible. Hope you choose us again on your next travel to Los Angeles! Sincerely. Brian B Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less