Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Hunt Valley

11200 York Road , Hunt Valley, Maryland 21030

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 859 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

859opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    514
  • 4 Estrellas
    203
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Down South Vistor

By

20 abril 2020

Best sleep and good breakfast I had to look for apartment while up in Maryland had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Expresd

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Technician

By

11 abril 2020

This is great I checked in in the motel real fast convenient datastaff they are great excellent I have a lot of parking for my cars and trucks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

09 abril 2020

club

The stay was great and breakfest was great. Staff was very helpful when we went to eat dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

04 abril 2020

club

Clean Rooms and friendly service. Good hotel for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great choice!

By

26 marzo 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and everything in my room worked (not true for other hotels where I stayed). I purchased something small (energy drink) in the lobby, and the price was very reasonable. They had other things I would need if I didn’t pack for a trip. Checkout was the quickest I ever seen!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe,

By

26 marzo 2020

Stayed here with my husband, brother, and son after being in the hospital for 2 months. The hotel didnt look like all the other HIE hotels, but the bed was comfy, the room was clean, we felt safe, and the staff was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will Stay Again

By

16 marzo 2020

club

I was very comfortable at this hotel. The Front Desk were extremely attentive and courteous. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, Heat/AC worked. I really enjoyed the continental breakfast offered with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine stop over

By

16 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Exceptional people work here. The front desk staff are welcoming and pleasant. They obviously enjoy their jobs. Breakfast area was very well attended and managed. I've stayed here several times. This is an excellent stop over off I-83 in MD.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

16 marzo 2020

club

The overall experience was great. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise, room was clean and staff was very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay on East Coast large scales show

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Clean the place is very nice clean and organized. You just have to make sure the building is correct and reiterate to the staff when you check out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service, clean room. Gentle meals with enough fruit and juice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay and great service

By

12 marzo 2020

club

I always enjoy staying here. We stay at least 2-3 times a year and we always enjoy it. One time I tried a different hotel and my children were not pleased they always request “the holiday one”.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información