Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 386 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

386opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Quiet and Comfortable

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Thumbs up! Great place to stay. Great parking. Quiet rooms. Very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near to beach.

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

If you are looking forward to relax at beach, this is good choice. Nice and clean. Parking may be bit tricky sometimes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Good location to airport, right on PCH. Near Redondo and Hermosa Beaches

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Early check-in and late check-out-No problem!

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Our flight arrived early am. We were greeted by a pleasant friendly staff member and were able to check in at 9:30 am! The pool and hot tub were quiet and clean. The breakfast daily was superb! Biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, variety of fruit, cereals, yogurt and more! Very accommodating. The room was quiet and comfortable. Little microwave and fridge in the room was great for popcorn and leftovers. When I informed the front desk that our flight was at 6:00 pm home, they allowed for a late check-out at NO CHARGE! I will definitely stay at the Hermosa Beach location again. You will not be disappointed,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The room was clean and quiet and the staff was great as always!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great price!

By

15 marzo 2017

club

My family and I love this hotel. We fly in from GA often for business and we always stay at this hotel. Not only because of the comfort of the rooms, but also because of the friendliness of the staff. Caesar and Carlos have always been amazing and welcoming when we come to stay. We will continue to book our stays whenever we come to LA=)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lots to offer to maximize your stay

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Only stayed at this location one night but it won't be our last. A convenient location, comfortable and clean guest rooms, and great amenities make this a good choice whether traveling for business or leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for such a fantastic detailed review and for your loyalty as an elite IHG member. I believe you really described our hotel perfectly. Our friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and location make our hotel unique. Our rooms are spacious to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly and great service

By

09 marzo 2017

Loved being close to the beach. Rooms were nice and a lot of room. We enjoyed out stay,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable stay. No issues whatsoever. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our elite IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable neighborhood hotel in LA

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable accommodations, nice neighborhood nearby for local dining, reasonable access to LA attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quiet hotel

By

28 febrero 2017

Excellent location and great place to stay. I always stay here when traveling around lax airport. Great service and just a walk to the beach too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Hermosa Beach met your expectations. Our staff all work very hard to provide the best experience to our guest and are glad to hear we accomplished that with you. Your comments have been passed to our staff about your comfortable experience with us. We hope you continue to stay with us on your next visit. Kind regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

25 febrero 2017

club

I would recommend this place, it's close to the beach within walking distance and lots of restaurants and stores within 1/2 mile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información