Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 361 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Me hoffmeyer

By

January 22, 2017

Hotel is very clean with the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in

Read More
Read Less

Price little high

By

January 17, 2017

Room is good except the air conditioning/ heating was loud. Towels are hard. Shower faucet is old and cracked.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable, friendly accommodations and competitive rates. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed. Please contact me directly at 310-798-9898, so that I can negotiate a corporate rate of you next visit with us. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great staff, parking, close to beach. I always stay here when I'm in LA

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

better than average

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

SUPER clean, pleasant staff, long time employees indicated they are generally 'happy'...

they cater to my long time business, with everything good to very good.
But, Mattresses will be replaced, I was told. THEY NEED to be.

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

January 07, 2017

Good stuff thanks, we travelled from Phoenix in to LAX. After that we went to the UK. The stay was very relaxing close to evey thing we need to prepare for our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our elite rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. My staff and I constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location on the PCH

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property many times for business travel and it never disappoints. The property is located just far enough away from the airport that you don't have to deal with the noise or traffic to and from LAX. It's greatest selling point is its proximity to dozens and dozens of restaurants and nightly entertainment, all within walking distance (if you don't mind a longer walk to The Strand), as well as the various businesses located along the PCH.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for such a fantastic and detailed review. I believe you really described our hotel perfectly. We believe it's our staff, clean and comfortable rooms that make our hotel unique. Our rooms are spacious to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We really appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

January 03, 2017

酒店虽然是假日快捷,但从位置到设施和服务的人性化都是超高的性价比。

Great place to stay with friendly staff and convenient facilities. I will go back next time if any trip needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

My history with the Holiday Express Inn has always been great. The only 2 improvements that I would like to see in the future is a fan for the bathroom to avoid the steamed mirror. Also, I had trouble regulating a comfortable temperature in the room. It would nice that sometime in the future, to have a thermostat to be able to set the temp to a specific degree.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time share your wonderful review with us. We really appreciate your feedback and compliments. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed. I am happy to inform you that we are installing the temperature control units and new carpets in all our rooms. Again thank you, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best wishes for the Holidays, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room, comfortable bed

By

December 27, 2016

club

Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Keurig coffee was a great addition.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best wishes for the Holidays, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thx

By

December 10, 2016

Thank you for the Great Service. You always make me feel like Home

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our elite Platinum IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality Staff and Comfortable Stay.

By

December 06, 2016

My stay was comfortable. I appreciated the friendly service and hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. Thank you for your compliments regarding our friendly staff and hospitality. I am so glad to hear you that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ride a Bike!

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel with access to beach and bike/running path. Rent bike and go all the way to Venice Beach. Great restaurants within walking distance. Clean. Nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our elite Platinum IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less