Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami - Hialeah

6650 West 20th Avenue , Hialeah, Florida 33016

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 909 ulasan
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

909ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    436
  • 4 Bintang
    240
  • 3 Bintang
    88
  • 2 Bintang
    71
  • 1 Bintang
    74

Not clean and housekeeping has no respect for guests

By

November 11, 2020

club

There was orange sticky stuff in sink, barely tissue,no lotion and housekeeping started banging on my door at 9AM and then again at 11AM check out is not until 12

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and quiet hotel good to relax.

By

October 23, 2020

My stay was pleasant, the hotel is clean, very quiet so you can relax, and easy to commute with a major highway.
Beds are comfortable and the service staff very friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My Stay

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

Everything is fine just leave at least one full roll of toilet paper in the room. Not there on two different stays a week apart so it appears the normal. I shouldn't have to clean of previous guests hair from the shower and floor of the bathroom.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No dan prioridad a Rewards Club

By

October 21, 2020

No me dieron la bienvenida como socio de Rewards Club, no me ofrecieron algo de bienvenida como lo hacen en otros hoteles de su cadena.
No me ofrecieron mis puntos.

En algunos otros hoteles de su cadena hasta me han dado mejor habitacion.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Triste cambio

By

October 20, 2020

He estado en diferentes hoteles de la cadena pero ninguno tan malo como este

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

October 20, 2020

club

Great services, got plenty of rest very quiet. Receptionist where great very respectful and helpful, i dont know if its do to the covid situation but breakfast could have been better.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extremely Noisy

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

I took this hotel to be away from the airport wanting to avoid air traffic noise. I never expected to encounter a reverberating surface noise from common traffic into the early hours of the morning. This hotel has extremely poor sound proofing, the room was the noisiest I have ever stayed in, with exception to being on a Naval Combat Vessel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and staff

By

October 13, 2020

club

I kept killing my room key and the front desk personnel all were very accomodating when I had to get a new one. The only negative is the air conditioning unit was not adjustable so I had to improvise to stay warm while in the room. They upgraded me to a suite, so I opened the bathroom door halfway to block most of the air flow to the living room and spent most of my time there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

October 08, 2020

I really love how big and well organized my room was, the shower area was very nice really modern, love how the accommodate the room with the furnitures and everything also

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cama comoda y buen servicio

By

September 21, 2020

Reserve una avitacion con 2 camas... La recepcion me ofrecio una suite la acepte pensando que tendria una mejor vista... La vista fue trucks 18 wealers

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A1 Hotel

By

September 10, 2020

club

Clean Rooms Clean Bathroom Great Environment Super Friendly Workers No Complaints at all

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding customer service

By

September 09, 2020

Comfortable room and great experience overall . I would definitely recommend this to my friends/family .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit