Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 758 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

The extra sofa bed and refrigerator

By

28 April 2017

club

We come and visit my son which is here going to college. I tried this hotel back in August of 2015 when my son first moved out here and I loved it. I tried to use another hotel to save money thinking Holiday Inn is to expensive but I was so disappointed with the other hotel. I saw how it didn't campare to the Holiday Inn. The hospitality, cleanliness and friendliness wasn't there. I didn't feel relaxed as well. That's why I made it not to use another Hotel when I come to see my son but Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Large Room Soft Pillows

By

28 April 2017

It's not often you feel completely satisfied with what you receive vs what you paid, but this location did just that and completely exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

28 April 2017

I normally don't rate hotels the high, but the service here at the holiday in express Hawthorne is better than normal. They will always put me on the fourth floor if it's available because that's what I prefer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean rooms

By

27 April 2017

Very good service. Pleasant staff. The location is a bit isolated at night other than that highly recommend this hotel. Hot breakfast was welcomed with tea and coffe in the room and a refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport with a free shuttle!

By

27 April 2017

club

Great for the first place to stay upon arriving at LAX. There was a free shuttle, and it was only a 5-10 minute drive away. There is a pool, free breakfast, a gas station within a safe walking distance and clean rooms. If you walk a little over a block away from the hotel it may appear to be a "bad area" but if you stay close to the hotel, you'll be safe, the rates are lower because of the neighborhood, and it's really not all that bad. (Im a 27 yr old female)

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay with good service for our needs

By

27 April 2017

club

Everything was as good as always. The only thing I would change is the pillows. They were very flat and thin. No support at all. Other than that it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

27 April 2017

club

Breakfast is included! You have the basics, coffee juice, bagel, breads and instant oatmeal. They have hot breakfast! A pancake machine that cooks your pancakes at a push of a button. Biscuits and gravy. Scrambled eggs with sausage..... also turkey sausage. Bacon, milk, cereal, yogurt and fruit. Whatever you are in the mood for. By the way.... ours included! 6:00 am - 9:00.

Read More
Read Less

Easy hotel for airport

By

25 April 2017

club

This hotel is fine. Very close to airport. I dropped off my rental car an took an Uber back to hotel for $7.
The neighborhood looks kinda sketchy but there are 3 hotels right next to each other so you feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Vaction 2017

By

25 April 2017

club

Great customer service. Carpet and pull out bed needed cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

21 April 2017

club

Para estar cerca del aeropuerto y tener un lugar fácil para estacionarse sin costo extra y un desayuno razonablemente bueno.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a sketchy area

By

20 April 2017

club

Hotel was great, garage was secure and close-by. Breakfast was good. Sofa was dirty from being worn down by past guests. Otherwise, a very good hotel in a sketchy area. I would stay here again if for business purposes, but probably not for leisure with my family. The surrounding area didn't seem like a safe place to walk around at night, but the hotel itself was great.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

Cama comoda, toallas suficientes, desayuno normal, atención excelente

Read More
Read Less