Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 791 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Tw night stay

By

29 May 2017

club

The bed was the most comfortable bed ive slept on at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fair value

By

28 May 2017

club

We came to the area for my daughter's college graduation. Good size room was able to accommodate our size family, price was comparable to others in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, friendly staff, great location.

By

27 May 2017

platinumelite

I needed a hotel within reasonable distance to the site of a business meeting and also wanted to be close to the airport. This hotel met both needs. The room I was provided (room with king size bed) was spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

25 May 2017

club

Room was clean and staff very responsive. Breakfast could have been extended another hour since it was weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

25 May 2017

platinumelite

Our room was clean and the breakfast was average. The pool and hot tub were out of service which was very disappointing as we chose to stay here to use these amenities. Parking is available in a secure garage about 70 meters away. Staff service was adequate but they didn't offer any recompense for the facilities that were out of service. The exercise room is small and has towels, water and a tv.

Read More
Read Less

有关订房的问题

By

25 May 2017

我在4月份通过手机APP预定的房间,当时选的是2间房间,4个人。但是到我入住的时候,不知道是系统的原因还是什么缘故,变成了2间房间,每间房间4个人,所以要多收我20美元的费用,后来和酒店前台解释了一下,总算解决了

Read More
Read Less

LAX

By

24 May 2017

Bed was good but bathroom was cleaned to HIE standards.

Read More
Read Less

Long shuttle wait time

By

24 May 2017

club

Driver was very kind and helpful but the hotel has the shuttle scheduled every 30 minutes. We waited the full 30 minutes to catch a shuttle. It was late night with two young kids which doesn't help. A description of how shuttle service works (i.e. Where to go, what bus to look for, etc) would have been nice prior to arrival. I called the day ahead to figure it out since no info was given with email confirmation and receipts.

Read More
Read Less

Globetrotter

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is an excellent example of what holiday inn.
This hotel was chosen because of proximity to airport. But price was very high and the neighborhood offered very few Restaurant choices. A long drive on surface streets in Los Angeles is about lots of time coming and going to a restaurant of my choice

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

21 May 2017

I wish I would have gotten the name of the young lady who was very helpful to both me and my mother. She seemed to have been there overnight and through half of the next day. We got in late and everything went smoothly because of her. Our parking was handled wonderfully, with my mother being handicapped and all. I really like the set up of the hotel and the area. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

$30 possible incidental charge in room full of incidental faults

By

20 May 2017

club

I am fine with the possibility of a charge, but not with the hotel not being up front with existing damage, Hotel staff did the best they could, under the circumstances of hotel management rules.

Read More
Read Less

Quick one-night stay!

By

18 May 2017

club

Only stayed the one night. Wanted to be near the airport (LAX) and rental car return, so this worked well. The service was fine, the employees we encountered were friendly and helpful. The parking garage was very nice and secure. We did not get to try out the "extras" at this H.I., as we were not there much and had to leave quite early in the morning.
The price was the best in the area. It was a very nice experience with no complaints. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less