Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Angeles Airport Hawthorne

11436 Hawthorne Blvd. , Hawthorne, California 90250

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1627 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    432
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    51

Room was Unsatisfactory

By

23 November 2020

club

The room needs to be remodeled from top to bottom. Restroom fixtures are old, chipping, and stain. Carpet has stains everywhere, walls are damaged, broken drawers on the furniture, no tv remote in the room. The phone was inoperable I reported it and they did nothing. The sofa bed is old, falling apart, and very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

House Keeping needs to be improved

By

22 November 2020

House keeping needs to be improved. Stayed in the hotel for 3 nights.
Theres a strong cigarette smell when you walk outside the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 November 2020

Comfortable beds great service good price...........................

Read More
Read Less

Aging hotel parking did not feel safe

By

19 November 2020

My room was nonsmoking but the order of cannabis was so strong throughout the hotel it seems as if someone was smoking in my room. I stayed at the hotel previously but now it’s aging and it appears due to upkeep. I had to ask for towels after I ask the front desk to have some sent to my room. If you have a parking garage and make it available for guest to park, please make sure it’s safe and guarded. Because you have Women, children and elderly are going to and from their car to the hotel. I should not read fine print on my parking pass that says park at your own risk and the hotel is not responsible for damage to my car or break-ins, how could a person comfortably rest after reading such in an area that does not look safe and the order of cannabis is constantly in the air.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

19 November 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom was even better. They even had these fancy bottles with shampoo, conditioner and shower gel. They were really amazing. They also had an ice machine so that was a plus since we were carrying a cooler.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location with great staff and parking included

By

18 November 2020

club

This hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable. I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

16 November 2020

club

Called front desk 4 times the first time someone answered and I got put on hold for quite some time so I hung up and called back 3 times with no answer. Our heater wasn’t working the room was freezing. The water pressure was so low. The parking lot was not too clean plus their was no elevator. Also maybe housekeeping could take a few extra minutes to clean the floor of the bathroom, because we found hair on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds

By

16 November 2020

I stated here on a family vacation trip. Stayed with my 5 kids and loved the largeness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

03 November 2020

club

After being tired from visiting and site seeing, the quietness and relaxed room made my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Hawthorne

By

28 October 2020

Hotel was nice. Did not feel safe in the area. No secure way to get to parking. Garage smelled of urine.

Read More
Read Less

Too Many Pot Heads

By

28 October 2020

Concerned whether you clean the filters on your A/
C, Heater units! My sister and I woke up with sinus headaches both mornings let alone not cooling like it should.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

26 October 2020

Check in took too long especially since I had a reservation and I would like it if the rooms were a little bigger.

Read More
Read Less