Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 694 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Overnight stay

By

16 February 2017

club

I stayed overnight at the hotel. I had a comfortable stay and it was quiet. The shuttle is available every 30 minutes. I missed it by 1 minute and I had to wait for the next shuttle. Breakfast was ok, but the seating is not large, so you have to wait to get a table to sit down to eat. Overall, a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cumplió con mis expectativas

By

15 February 2017

club

Buena ubicación, limpio, amables, cómodo, tranquilo, práctico.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, but faster internet would make it amazing.

By

15 February 2017

Staff was friendly, parking was great, room was clean, bed was cozy, and was a great location. If only the internet was faster ...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Good Service

By

15 February 2017

club

The staff was friendly and easy to work with. They listened to our needs and did the best they could to accommodate. The room was big, clean, and comfortable. We actually canceled another reservation to stay at this hotel again when we travel home.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

15 February 2017

club

This is a nice hotel with free parking and convenient to resturants, grocery stores, pharmacy stores (walking distance)! Hotel is close to 3 other hotels all within walking distance. This is also close access to highway and airport.

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back...

By

15 February 2017

club

Casual travel, pleased with the hotel, clean. I always need a fridge, and a microwave Love the fact that there's free parking in a secured area.

Read More
Read Less

LA stay

By

14 February 2017

club

Hotel is fine for business or leisure stay. Close to LAX and simple to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

13 February 2017

club

Good breakfast, friendly staff, and clean surroundings. I think that if you are looking for a good place to stay for a reasonable price then this is a good choice. I've brought groups here 3 times and never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location to Downtown LA!

By

13 February 2017

club

I was skeptical at first when booking this hotel as I was unsure of where the Hawthorne Airport was but overall am happy that I made this selection and certainly will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

General experience okay but you will drive up going uh oh

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Generally my experiences with HI Express has been good. This property's appearance is lacking and the separate garage parking is very inconvenient, especially when it's raining.

Read More
Read Less

Still an old hotel

By

12 February 2017

platinumelite

It is an old hotel, cosmetically covered over. Hotel room floor had uneven spots under the carpet. Hallways are really narrow, inhibiting guests from passing each other without turning sideways. Shower was mediocre at best.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Jaggies, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Manager Shaz
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location for LAX overnight

By

11 February 2017

club

Spent the night here prior to our flight from LAX. Had a rental vehicle to return early the next morning and we found the proximity to LAX and ease to navigate even during rush hour to be excellent. With secure free parking I would definitely recommend this property. Only downside was the pool was locked up, however we didn't inquire with front desk to get it opened for us.

Read More
Read Less