Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami - Hialeah

6650 West 20th Avenue , Hialeah, Florida 33016

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 910 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

910reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    74

Personal amable

By

November 16, 2020

Muy buen trato personal y amable,un hotel con muy buena hubicacion

Read More
Read Less

Not clean and housekeeping has no respect for guests

By

November 11, 2020

club

There was orange sticky stuff in sink, barely tissue,no lotion and housekeeping started banging on my door at 9AM and then again at 11AM check out is not until 12

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet hotel good to relax.

By

October 23, 2020

My stay was pleasant, the hotel is clean, very quiet so you can relax, and easy to commute with a major highway.
Beds are comfortable and the service staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

Everything is fine just leave at least one full roll of toilet paper in the room. Not there on two different stays a week apart so it appears the normal. I shouldn't have to clean of previous guests hair from the shower and floor of the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

No dan prioridad a Rewards Club

By

October 21, 2020

No me dieron la bienvenida como socio de Rewards Club, no me ofrecieron algo de bienvenida como lo hacen en otros hoteles de su cadena.
No me ofrecieron mis puntos.

En algunos otros hoteles de su cadena hasta me han dado mejor habitacion.

Read More
Read Less

Triste cambio

By

October 20, 2020

He estado en diferentes hoteles de la cadena pero ninguno tan malo como este

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 20, 2020

club

Great services, got plenty of rest very quiet. Receptionist where great very respectful and helpful, i dont know if its do to the covid situation but breakfast could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Noisy

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

I took this hotel to be away from the airport wanting to avoid air traffic noise. I never expected to encounter a reverberating surface noise from common traffic into the early hours of the morning. This hotel has extremely poor sound proofing, the room was the noisiest I have ever stayed in, with exception to being on a Naval Combat Vessel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

October 13, 2020

club

I kept killing my room key and the front desk personnel all were very accomodating when I had to get a new one. The only negative is the air conditioning unit was not adjustable so I had to improvise to stay warm while in the room. They upgraded me to a suite, so I opened the bathroom door halfway to block most of the air flow to the living room and spent most of my time there.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 08, 2020

I really love how big and well organized my room was, the shower area was very nice really modern, love how the accommodate the room with the furnitures and everything also

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y buen servicio

By

September 21, 2020

Reserve una avitacion con 2 camas... La recepcion me ofrecio una suite la acepte pensando que tendria una mejor vista... La vista fue trucks 18 wealers

Read More
Read Less

A1 Hotel

By

September 10, 2020

club

Clean Rooms Clean Bathroom Great Environment Super Friendly Workers No Complaints at all

Read More
Read Less