Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 322 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Für unsere Familie ideal. Mit dem Auto 5 Minuten zum Strand. An der Hauptstrasse gelegen und dennoch sehr ruhig. Kein Lärm Nachts. Sehr sauber. Grosses Bad. Kostenloses Parken. Sehr sichere Gegend.
Kann ich nur empfehlen. Das aller einigste, was für uns nicht ganz ideal war, waren die Betten, die ziemlich weich waren. Aber sonst alles war top: Zimmer, Bad, Frühstück, Personal, Lage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

08 agosto 2016

tout était parfait. le parking est appréciable. Très bons petits déjeuners.
Il manque juste la piscine à l'hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one day stay

By

05 agosto 2016

club

customer service was great, accommodate to my needs, rooms feel a bit retro, but overall ok,

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and for being an IHG rewards member. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

03 agosto 2016

club

My stay was wonderful. The rooms are clean and the breakfast was delicious. Very quiet and right next door is a major drug store in case you forgot anything. The beds are very soft and you get plenty of pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

01 agosto 2016

Pros: The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is near several waterfront areas. Cons: Most mornings the food service schedule is rigid. On the weekends, it seems more flexible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

28 julio 2016

We stay at this hotel often because of its consistency and location. The staff is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our elite Gold IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

28 julio 2016

club

Was way better then what we expected. We loved the location and the cleanliness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

施設サービス

By

26 julio 2016

ジム拡充がほしい 別の同レベルホテルを使用しているがレベルが低い。フロントの対応は他に比較してよいと思う

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay.

By

25 julio 2016

club

A nice place, very simple and not fancy. Location to the beach is excellent. Parking was easy. Again I stress not fancy just a typical average beach hotel. I enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and well maintained hotel

By

21 julio 2016

club

Staff was very cheerful and courteous. Rooms were clean, and plenty of room. Has some covered parking, which was nice. Did not use pool or take advantage of free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean

By

20 julio 2016

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. A little high in price and was not aware of the added room tax per night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice little hotel

By

19 julio 2016

For all those who stay regularly at the HIE chain, this little hotel is up to par. A great getaway only blocks from Hermosa Beach. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your comments. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us as we constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información