Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hermosa Beach

125 Pacific Coast Highway , Hermosa Beach, California 90254

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1164 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1164opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    813
  • 4 Estrellas
    261
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Early check in

By

17 junio 2022

Front staff friendly and offered early check in upon request.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious rooms and great breakfast!

By

13 junio 2022

We found the rooms to be spacious and clean. It was nice having the pool available. The continental breakfast was delicious and had many options! We loved hoe conveniently located the hotel was to local restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bathroom

By

09 junio 2022

The only disappointment with my room was that the shower was a very weak.......more difficult than it
should be to rinse off.........not happy with that.....otherwise the room was fine.....bed very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy and Convenient

By

08 junio 2022

Great location close to beach and restaurants. Covered pool that is seldom used which was nice for a private afternoon swim.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 junio 2022

No complaints at all, great location. Thank you IHG!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, food was good

By

04 junio 2022

Very nice location in Hermosa Beach, California. About a half mile from the beach at 2nd Street which we liked. A lot of restaurants to choose from within walking distance and a short walk to the pier in Hermosa. We even had a partial view of ocean on 3rd floor. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and service

By

30 mayo 2022

Great location to the beach. Alot of fun, short walk to the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and walking distance to beach

By

22 mayo 2022

I stayed here three nights on business.
Clean rooms and nothing broken.
Recently renovated.
Good location on beach side of Pacific coast Highway.
Polite and professional staff.
Typical IHG breakfast buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderfully kept

By

17 mayo 2022

I I enjoy the facility and the workers at the Hotel. Fast friendly service at check-in, and they called later on to check to see if I was comfortable in my room. They also upgraded me without asking no extra charge. Unexpected bonus to my state.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LA beaches

By

07 mayo 2022

Excellent location for walking to the beaches and town. Our room was spacious and very clean. Our bed and pillows were so comfortable. The bathroom came with useful amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was a great asset - very safe and protected. Breakfast was served every morning. IHG express met all our needs and expectations for a well needed get away .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay Hermosa beach IHG

By

03 mayo 2022

platinumelite

My first time visiting LA. It was great that I found IHG at Hermosa beach. Only around 8 miles from the Airport .CAB cost me $25 ( I don't why UBER and Lyft both were around $40). Beds were comfortable bathroom was clean. Full breakfast was great. Had everything. Hermosa Beach was 10 mins walk thru a safe and clean neighborhood. Pier had nice restaurants.
There is a CVS and dominos next door on 2nd st. Trader Joe is on 10 mins walk 12th street. I did not have a car so I took 232 bus right around the corner to long beach fro 1.75. Better to have exact change and wear mask. If you are able to get a bus card. . Bus run every 25 mins. I took bus back to LAX. Staff was great, Front desk manager was accommodating as I needed to leave early. Overall great was stay. Hope to be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy

By

28 abril 2022

club

The hotel was clean and staff was great! Wish we could've stayed longer but will definitely come back. Our 6 year old loved the pool too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información