Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Hunt Valley

11200 York Road , Hunt Valley, Maryland 21030

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 870 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

870opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    521
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Excellent for a quick getaway

By

14 julio 2020

platinumelite

If you are in the part of Maryland it’s good value for the money. Quiet and not too far from everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

14 julio 2020

club

My experience was so good. I go there every other weekend just to get some me time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room needs to be updated

By

10 julio 2020

club

The doorknob fell off and was fixed. The structure of the bathroom sink made water spill onto the counter tops and onto the floor. We found a dried banana peel on top of the closet. To sum things up, the room could use an update especially the bathroom. I would rate the cleanliness a 7/10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not my first time

By

09 julio 2020

platinumelite

every time we need to do business in Md. this location is central to our business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Good and The Not So Good

By

04 julio 2020

club

Property was clean and staff wore masks while on site. My 1st room was clean; however, our air conditioning was an older unit with no wall thermostat. The second night, our air was not working and on the third morning we had to move to another room. This was annoying as I had completely sanitized the first room upon our arrival and felt we were safe from COVID 19. So I then had to sanitize the 2nd room. The staff did not offer any assistance or discount for this inconvenience, and I was quite surprised that all I got was, here's the room key to your new room. I did ask the hotel personnel to check to make sure the new room's air conditioner was working before lugging all our stuff there. This was a family celebration for high school graduation, and I had not intended to spend time having to rearrange my accommodations for my party.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience for my first time visiting

By

01 julio 2020

club

Loved the experience very home like feel. Clean everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

22 junio 2020

Excellent place and extremely friendly staff and great customer service definitely clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable

By

22 junio 2020

club

I had a very good stay The bed was comfortable for was good
The Shower was Great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 star

By

07 junio 2020

Not coming back 1 star wish I didn't have to give one because I wouldn't

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean and comfortable

By

06 junio 2020

Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Easy access from Interstate. Close to many restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

01 junio 2020

club

Everything I would have expected and more! Clean, quiet, safe, friendly staff, helpful. Coming based on reviews. All reviews were true. Glad I took the chance! Will stay at other Holiday Inn Express hotels in the future when I travel. You should as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Down South Vistor

By

20 abril 2020

Best sleep and good breakfast I had to look for apartment while up in Maryland had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Expresd

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información