Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 360 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Price little high

By

17 enero 2017

Room is good except the air conditioning/ heating was loud. Towels are hard. Shower faucet is old and cracked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable, friendly accommodations and competitive rates. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed. Please contact me directly at 310-798-9898, so that I can negotiate a corporate rate of you next visit with us. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 enero 2017

club

Great staff, parking, close to beach. I always stay here when I'm in LA

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

better than average

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

SUPER clean, pleasant staff, long time employees indicated they are generally 'happy'...

they cater to my long time business, with everything good to very good.
But, Mattresses will be replaced, I was told. THEY NEED to be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG

By

07 enero 2017

Good stuff thanks, we travelled from Phoenix in to LAX. After that we went to the UK. The stay was very relaxing close to evey thing we need to prepare for our trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our elite rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. My staff and I constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location on the PCH

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property many times for business travel and it never disappoints. The property is located just far enough away from the airport that you don't have to deal with the noise or traffic to and from LAX. It's greatest selling point is its proximity to dozens and dozens of restaurants and nightly entertainment, all within walking distance (if you don't mind a longer walk to The Strand), as well as the various businesses located along the PCH.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for such a fantastic and detailed review. I believe you really described our hotel perfectly. We believe it's our staff, clean and comfortable rooms that make our hotel unique. Our rooms are spacious to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We really appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

03 enero 2017

酒店虽然是假日快捷,但从位置到设施和服务的人性化都是超高的性价比。

Great place to stay with friendly staff and convenient facilities. I will go back next time if any trip needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

My history with the Holiday Express Inn has always been great. The only 2 improvements that I would like to see in the future is a fan for the bathroom to avoid the steamed mirror. Also, I had trouble regulating a comfortable temperature in the room. It would nice that sometime in the future, to have a thermostat to be able to set the temp to a specific degree.
Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time share your wonderful review with us. We really appreciate your feedback and compliments. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed. I am happy to inform you that we are installing the temperature control units and new carpets in all our rooms. Again thank you, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best wishes for the Holidays, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room, comfortable bed

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Keurig coffee was a great addition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best wishes for the Holidays, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thx

By

10 diciembre 2016

Thank you for the Great Service. You always make me feel like Home

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our elite Platinum IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Staff and Comfortable Stay.

By

06 diciembre 2016

My stay was comfortable. I appreciated the friendly service and hospitality

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. Thank you for your compliments regarding our friendly staff and hospitality. I am so glad to hear you that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ride a Bike!

By

21 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel with access to beach and bike/running path. Rent bike and go all the way to Venice Beach. Great restaurants within walking distance. Clean. Nice staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our elite Platinum IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet room

By

17 noviembre 2016

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn was good. The room was clean and quiet. My only complaint about it was the bathroom needed a bit of freshening up, the wallpaper was coming off and there was a bit of a mildew smell coming from somewhere in that bathroom. Other than that the room was great.
The breakfast was okay. There was no hot water available for tea and hot cereal when we got there and the coffee was also empty. It was probably bad timing on our part, we did notice that the attendant was busy and probably had not had time to check.
We will definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review with us. We really appreciate your feedback regarding our clean and quiet room. I would also like to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información