Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hermosa Beach

125 Pacific Coast Highway , Hermosa Beach, California 90254

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 1073 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay with central location

By

juli 12, 2021

Great stay with a central location. Enjoyed the local sights and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, excellent value, 15 min walk to Strand

By

juli 11, 2021

We were very happy with accommodations, location, free parking, breakfast bar, bathroom, beds

Read More
Read Less

Old, humid, dirty and stinky

By

juli 11, 2021

The rooms are dirty and old. Hallways have no ac and are very humid.

Breakfast is great. Staff is good. In no way worth the money for this hotel. Old, humid and dirty is the best way to describe anything but the lobby. Skip it this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great location and good staff

By

juli 07, 2021

club

the hotel was so close to the beach, easy to get too. the location wasnt too far from other shopping malls or food locations, easy drive for everything. the staff was kind and the room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

juli 06, 2021

club

Close to beach...hotel was great..parking a little snug..pool was great for kids..24 hr Saina hit the spot

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

juli 03, 2021

I love this hotel an I would recommend it to all my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

juli 03, 2021

club

A good 3 star experience in a great location. Came for work, enjoyed local beaches and restaurants a walking distance away.

Read More
Read Less

Hermosa beach stay

By

juni 30, 2021

club

Location is good for the price. About a 10-15 minute walk to the beach. Room was great as well as the staff. Only complaint I can think of is that there didn’t seem to be A/C in the hall ways. Not a big deal but it made for a toasty walk to the elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

juni 23, 2021

club

Overall a great stay. Room was comfy and clean. Staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Liked this hotel a lot.

By

juni 23, 2021

club

My two young adult daughters and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We look forward to coming back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in the area

By

juni 23, 2021

club

I stayed here for 3 nights and I like that the pier and beach is not far.
Front desk, housekeeping and breakfast people are nice. This.hotel observes covid protocol even if the mask mandate was lifted. It is good that they are concerned of the customer's health. This hotel has been around for some time but kept clean. i will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hermosa

By

juni 23, 2021

club

Courteous staff, nice place. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less