Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 347 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Value for money; great location and amenities

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. Will recommend to friends and family. Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard …As you probably noticed our hotel has started its renovation process which must be completed by June 2017. By that time we will be able to offer you an even better and more beautiful hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME shower!! Great service!!

By

18 enero 2017

club

Front desk staff were very accommodating. Even though there were renovations taking place on the 5th floor, they made sure that we were not affected. The housekeeping staff were AWESOME. They met all of our needs. Breakfast was great!! The shower was relaxing...The room was fresh and clean. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard. I also want to take this opportunity to inform you that our renovation process must be completed by June 2017. By that time we will be able to offer you an even better and more beautiful hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel comfort

By

15 enero 2017

club

Great price. Nice hotel. Convenient location nice and safe area. Close to Pier which is why we stayed here

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard . Thanks again! You made our day 
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good place to stay near Miami!

By

15 enero 2017

club

Great experience at this hotel. Prompt, friendly, expedient check-in, nice facility (even during some construction) and a good breakfast to start the day!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

早餐和互联网

By

12 enero 2017

希望早餐更多样化, 有2种以上的水果, 和某些坚果。
提高互联网的速度, 现在的互联网在繁忙时段, 几乎无法使用。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
感谢您选择我们的酒店,并花时间写评论!我们很高兴听到你喜欢你的住宿,以及收到的服务。像你的评论真的鼓​​励我们的整个团队继续努力...你可能注意到,我们的酒店已经开始其翻新过程,必须在2017年6月完成。届时,我们将能够为您提供一个更好,更漂亮的酒店。我们期待着在未来欢迎您回到我们的酒店。再次感谢!你做了我们的日子
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute New Years Eve Stay

By

12 enero 2017

club

Fast, friendly at a great location with an excellent staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard …As you probably noticed our hotel has started its renovation process which must be completed by June 2017. By that time we will be able to offer you an even better and more beautiful hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Miami Lakes

By

12 enero 2017

club

Overall great stay! Only stayed one night but was completely satisfied and the comfort of the bed was amazing. Slept better than I do at home. Could add more channels to the cable tv. Wifi signal not very strong in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard …As you probably noticed our hotel has started its renovation process which must be completed by June 2017. By that time we will be able to offer you an even better and more beautiful hotel. The Wifi will also be upgraded (we know how important is to have a good and fast connection). We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. Great breakfast. Staff was excellent would highly recommend this Hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard …As you probably noticed our hotel has started its renovation process which must be completed by June 2017. By that time we will be able to offer you an even better and more beautiful hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estadía en holiday inn

By

08 enero 2017

Tuve una buena exotéricia en el hotel. A pesar de que está alejado de zonas de playas, en auto es relativamente fácil acceder. El hotel es viejo y está en remodelación pero de todas formas el servicio es bieno

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Queremos agradecerle por haberse tomado el tiempo de escribir su comentario, y sobretodo por habernos elegido para su estadia en Miami. Comentarios como el suyo nos hacen el dia. Quisiera aprovechar para comentarle que nuestro hotel esta en proceso de renovacion, por lo cual en unos 3 meses aproximadamente, estaremos en condiciones de brindarle un hotel mucho mas bonito y moderno. Esperamos que nos honre nuevamente con su visita en el futuro. Gracias
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

I had a short stay at this hotel and it was a comfortable experience. It is close enough to shopping areas and the staff was friendly and helpful. Would have preferred if a shuttle service was available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overdue for renovation

By

24 diciembre 2016

This hotel is 12 miles from the Miami airport and is well overdue for renovation. Many features in the rooms are out of date or just old/broken. This hotel is located in Little Havana area of Miami-Hialeah and offered a good experience. It was located near major roads for easy travel. Excellent internet service and unique advantage of having 2 TV in the suite. I also enjoyed having a couch to sit on when not sleeping.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 enero 2017
Dear Alevy1965, Thank you for your stay and for sharing your experience. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you have provided in term of room accommodation and value. However, it is regrettable that some of our amenities and facilities did not live up to your expectations. We appreciate your comments on the aspects of the hotel that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. Once again, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and we hope you will still choose to stay with us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mustiest room I've ever been in

By

23 diciembre 2016

If it hadn't been late and I was exhausted I would have gone back to the desk and asked for a different room. It had the mustiest smell of any room I've ever been in. The hotel was under renovation so I really hope this room was awaiting its turn. The place looked generally old. Some of the wiring in the hallways was run along the walls at the ceiling. It was neat and professionally-done but kinda indicates things have been upgraded in band-aid fashion. The room was also woefully deficient in electrical outlets. We barely got everything plugged in, and had to dig behind furniture at that. If I ever stay in that area again this won't be my first choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
First I would like to for taking the time to advice of your recent stay in our hotel. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. I was very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly empathize regarding the points you mention in your review. We are very detailed in our cleaning process, however the oldness of our carpets and the constant washing may have brought the musty smell, again I offer my deepest apologies. We are aware of our hotel conditions; therefore, we are already in the renovation process which will take about six months. By the end of June 2017 we will be able to offer you a beautiful product. Thanks again for bringing important matters to my attention, and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us again. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información