Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hermosa Beach

125 Pacific Coast Highway , Hermosa Beach, California 90254

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1038 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1038opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    727
  • 4 Estrellas
    236
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Family Vacation

By

19 abril 2021

We would like to thank the staff for providing a home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service. Very clean room.

By

18 abril 2021

club

The hotel was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They did a great job during COVID implementing breakfast. Rooms are priced very well for the area. Out of 3 Holiday Inn stays this trip, this was actually the best one including one that was updated and more pricey. Area is very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds

By

17 abril 2021

club

You guys are doing great!
Keep up the good work:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great linens and great service

By

14 abril 2021

club

Location, location, location says it all when you stay at the Holiday Inn Suites Redondo Beach location. Comfortable beds, great linens and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carmen Santiago

By

13 abril 2021

club

LOCATION was good...beach is nearby, room and were very clean.Staff Carlos great customer service..a lady with broom. Was very helpfull as well.I will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice peaceful stay

By

11 abril 2021

platinumelite

It was a great hotel very clean and centrally located .close to the beach and other amenities. IVE STAYED IN IHG properties for close to7 months with my work ...when i have the option to chose my own hotels i always go with IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff

By

07 abril 2021

Clean hotel with large rooms. The CvS is right next door and the beach is less then a mile away. Hopefully I will return with my family during summer as we enjoyed our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeling is needed

By

07 abril 2021

club

This hotel is in a great location, walk to beach and to Redonda Pier. Staff was fine. Pillows are terrible. Grungy, old rooms, broken blow dryer. Could have been cleaner especially during covid - I stayed 2 nights - would never want to be there for a week- Breakfast to go was fruit and yogurt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

05 abril 2021

club

My family have been here a few times. We love the location and the beds are comfy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Замечательный отель

By

01 abril 2021

club

Приветливый персонал, комфортный номер, хорошие завтраки

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below par

By

29 marzo 2021

club

I’ve stated at a lot of HIE hotels and this one wasn’t one that made me appreciate the brand. The room was subpar in which I used 29k points.
I expected the room to be nicer and up to date but I felt like I was in the 80s.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Place

By

25 marzo 2021

club

Professional, friendly and I always feel welcomed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información