Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 345 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Hotel comfort

By

15 January 2017

club

Great price. Nice hotel. Convenient location nice and safe area. Close to Pier which is why we stayed here

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard . Thanks again! You made our day 
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay near Miami!

By

15 January 2017

club

Great experience at this hotel. Prompt, friendly, expedient check-in, nice facility (even during some construction) and a good breakfast to start the day!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Read More
Read Less

早餐和互联网

By

12 January 2017

希望早餐更多样化, 有2种以上的水果, 和某些坚果。
提高互联网的速度, 现在的互联网在繁忙时段, 几乎无法使用。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
感谢您选择我们的酒店,并花时间写评论!我们很高兴听到你喜欢你的住宿,以及收到的服务。像你的评论真的鼓​​励我们的整个团队继续努力...你可能注意到,我们的酒店已经开始其翻新过程,必须在2017年6月完成。届时,我们将能够为您提供一个更好,更漂亮的酒店。我们期待着在未来欢迎您回到我们的酒店。再次感谢!你做了我们的日子
Read More
Read Less

Last minute New Years Eve Stay

By

12 January 2017

club

Fast, friendly at a great location with an excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard …As you probably noticed our hotel has started its renovation process which must be completed by June 2017. By that time we will be able to offer you an even better and more beautiful hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Miami Lakes

By

12 January 2017

club

Overall great stay! Only stayed one night but was completely satisfied and the comfort of the bed was amazing. Slept better than I do at home. Could add more channels to the cable tv. Wifi signal not very strong in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard …As you probably noticed our hotel has started its renovation process which must be completed by June 2017. By that time we will be able to offer you an even better and more beautiful hotel. The Wifi will also be upgraded (we know how important is to have a good and fast connection). We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 January 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. Great breakfast. Staff was excellent would highly recommend this Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard …As you probably noticed our hotel has started its renovation process which must be completed by June 2017. By that time we will be able to offer you an even better and more beautiful hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Read More
Read Less

Estadía en holiday inn

By

08 January 2017

Tuve una buena exotéricia en el hotel. A pesar de que está alejado de zonas de playas, en auto es relativamente fácil acceder. El hotel es viejo y está en remodelación pero de todas formas el servicio es bieno

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Queremos agradecerle por haberse tomado el tiempo de escribir su comentario, y sobretodo por habernos elegido para su estadia en Miami. Comentarios como el suyo nos hacen el dia. Quisiera aprovechar para comentarle que nuestro hotel esta en proceso de renovacion, por lo cual en unos 3 meses aproximadamente, estaremos en condiciones de brindarle un hotel mucho mas bonito y moderno. Esperamos que nos honre nuevamente con su visita en el futuro. Gracias
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

30 December 2016

club

I had a short stay at this hotel and it was a comfortable experience. It is close enough to shopping areas and the staff was friendly and helpful. Would have preferred if a shuttle service was available.

Read More
Read Less

Overdue for renovation

By

24 December 2016

This hotel is 12 miles from the Miami airport and is well overdue for renovation. Many features in the rooms are out of date or just old/broken. This hotel is located in Little Havana area of Miami-Hialeah and offered a good experience. It was located near major roads for easy travel. Excellent internet service and unique advantage of having 2 TV in the suite. I also enjoyed having a couch to sit on when not sleeping.

Posted byCustomerCare
02 January 2017
Dear Alevy1965, Thank you for your stay and for sharing your experience. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you have provided in term of room accommodation and value. However, it is regrettable that some of our amenities and facilities did not live up to your expectations. We appreciate your comments on the aspects of the hotel that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. Once again, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and we hope you will still choose to stay with us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Mustiest room I've ever been in

By

23 December 2016

If it hadn't been late and I was exhausted I would have gone back to the desk and asked for a different room. It had the mustiest smell of any room I've ever been in. The hotel was under renovation so I really hope this room was awaiting its turn. The place looked generally old. Some of the wiring in the hallways was run along the walls at the ceiling. It was neat and professionally-done but kinda indicates things have been upgraded in band-aid fashion. The room was also woefully deficient in electrical outlets. We barely got everything plugged in, and had to dig behind furniture at that. If I ever stay in that area again this won't be my first choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
First I would like to for taking the time to advice of your recent stay in our hotel. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. I was very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly empathize regarding the points you mention in your review. We are very detailed in our cleaning process, however the oldness of our carpets and the constant washing may have brought the musty smell, again I offer my deepest apologies. We are aware of our hotel conditions; therefore, we are already in the renovation process which will take about six months. By the end of June 2017 we will be able to offer you a beautiful product. Thanks again for bringing important matters to my attention, and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us again. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice, once you got used to the smell

By

19 December 2016

club

Hallways, rooms smelled old and musty. You got used to it after spending time in the room. Big shocker upon check in and stepping off elevator or if you spent most of the day out.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Mr. Nash, First I would like to thank you for taking the time to advice of your recent stay in our hotel. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. I was very disappointed to read about the bad smell you experience during your stay with us. Our housekeeping team is very detailed cleaning the rooms; however the oldness of our carpets and the constant washing may have brought the smell. We are aware of our hotel condition; therefore we have just embarked on a full renovation project, which must be completed by June 2017. Again please accept my apology, and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us again; we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 December 2016

platinumelite

Good room and Breakfast was excellent.. My wife enjoyed the bed and the quietness.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
Dear Mr. Malkowski, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the service received. Comments like yours really encourage our whole team to continue working hard …As you probably noticed our hotel has started its renovation process which must be completed by June 2017. By that time we will be able to offer you an even better and more beautiful hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again! You made our day 
Read More
Read Less