Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 761 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good Night Sleep

By

April 30, 2017

club

No waiting to check in the gentleman was very nice and helpful, didnt have to pay for parking always a plus, the room was big and nice and clean room,there was no noise from the other rooms or outside, the bed was comfortable and sleep super good.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

April 30, 2017

club

Good place to stay. Friendly staff, comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

walk to Green Line; good hotel within budget

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly, comfortable hotel about two blocks south of Hawthorne station. Full breakfast and free parking included. Coffee 24/7. Rooms with good lighting, pillows, and climate control. Pool a little too cold, while hot tub was very hot; pool hours start late but continue well into the evening.

Read More
Read Less

The extra sofa bed and refrigerator

By

April 28, 2017

club

We come and visit my son which is here going to college. I tried this hotel back in August of 2015 when my son first moved out here and I loved it. I tried to use another hotel to save money thinking Holiday Inn is to expensive but I was so disappointed with the other hotel. I saw how it didn't campare to the Holiday Inn. The hospitality, cleanliness and friendliness wasn't there. I didn't feel relaxed as well. That's why I made it not to use another Hotel when I come to see my son but Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Large Room Soft Pillows

By

April 28, 2017

It's not often you feel completely satisfied with what you receive vs what you paid, but this location did just that and completely exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

April 28, 2017

I normally don't rate hotels the high, but the service here at the holiday in express Hawthorne is better than normal. They will always put me on the fourth floor if it's available because that's what I prefer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean rooms

By

April 27, 2017

Very good service. Pleasant staff. The location is a bit isolated at night other than that highly recommend this hotel. Hot breakfast was welcomed with tea and coffe in the room and a refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport with a free shuttle!

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great for the first place to stay upon arriving at LAX. There was a free shuttle, and it was only a 5-10 minute drive away. There is a pool, free breakfast, a gas station within a safe walking distance and clean rooms. If you walk a little over a block away from the hotel it may appear to be a "bad area" but if you stay close to the hotel, you'll be safe, the rates are lower because of the neighborhood, and it's really not all that bad. (Im a 27 yr old female)

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay with good service for our needs

By

April 27, 2017

club

Everything was as good as always. The only thing I would change is the pillows. They were very flat and thin. No support at all. Other than that it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

April 27, 2017

club

Breakfast is included! You have the basics, coffee juice, bagel, breads and instant oatmeal. They have hot breakfast! A pancake machine that cooks your pancakes at a push of a button. Biscuits and gravy. Scrambled eggs with sausage..... also turkey sausage. Bacon, milk, cereal, yogurt and fruit. Whatever you are in the mood for. By the way.... ours included! 6:00 am - 9:00.

Read More
Read Less

Easy hotel for airport

By

April 25, 2017

club

This hotel is fine. Very close to airport. I dropped off my rental car an took an Uber back to hotel for $7.
The neighborhood looks kinda sketchy but there are 3 hotels right next to each other so you feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Vaction 2017

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great customer service. Carpet and pull out bed needed cleaning.

Read More
Read Less