Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 667 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

服务一流

By

16 January 2017

club

服务很好!前台很友善!也很亲切。就是早晨不怎样嘛。需要变换些种类。增加一些品种,每天的早餐都是一样的,吃吃就容易腻了!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Helpful staff and quiet room. Close to the airport. Good shuttle service every 30 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Hawthorne Holiday Inn

By

13 January 2017

club

Great in every respect except for the quality of the breakfast. Bar a few articles of fruit, everything was processed, and not particularly apetizing or healthy. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

12 January 2017

club

There is no standard kitchen like every other hotel I used in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to freeway

By

12 January 2017

club

Well deserve stay for us. we had a nice time and relaxing time during our stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good for large families

By

11 January 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay here, although swimming pool hours could be extended and the breakfast could be improved (eggs were runny and sasuage was cold). Also, the AC in our room would not stop running unless we unplugged it. Overall, clean spacious room with all the the essentials.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

11 January 2017

club

Great hotel with wonderful staff. Nice quite rooms with comfortable beds and a nice selection of pillows. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Family get away

By

09 January 2017

club

Very clean. A lot of food choices in breakfast. Convenient location. Woryh to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and professional staff.

By

08 January 2017

A very nice and clean hotel. The room smelled fresh when I entered and the bathroom looked great. I engoyed a quite relaxing night and started my day with a fresh breakfast and with a nice staff smile. I will visit this hotel if I'm in LA again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds , location so so

By

08 January 2017

The beds and pillow are good, able to sleep well. But the room could be updated with fresher carpet. The location of the hotel is so so. The shuttle to airport was great. The staff are friendly and professional. Breakfast better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Rose Bowl Trip

By

06 January 2017

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Business room effective. Breakfast was O.K. Staff very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay if you are heading to the airport the next day.

By

06 January 2017

club

It is not as close as some hotels to LAX airport but it have a free breakfast and a free parking! It also have a free shuttle to the airport!

Read More
Read Less