Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami - Hialeah

6650 West 20th Avenue , Hialeah, Florida 33016

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1072 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    92

Great Staff

By

04. Dezember 2021

Just wanted to finally get around to writing a review and it's simple. The hotel staff was amazing. Dynasty and Miguel were really great. I would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Comfortable bed, great shower, yummy breakfast, just an overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfying experience, cleanliness and comfort

By

23. November 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay... I know we all get busy but you still have to show your customers some eye contact when checking in. That's the only gripe I have. You dont know what kind of day we've had, so show some face when we as customers come to your establishments (no matter if we are green or purple)even if you have to fake jt... just a little FYI...

Read More
Read Less

Sábanas no tan limpias

By

18. November 2021

Las sábanas de las camas no estaban tan limpias, se veían como si no se hubieran cambiado

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

17. November 2021

club

Stay during a volleyball tournament. Slight cleanliness issue in bathroom, but overall nice room and good value. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13. November 2021

club

Comfortable great for relaxing went with family it was great perfect location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

12. November 2021

Close to Miami Airport. Clean. Nice staff. Basic food and beverage facilities. Ideal for our first night in Miami

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

09. November 2021

club

The beds are comfortable and the service was great. The location is conveniently near the interstate so travel is very accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Me decepciono

By

08. November 2021

Me higiene cambios de habitación por fallas. Deje artículos en esa habitación y no me pudieron ayudar para recuperarlos. En la nueva habitación el aire era muy ruidoso

Read More
Read Less

Smelly blanket and dirty bathroom

By

07. November 2021

The blankets smelled like spoiled milk and there was a dirt shoe mark on the lid of the toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

06. November 2021

Staff very friendly and attentive and very good sleeping time for recovery time

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

03. November 2021

Muy buen servicio esta ubicado en una zona muy central cerca de restaurantes y tiendas

Read More
Read Less