Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Angeles Airport Hawthorne

11436 Hawthorne Blvd. , Hawthorne, California 90250

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1596 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    942
  • 4 Stars
    425
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great value

By

August 10, 2020

For what you pay it’s a great location and it has good rooms and is a lot more private than other places.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for a night

By

August 10, 2020

club

The size o f the room was great but the microwave is missing a leg so it would tip over on its left side front corner and when AC is off theirs a body Oder smell lingering around once’s it’s off and plus it’s none smoking area but some guests smoke weeds on the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing

By

August 09, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay; the bed was EXCELLENT and the room was huge. More than enough room, felt as if I was in a suite

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not clean

By

August 08, 2020

club

The hotel smelt like people were smoking inside when we walked in and our room was the same. While washing my hands in the sink outside the restroom room I noticed a cigarette bud in the sink.

Read More
Read Less

My kids were expecting to eat breakfast

By

August 05, 2020

We enjoyed our night stay. Just my kids were a little disappointed that morning.

Read More
Read Less

Room and Board

By

August 03, 2020

club

The hotel is old, so the furniture and amenities are as expected. The linen was very clean, and the hotel itself met/exceeded the COVID-19 sanitation requirements. The breakfast is probably the biggest let-down, we were offered a bottle of water, 2 granolas and a fruit. This is more like a snack, not breakfast.

Peter Mututwa

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

July 31, 2020

Good spot , great staff, no issues! Parking is convenient, location is convenient, rooms are comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Need some sleep

By

July 31, 2020

Yep. Slept good.

This review takes too long.

Make the review a faster experience.

It goes on and on.

I want to be done with this review.

Read More
Read Less

they can improve

By

July 30, 2020

I always stay in HIE in different locations, but this one was no a good experience. Location in unsecured, people loitering. Rooms stinks to smoke and weed. Even I book nonsmoking room.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

July 29, 2020

不管是调换房间,还是延迟退房,都尽力地满足了客户要求。停车免费,方便,好评。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

July 29, 2020

It was definitely affordable and comfortable to stay in. The biggest drawbacks were parking (its a separate lot you have to walk to) and the room was like missing things- like furniture and small conveniences like cups and a tissue box.

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

July 29, 2020

It was okay, I feel like the decor could be nicer and a bigger TV but the overall experience was okay

Read More
Read Less