Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 309 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    31

They charge to receive mail!

By

August 07, 2016

I stayed in this hotel with my family and we received two shoe boxes and nine envelopes that we got them afterwards. They wanted to charge 54 dollars just for that! This is more than we paid for the things we bought. They have never advised us that they would charge this fee or it wasn't said during reservation anything about it. Nevertheless they charged anyway. This is an abuse and we got very angry because this is a way to make fast and easy bucks and we can't do anything about it. We talked to customer support but they have not been able to help.

Read More
Read Less

happy stay

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and helpful staff. Breakfast was great. the entire hotel was just what i expected

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

August 04, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were great and made us fell welcomed and valued!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 01, 2016

quiet, comfortable, very nice place. my family enjoy the stay. as always the hotel was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

It's an OK stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

I had to call two consecutive days to get the A/C fixed in our rooms. Room was not cool enough for a good night sleep. Third night the lights went off in one room and we had to switch to another room.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear sriforum, Thank you for your recent stay, for taking the time to write a review and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. It is regrettable that the air conditioning system and lights were a letdown. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay. As hospitality professionals, we provide product and service rates that are competitive in the area while simultaneously ensuring that our facilities are well maintained. It is not our intent to inconvenience you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. As a valued guest, please be assured that all comments will be acted upon and used to continually improve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

B usiness

By

July 08, 2016

club

Heavy construction all around. Tough to get onto and off the Palmetto to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Bad location and actually no breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

The location of this property is not good, and it is not close to any attractions(except for toll roads).

The breakfast is terrible because you cannot get anything... Almost every container is empty.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear wuyaya, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our breakfast selection and location. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very Professional

By

July 07, 2016

The staff at this location was very helpful and professional. I was especially impressed with Ashley at the Front Desk. I would definitely recommend this property and will stay there again when in the area.
Great Job!!

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

July 07, 2016

I stay at Holiday inns for years because of cleanliness, courtesy of staff, nice breakfast, and because you are located so many places which is convient

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear rdwjr74, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! I will share your feedback with my staff as I am sure it will please them. We value your opinion and we're so happy that you continue to return to our hotel. Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 06, 2016

club

excellent service, location and easy access to highway

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Goneaway, Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are extremely pleased to know that you experienced excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you soon! Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 03, 2016

club

Nice rooms and good service. Price was reasonable for the room and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, Damp Smelling Room

By

June 24, 2016

club

The staff were great, the decor was updated but the hotel was old and the room smelled damp. On opening the hotel window with a struggle the sound of the highway was very loud, so bring your ear plugs. The fire alarm also went off in the night. Not a great night sleep and I would not return to the HIX at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Jasper36, Thank you for your comments regarding your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you thought we have an excellent staff. I agree because everyone strives to make every guest guest a happy guest! However, I was disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy other aspects of the hotel. I sincerely apologize that you left our hotel feeling like this. The hotel is about to begin renovations in August which will allow us to provide a more modern and fresh appearance. I hope that you do not allow this experience to deter you from visiting us again. Please feel free to let me know when you are in our area again. I would love to personally welcome you back if you allow us this opportunity to make it up to you. Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Read More
Read Less