Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 890 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

standard visit for work

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Standard stay with nothing above average. Rooms were nice and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

12 October 2017

club

I was traveling for work and the front desk were helpful in finding me a great room and great price as well. The bed was comfortable and quiet, the service staff on the floor was very nice as wel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 October 2017

Good value and comfortable stay. Free wifi and parking

Read More
Read Less

Good place but air-conditioning was spoilt

By

08 October 2017

Stayed for 3 nights and the air-conditioning was spoilt on the last night. My room became like a hot oven and they couldn't get it fixed. I have to made many calls and they have to fix it multiple times. Waited and waited for it to get "cold" but it didn't. Too lazy to change room on the last night.

Apart from this, all is fine.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable accommodations

By

06 October 2017

Easy access to /from LAX. Note that rates fluctuate widely depending on day of week.
Rooms spacious and breakfast a nice touch.
Staff needs to be quicker in the house keeping dept however.

Read More
Read Less

A real gem

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

Close to LAX but far enough away. The shuttle service which is shared by three other hotels was efficient and both drivers excellent.
All the staff were pleasant even though English was not their mother tongue.
Both the fridge , coffee maker and microwave worked but NO plates or cutlery was a problem plastic or cardboard from the breakfast room s poor alternative.
Convenient to walk to fast food and other stores and easy driving to top class restaurants.
Quick access to the extensive LA highways

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good breakfast options!

By

05 October 2017

club

Loved the stay. Beds are cozy and good breakfast options!

Read More
Read Less

good comfortable stay- value for money

By

05 October 2017

We stay at this location mostly for the free parking.
The rooms are fairly large and kept clean at all times. The staff are very friendly and having free coffee or tea through out the day with newspaper is a plus point,
the hot breakfast with amply of choices for Non Veg is excellent, however some hot vegetarian breakfast would be welcome. It is close proximity to Ralph"s supermarket and can be walked. A small Mexican bakery next to the hotel is an additional point. the McDonald opposite the hotel is also a plus point. This location is shared by another 3 hotels and the free parking is a value added perks. The hotel is well lighted but would not recommend walking around. The shuttle services is also very good.
Overall the stay at this location is convenient, clean and value for money. Would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel!

By

04 October 2017

club

It was a nice hotel. I liked the free parking. The walls are a little thin but overall I was able to get some rest. It was a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

04 October 2017

club

Truly enjoyed this hotel. Close to my events, housekeeping super friendly, front desk all very polite and professional

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel in Flughafennähe

By

02 October 2017

club

Das Holiday Inn Express befindet sich in Flughafennähe. Die Lage ist aber ebenfalls gut um Downtown LA zu erkunden. Das Hotelpersonal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war für den amerikanischen Standard gut. Der kostenlose Flughafenschuttle ist super.

Read More
Read Less

Good price and comfortable room

By

02 October 2017

club

Everything was great except the ironing table. The cover of the ironing table kept coming off and made ironing difficult

Read More
Read Less