Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Angeles Airport Hawthorne

11436 Hawthorne Blvd. , Hawthorne, California 90250

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1757 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1003
  • 4 Stars
    463
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    70

Meh

By

July 29, 2021

platinumelite

The rooms are quite dated and didn't feel like they were completely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 29, 2021

club

Great customer service. The room was perfect for my family.

Read More
Read Less

Not so great service. Comfortable bed.

By

July 29, 2021

The beds were comfortable but the service was poor. I didn’t feel like a priority. Unheard. Ignored.

Read More
Read Less

location matters do not stay if you want to relax

By

July 29, 2021

platinumelite

the room at the 4th floor has very big space between floor and door, the back side of the hotel people were fighting in middle of night.

Read More
Read Less

Will Come Back When Airport Shuttle Comes Back

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

Overall hotel was nice. Customer Service excellent on check in. Those who don’t want to wear masks in public will love the hotel. Signs posted but not enforced at all. Uber/Lyft costs way too high for one person, easily $80 extra without giving the driver a tip and I can’t help but give tips to them because they deserve them most of the time so travel costs need to be factored in for those arriving at LAX without a rental car.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express L.A.

By

July 25, 2021

club

Great location, great staff and very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Care more about the situation

By

July 21, 2021

club

Didn’t give me what I paid for a suit with 2 rooms

Read More
Read Less

Hotel práctico y céntrico

By

July 20, 2021

club

Un hotel adecuado para estancias cortas, el personal muy amable, el desayuno muy puntual para apertura y cierre, pan, café,té,cereales,leche, yogurt, plátanos diario, jugos de maquinita, tostador , bastante práctico

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 19, 2021

club

this hotel was satisfactory no issues the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Kind staff, but shabby, no cribs

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

This is 'just' an airport hotel, and the staff is very nice and kept the place clean, but this facility is in pretty dire need of fresh paint, new furniture/upholstery, etc., to not feel dingy and dirtier than it actually is.

Most frustratingly, we requested a crib 3 times before our stay, only to find out on arrival that they discontinued cribs because of COVID (???). The staff ensured we were in a room with a pullout loveseat, but that was hardly the safest option for our daughter, and at 1am we were unable to coordinate another option.

Breakfast was also clean and appreciated, but lacked any hot options, again 'due to COVID' although the hotel was sold out that night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Clean your hotel

By

July 15, 2021

Blankets have stains the curtains have stains The carpets are full of stains the walls have smudges all over them. Breakfast is good considering The Times we're in. Parking is good and location is good, close to airport.

Read More
Read Less