Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 387 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    39

Location is close to the highway

By

April 20, 2017

Location is close to the highway. Classic express with no other than the enesessary to sleep. Breakfast as usual

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the site, the hotel was quite clean and the room was very spacious

Read More
Read Less

EXELENTE SERVICIO MAL EL OLOR A HUMEDAD

By

April 18, 2017

YA ES EL SEGUNDO HIE QUE ME ALOJO Y TE MAA EL OLOR A HUMEDAD DE LASA HABITACIONES

Read More
Read Less

Short Visit

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Property requires a fresh update overall, walls, elevators, front entrance

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied With My Stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, friendly front desk clerk (Jose), good breakfast, renovation barely noticeable, coming back again!

Read More
Read Less

awesome service

By

April 10, 2017

club

Ashly at the front desk, he was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

An ok hotel

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Some construction in the hotel. But seems that they are making it least inconvenient for the users. Still clean in the public area. beds are good, air conditioning is not.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

April 05, 2017

The spa tub room was over priced. It is in great need for an upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

Comfortable and great service. Would have in mind god future trips

Read More
Read Less

Good service with friendly people

By

April 03, 2017

Overall my stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly. The only down side of things is the internet sucks and a wider variety of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for another pleasant stay

By

April 02, 2017

I've stayed here several times. The property is currently being renovated. I'm guessing that's why some people rated it lower? It's no secret, it says it right on their webpage when you book it. It's significantly discounted during the renovation. Aside from having known it was under renovation, I never heard construction noise or saw workers. They're doing a great job managing it and keeping the disruption to a minimum.

The hotel is nice. It's a typical Express, so you get the normal stuff. I like that it has laundry facilities in it, which is a huge plus if you'd like to do laundry while there. I also like in the lobby there are vending machines that have all sorts of options for snacks.

I like staying here because it's a great easy to get to location from the freeway, and there's some fun restaurants around that are more diverse than your typical options. Additionally, you're 15 mins from downtown Miami, and 20 mins from FLL, so it's a great middle ground.

Read More
Read Less

Staff service was horrible bad attitude but room was clean good sleep

By

March 26, 2017

club

I normally use this hotel for business when in Florida, I don't expect much but I do expect a friendly greeting and staff that pays attention to good service. The room was clean just unfriendly staff.

Read More
Read Less